Images
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
  • Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed, , large
Details

Bethanny Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B600078-181
Original Price$464.99 Sale Price$299.99

As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

On trend and on budget. The Bethanny queen upholstered bed offers the luxurious look you long for at a price to put you at ease. Radiating a chic, contemporary aesthetic, this bed is wrapped in white faux leather from head to toe, with diamond button-tufted detailing on the padded headboard and footboard for upscale flair. Built with sturdy wooden slats for extra support, this queen platform bed does not require a box spring, giving you a modern, low profile with high-end appeal. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Modern, low-profile design
  • Wood frame construction
  • Bentwood system of 24 slats for exceptional ventilation, back support and pressure distribution
  • White faux leather upholstery
  • Button-tufted padded headboard and footboard
  • Metal side rails for guaranteed stability and durability with center metal rail and leg for added support
  • Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
  • Ships in one box
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress available, sold separately

Weight

100.5 lbs. (45.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 64.50"
  • Height: 39.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
APPEARED TO BE STURDY
ALBERTA N on Nov 9, 2019
Looks beautiful.
Veronica M on Nov 1, 2019
APPEARED TO BE STURDY
ALBERTA N on Nov 9, 2019
I really liked
OVIDIU G on Nov 9, 2019
Looks beautiful.
Veronica M on Nov 1, 2019
because of best rating and comment.
jugmi g on Oct 20, 2019
inexpensive and nice look. We will see when we get it how much we like it.
Jennifer H on Oct 18, 2019
I love the color and the design.
Vera T on Oct 5, 2019
IT IS UNIQUE
prince Y on Oct 5, 2019
Good price. Nice design and durable.
Julia P on Oct 1, 2019
Because its beautiful and cheap.
paulo s on Sep 22, 2019
I like it, it is beautiful.
CATHERINE C on Sep 17, 2019
It was the color and style I was looking for. Reasonable price and good reviews.
Marian B on Sep 4, 2019
Wanted a minimalist platform white bed, this bed frame fit that description without being basic.
Lidya L on Sep 2, 2019
Re decorating our guest room
Mary R on Sep 2, 2019
chic
Jiwon Y on Sep 1, 2019
Like the simplicity of the design. Just enough to be appealing but not over the top. Needed a platform bed and this was perfect
Nancy N on Aug 24, 2019
Very beautiful and elegant.
Stephanie G. on Aug 15, 2019
A little more than I wanted to spend, but reviews were good and looks like it will be good quality.
Maryellen A on Aug 4, 2019
this bed is pretty
Olha S on Jul 31, 2019
I chose this item because my step-daughter requested it. We read the reviews and since it matched her room decor vision, and the reviews were good, we decided to go for it!
Lauren H on Jul 29, 2019
it's exactly what i have been looking for
Caroline H on Jul 21, 2019
It does not require a box spring and has good reviews, while it looks great!
Darcy Y on May 27, 2019
This bed frame matches my all white bedroom perfectly. My current bed frame is all metal and has started to squeak, so I have high hopes for this one!
shai s on Mar 22, 2019
I really liked
OVIDIU G on Nov 9, 2019
because of best rating and comment.
jugmi g on Oct 20, 2019
Will this bed fit A queen adjustable frame without the slats?
Vicky T on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
Are the slats fastened down so they don't move around?
paul v on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, they clip down. I got this bed for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it!
Can I put a sheet of plywood over the top of slats?
paul v on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes. You sure can.
Does this bed require a box spring?
Luciana V on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This queen platform bed does not require a box spring or a foundation as it has slats on it.
What type of mattress is used with this bed?
Sara B on Aug 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Your preference of any Queen size mattress would be compatible with this bed frame.
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
0
1
0
Good value.
I'm very happy with my new bed. The upholstery is very nice to the touch. It's for the guest room. I'm building the rest of the room around it.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect !
I love it ! It is simple and doesn't take up a lot of space. Decent pricing also.
August 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
My new bedroom
It was exactly what I expected. It was extremely easy to put together.
User submitted image
Added Aug 14, 2019
August 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Bethany Fun
Way to go Ashley!
Bethany Queen Upholsterd Bed
Beautiful, very nice however my nephew is the apprentice that put Bethany together!
Go Joevannie!
Ashely thanks you too.
Bethany Queen Upholsterd Bed
Bethany
Again, Bethany
August 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Would Recommend
Super sturdy and really clean and beautiful! Took my mom and I about an hour to assemble but worth it for the price and looks great.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
Absolutely love it!!
June 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Strong quality
I bought the bed for my birthday a month ago and been very pleased since Thank you Ashley’s for the superb quality
February 5, 2019
It’s ok
This item is alright. May be fine for a guest room or perhaps a teen girl’s room, but certainly not a master bedroom. It is also fairly challenging to put together, especially for one person.
February 3, 2019
Love it!!!
Great buy, bought it for my daughter and she is completely satisfied with her new bed.
February 2, 2019
Looks beautiful
Me and my daughter put this together looks amazing in my spare room and everyone comments on how beautiful it is
December 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $164.99 - $264.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $399.00
    $164.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $164.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Preserve Better than Down Queen Pillow
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Preserve pillow. The combination of synthetic down and adjustable synthetic latex foam inserts provide luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, luxurious breathable cover ensures that the Preserve pillow will provide superior comfort and soft support long after you’ve drifted off.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Synthetic active Latex with dual support
    • Extreme breathable fabric
    • Cooler than down with phase changing technology
    • Ventilated air flow
    • Luxury down-like comfort
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Adorlee Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Looking for a unique take on contemporary style? You’ll likely adore the Adorlee table lamp. Its grooved ceramic base, finished in matte black, is sculptural and dramatic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required