LIMITED STOCK

Details

Besteneer Dining Server

Item# - D568-60
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price $399.49

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Brimming with less-is-more beauty, the Besteneer server brings practicality and easy entertaining to your dining room. Chevron veneer layup strikes a stylish pose, while the adjustable shelves within accommodate whatever your heart may desire. Rubbed wood in dark gray along with the blackened metal knob hardware has a well-loved appearance that matches almost any decor.
  • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • 2 cabinets behind 4 doors, each with a reversible and adjustable shelf
  • Shelves have a wine rack on one side and standard shelf on the other
  • Metal knobs with blackened steel finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.25"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 24.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 16.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 23.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 28.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 17.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the table. delivery crew was courteous and quick. This is a very good value. Great price great furniture
Trina C on Apr 18, 2020
I love the modern look.
Anya P on Apr 17, 2020
Matches the table. delivery crew was courteous and quick. This is a very good value. Great price great furniture
Trina C on Apr 18, 2020
I wanted a more modern looking buffet table, and loved the gray.
Megan V on Apr 17, 2020
I love the modern look.
Anya P on Apr 17, 2020
Good reviews and style
Veronica H on Apr 16, 2020
Is similar but not a perfect match for a table I purchased a few months ago. I don't want a full set that looks the same - however coordinates. Fingers crossed!
Michelle K on Apr 14, 2020
Will look great in my house and I need someplace to store my arts and crafts.
Ruth S on Apr 12, 2020
Matches my hardwood flooring and decor
LINDSEY on Apr 7, 2020
Color and modern look, great storage
Chastity A on Mar 30, 2020
Color, Style and Price
Jenipher O on Mar 26, 2020
Bought one before and liked it so much I thought I would buy another.
patricia s on Mar 25, 2020
It looks super nice and will hopefully go well with my other dining room furniture!
Abby S on Mar 22, 2020
contemporary style
Gary N on Feb 24, 2020
Need for living room decor
Julia C on Feb 19, 2020
just good
jiyoung J on Feb 16, 2020
I love it beautiful color
Valerie Santiago on Feb 14, 2020
THE COLOR AND THE REVIEWS WERE GREAT
MARIA S on Jan 26, 2020
I was looking for a gray dining room server to match dining set.
LaVon M on Dec 26, 2019
I need storage in my kitchen/dining.. & I love the modern look.
Andrew P on Dec 8, 2019
perfect size,shape and color
Lynn M on Nov 30, 2019
LOVELY COLOR
Eileen on Nov 29, 2019
I have a small space in my living room that needed a special finishing piece
Donna G on Nov 24, 2019
It was a good fit for my dining room, and I think it will go with my new table. Also, the price is great!
Amy N on Nov 18, 2019
I ordered the Besteneer dinette table 1 year ago. I love the wood detail on the table top and it has held up really well. I get lots of comments on the design and look forward seeing the two pieces together.
Tommicita on Nov 17, 2019
The size and look that I was looking for at the price that I wanted to pay.
Tasha M on Oct 31, 2019
Right color and style for a good price
Helen M on Oct 22, 2019
entry way table
Iris B on Aug 24, 2019
I think it’s a nice lookin piece, like the color and the design/pattern on the doors. Oh and the color too! And For a reason price - thx
Wanda C on Aug 23, 2019
It matches my dining chairs, I love the clean lines and modern look
VIDYA P on Aug 14, 2019
matches the style and color of my other dining room cabinets.
carole l on Aug 7, 2019
It looks nice
Susan L on Aug 4, 2019
color
Holly H on Aug 2, 2019
This item matches our table and chairs and will make a great piece in our dining room.
Clay L on Jul 9, 2019
Love the design and putting in kitchen beautiful piece
Edwina on Jul 8, 2019
affordable and modern
Adrianne S on Jun 21, 2019
I think it’s a beautiful color and design
Shirley B on Jun 15, 2019
Great price. Great color.
Victoria R on Apr 29, 2019
because it had a matching table
LISA C on Mar 25, 2019
I wanted a more modern looking buffet table, and loved the gray.
Megan V on Apr 17, 2020
Good reviews and style
Veronica H on Apr 16, 2020
Can this be purchased and delivered, fully assembled?
MaryEllen W on Mar 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the directions to the assemble: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/D568-60AIS.pdf
What are the product dimensions?
Joy S. on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Width: 60.25"Depth: 18.00"Height: 35.00"
Does it have any shelves in the unit?
Lily T on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are two adjustable shelves on this server! One shelf is located behind each set of doors.
Can I use as a TV stand ?
Crystal L on Dec 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it may be used as a TV stand.
Can the feet be taken off to make it shorter?
Paulette S on Oct 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the feet can be taken off to make it shorter.
4.0 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
9
3
1
5
Looks great!
It was very easy to assemble. Took me less than an hour by myself. I agree with other reviewers that it is a little tricky to get it level and the hinges just right so doors close and stay closed. Just takes a bit of time to zero in.
November 30, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love!
Works perfectly in our entryway!
Just love it!
Just love it!
September 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent quality piece
I am very pleased with the size/color/quality of this piece. It make the room look so elevated! Totally recommend.
September 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks great for the price
Not very heavy. Shelves inside are thick wood and seem sturdy.
Overall happy with piece especially considering the price. Delivery time was long but not an issue as we did not need it right away and website said to expect delays.
August 17, 2020
Love it!
Great product. Solid. Well-made. Great value.
August 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Cabinet
Had to put in a claim, it is coming apart on one side. Besides that I really like it.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Not worth the price
Looks GREAT!! made Super Cheap
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
It’s really nice but..
Love it the look of the actual Piece. The hardware however on the top holding the doors With the magnet was broken on both sides on arrival. The bottom is misaligned and has to be pushed hard to close on one side only. I Will need to fix that myself. From other reviews, seems like a common issue
User submitted image
Added Jun 30, 2020
June 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great purchase!
Solid and sturdy! Looks just like picture
June 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Buffet Server!
Absolutely love this buffet server. There were a couple of hiccups putting it together, but we eventually got it. One of the doors is a little harder to open and close, but that is minor. It looks beautiful and I’m very happy with it!
June 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Besteneer Dining Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Revive and refresh your room with the Besteneer rectangular dining table. Dark charcoal gray wood is punctuated with natural distressing. Tabletop showcases a truly modern aesthetic. Its contemporary appeal doesn’t stop there. Table base has a fashion-forward sculptural design that’s sure to provide sturdy, stylish support.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Besteneer Dining Table
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    Revive and refresh your room with the Besteneer round dining table. Dark charcoal gray wood is punctuated with natural distressing. Tabletop showcases a truly modern aesthetic. Its contemporary appeal doesn’t stop there. Table base has a fashion-forward sculptural design that’s sure to provide sturdy, stylish support.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $416.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Besteneer Dining Chair
    Original Price $330.00 set
    Sale Price $185.98
    set ($92.99 each)
    Description

    Revive and refresh your room with the Besteneer upholstered dining chair. Swank gray upholstery is wonderfully textured. Chair back extends below the seat for a unique look. Its contemporary appeal doesn’t stop there. Tapered back legs are slightly flared for sturdy, stylish support.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstered foam cushioned seat
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $330.00
    $185.98 set
    ($92.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Acrylic Caravan Etched Beverage Dispenser
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Party on. With its etched effect, this posh drink dispenser looks so much like the glass. Fortunately, it’s made of acrylic for lightweight convenience and shatterproof fun. Plus, it’s BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    • Includes dispenser with lid and spicket
    • Made of acrylic
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Planta Black Medallion Tray
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $27.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta serveware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Set the table in casual elegance in rich black tones that complement any decor. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to entertaining all year round.

    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $27.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Planta Black Medallion Assorted Salad Plate (Set of 4)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta dinnerware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Entertain with the modern simplicity of black and white in four unique patterns. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to celebrations all year round.

    • Set of 4
    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elias Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Reaching an impressive five feet tall, the Elias gallery wrapped wall art is beauty to behold—and a natural choice for incorporating a sense of the great outdoors. Thanks to its hand-painted detailing, which adds an authentic touch of texture, you can be sure you’re getting a one-of-a-kind piece of art.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Liverpool 5' x 7'10" Area Rug
    $52.49 - $452.99
    Description

    Classic design elements create a rug that's timeless in elegance and universal in appeal. Posh palette and distinctive pattern clearly reflect your good taste.

    • Made of polyester and polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $115.99
    $52.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Dimitra Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Is your home curated rather than simply decorated? Add another thoughtful piece into the mix with the Dimitra 2-piece vase set. Brown and antique cream painted ceramic has a unique weatherworn finish. Add fresh florals for a vintage-inspired look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of painted ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii