Details

Besteneer Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D568-01
Original Price $320.00 set
Sale Price $197.98
set ($98.99 each)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Revive and refresh your room with the Besteneer upholstered dining chair. Swank gray upholstery is wonderfully textured. Chair back extends below the seat for a unique look. Its contemporary appeal doesn’t stop there. Tapered back legs are slightly flared for sturdy, stylish support.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstered foam cushioned seat
  • Assembly required

Fabric Details

  • : Polyester (100)%

Weight

38 lbs. (8.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.13"
  • Depth: 24.63"
  • Height: 36.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 17.13"
  • Seat depth: 17.75"
  • Seat height: 19.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color
MONICA A on Apr 16, 2020
Fit my decor
Tony K on Feb 13, 2020
color
MONICA A on Apr 16, 2020
It looks nice and good reviews on it
David S on Feb 15, 2020
Fit my decor
Tony K on Feb 13, 2020
My kitchen cabinets are light gray, I thought it would be a good contrast
Kathryn B on Nov 18, 2019
Matches the server.
Helen M on Oct 22, 2019
Matching set
Yvonne G on Aug 30, 2019
goes with table
T D on Aug 15, 2019
Goes with table and dining room server I ordered
Holly H on Aug 2, 2019
I love Ashley furniture very much.
Brenda R on Jul 27, 2019
Looks comfortable and nice design
Shirley B on Jun 15, 2019
It looks nice and good reviews on it
David S on Feb 15, 2020
My kitchen cabinets are light gray, I thought it would be a good contrast
Kathryn B on Nov 18, 2019
Are the legs black?
Charlotte T on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they are dark gray.
How much weight can they support?
Daniel R on Mar 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
3.9 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
5
0
1
3
Good chairs would buy again
Good chairs. These come in the mail quicker than the actual table so be prepared to actually set up your chairs without anything to eat on first ha! 1 of the chairs was a little stiff and had to be adjusted as far as set up goes.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful
Perfect size & color for my new dining room
October 4, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Love these chairs!
Love these chairs! The look exactly like the picture. Not only are they sleek and aesthetically pleasing, they are also comfortable and sturdy
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Alejandro review
Very Professional service
June 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Poor Quality
We have has these chairs for less than 6 months and they have already chipped in different areas. Each of the seats has already gotten loose. This is a simple fix, but I do feel the quality is not solid at all. There are several areas on the chairs where the wood has chipped. We very rarely even use these chairs and when they are used, they're used by adults. Very disappointing. At this rate, I can't imagine these lasting another 6 months.
April 8, 2019
Fancy
The table is so gorgeous and modern and it is a great price for the quality. It looks so fancy!
January 29, 2019
Great Quality!
I got this set delivered a few weeks ago and I love it. The detail and comfort is amazing. Definitely a great buy and great price!
January 17, 2019
cushion seat/back supper thin!!
Although I like the looks of these chairs and they match my beautiful metal top table, they are very uncomfortable!! And no returning - It’ll cost!!
January 14, 2019
Garbage. Cheap cheap cheap
My guests are afraid to sit in these chairs. They are flimsy and do not sit well. Huge disappointment. As always no support from Ashley customer service.
January 13, 2019
Nice chairs we bought 6
We bought 6 of these chairs with a table, nicely made, confy, good color for us.
have a few bolts loose or missing from assembly.
January 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Besteneer Dining Room Server
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $382.99
    Description

    Brimming with less-is-more beauty, the Besteneer server brings practicality and easy entertaining to your dining room. Chevron veneer layup strikes a stylish pose, while the adjustable shelves within accommodate whatever your heart may desire. Rubbed wood in dark gray along with the blackened metal knob hardware has a well-loved appearance that matches almost any decor.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinets behind 4 doors, each with a reversible and adjustable shelf
    • Shelves have a wine rack on one side and standard shelf on the other
    • Metal knobs with blackened steel finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $382.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Besteneer Dining Room Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Revive and refresh your room with the Besteneer rectangular dining table. Dark charcoal gray wood is punctuated with natural distressing. Tabletop showcases a truly modern aesthetic. Its contemporary appeal doesn’t stop there. Table base has a fashion-forward sculptural design that’s sure to provide sturdy, stylish support.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Besteneer Dining Room Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Revive and refresh your room with the Besteneer round dining table. Dark charcoal gray wood is punctuated with natural distressing. Tabletop showcases a truly modern aesthetic. Its contemporary appeal doesn’t stop there. Table base has a fashion-forward sculptural design that’s sure to provide sturdy, stylish support.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Acrylic Caravan Etched Beverage Dispenser
    Original Price $75.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Party on. With its etched effect, this posh drink dispenser looks so much like the glass. Fortunately, it’s made of acrylic for lightweight convenience and shatterproof fun. Plus, it’s BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    • Includes dispenser with lid and spicket
    • Made of acrylic
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Planta Black Medallion Tray
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta serveware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Set the table in casual elegance in rich black tones that complement any decor. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to entertaining all year round.

    NEW

    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Planta Black Medallion Assorted Salad Plate (Set of 4)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta dinnerware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Entertain with the modern simplicity of black and white in four unique patterns. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to celebrations all year round.

    NEW

    • Set of 4
    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store