EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bernadate Floor Lamp

Item# - L235341
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $144.49

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate floor lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.
  • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

24 lbs. (10.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 62.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 18.00"
  • Shade Depth: 18.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.50"
  • Base Width: 10.88"
  • Base Depth: 10.88"
  • Base Height: 52.38"
  • Cord length: 118.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
ordered one already.needed one more
dennis R on Apr 21, 2020
It matches the dining room furniture I purchased from Ashley
Sandra H on Apr 5, 2020
ordered one already.needed one more
dennis R on Apr 21, 2020
Beautiful lamps for a good price
Tony H on Apr 19, 2020
It matches the dining room furniture I purchased from Ashley
Sandra H on Apr 5, 2020
Matches our theme in our RV!
Brenda H on Apr 4, 2020
Like the white wood look. Good reviews.
Treva G on Mar 28, 2020
I am into farmhouse style right now and i think this will fit well
Kathleen M on Mar 25, 2020
Purchased one previously and loved it so much with my furniture I decided I needed a second one.
Michele C on Mar 24, 2020
Loved the look
Michelle J on Mar 21, 2020
Great Price!
Donna S on Mar 17, 2020
Price and size
Sara O on Mar 15, 2020
MATCHES MY FURNITURE
DIANA I on Feb 25, 2020
This will be perfect to fit in with modern farmhouse look. I love the worn in country look.
Janey H on Feb 19, 2020
style and sturdiness
Susan S on Jan 11, 2020
farmhouse look. color & style.
LYNNETTE W on Jan 1, 2020
to match with my farmhouse style
nancy m on Dec 7, 2019
Wife made me buy these!
Nathan H on Dec 4, 2019
Look and price
Debra L on Nov 28, 2019
I hope it will match the table lamps that I have.
Jacqueline L on Nov 13, 2019
this will match our tv stand and other furniture
Ellen R on Sep 10, 2019
need - appearance - price
nancy v on Sep 8, 2019
Rustic beach decor
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
It goes with my new living room theme farmhouse look.
Alexis A on Sep 2, 2019
I like the light colors to go with my gray and blue themed living room
JennaB82403922 on Sep 1, 2019
matches my rug I got off here
Nicole C on Aug 24, 2019
Perfect for my living room
Madeline M on Aug 20, 2019
It's beautiful
Viridiana E on Aug 15, 2019
trying to soften a "manly" room
Lorna S on Aug 14, 2019
Fits decor
Linda Z on Aug 13, 2019
I've been getting away from darker colors as I'm lightening up all of my décor at home. This is exactly what I was looking for. Elegant, bright and airy and can go with any style .
Shaunda H on Aug 9, 2019
Although, I am a person who loves the dark. I thought purchasing two of these lamps would make a great addition to setting the mood around my new sectional.
Anitha W on Aug 2, 2019
Matched my decor
Bernadette W on Aug 1, 2019
beautiful
Miriam S on Jul 31, 2019
cute!
Benita L on Jul 2, 2019
This is the style and color I wanted. Price is affordable too.
Charlotte M on May 26, 2019
Like design!
CHARLES W on May 21, 2019
Because I liked the look of it
Emily C on May 5, 2019
style and wonderful reviews.
linda l on Apr 11, 2019
Price and customer reviews
Martha F on Apr 10, 2019
Like the look, 3-way and weight
Sondra C on Apr 9, 2019
Gift
Maria M on Apr 9, 2019
Looks gorgeous and reviews are great!
Cindy P on Apr 3, 2019
The style was right and I saw it in the store. The quality was good and looks great!
Sherry M on Mar 27, 2019
coastal look
Sandi B on Mar 22, 2019
Beautiful lamps for a good price
Tony H on Apr 19, 2020
Matches our theme in our RV!
Brenda H on Apr 4, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
2
0
0
1
As expected
Goes well with my furniture
As expected
As expected
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Superior Floor Lamp
The lamp is sturdy and the design is beautifully done. One would not realize it is not carved wood. The finish product is eye appealing. The shade is of high quality. So happy to have a lamp that has a three way switch with 150w being the brightest. You cannot find that so easily anymore.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Lamp
Nice lamp, I thought it would have a little more white wash to it as it's more greyish. Overall works great so far and easy to put together.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful floor lamp
It is very beautiful, perfect if you are wanting the farm/country look. The only thing is I wish it was a little taller.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
My new floor lamps
They are beautiful. However they are quite a bit darker in color and wider than pictured.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great lamp.
Good quality. Easy assembly
April 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great buy!
Love this lamp!
March 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
My Bernadate floor lamp
The lamp is just beautiful I love it and the 3-way is a welcome bonus!! I will send photos when the room I* am going to place it in is complete , spring upgrading.. and this lamp adds beauty to our room.
March 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it
This lamp fits very well in our living room. Sturdy.
February 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Floor lamp
Very nice for the price. Was happy with the looks of the lamp. My daughter put it together in no time.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zimba Floor Lamp
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    Weathered to perfection. With its antique gray finish and elegantly turned wood, the Zimba floor lamp is a delightful choice for vintage-inspired spaces where watt’s old is watt’s new.

    • Made of turned wood and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Antique gray with a white dripped finish over the top
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $113.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Candlestick 62" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $286.00
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    The sleek white curves of this candlestick floor lamp bring an urban spin on traditional style. Its nickel-tone base and chic white cotton drum shade are ideal for the contemporary interior in need of a young, modern glow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic with fabric shade
    • White finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $286.00
    $128.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $286.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Nickel Finish 60" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $281.00
    Sale Price $126.99
    Description

    The sculpted style of this floor lamp makes it an instant classic. The classic column design is given a modern twist with a sleek nickel-tone finish, sphere and flare accents and a crisp white cotton drum shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Nickel-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $281.00
    $126.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $281.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Glass Geometric 16" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $576.00
    Sale Price $259.99
    Description

    Instantly upgrade any living room with this contemporary floor lamp and off-white shade. Inspired by the glitz and glam of the Jazz Age, its geometric sculpted glass and stylish silvertone finish create a stunning focal point.

    • Made of metal and clear crystal with fabric shade
    • Chrome-tone finish
    • 1 type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max or LED; 12-watt
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $576.00
    $259.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $576.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Stacked Globe 58.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $306.00
    Sale Price $137.99
    Description

    The homes and movie sets of Old Hollywood inspired this posh stacked-ball floor lamp. Its shining brass-tone base and white cotton drum shade add instant glamour to any interior.

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Aged brass-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $306.00
    $137.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $306.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Glass Sphere 16" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $527.00
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Designed for graceful modern living, this contemporary floor lamp is a simply striking choice. Crafted with transparent glass spheres and a polished silvertone finish, it transforms any living room into luxurious haven. Designers love its complementary off-white shade.

    • Made of metal and clear crystal with fabric shade
    • Chrome-tone finish
    • 1 type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max or LED; 12-watt
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $527.00
    $237.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $527.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Zimba Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Weathered to perfection. With its antique gray finish and elegantly turned wood, the Zimba table lamp is a delightful choice for vintage-inspired spaces where watt’s old is watt’s new.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of turned wood and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Antique gray with a white dripped finish over the top
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Stacked Globe 58.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $298.00
    Sale Price $134.99
    Description

    The homes and movie sets of Old Hollywood inspired this posh stacked-ball floor lamp. Its shining nickel-tone base and white cotton drum shade add instant glamour to any interior.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Nickel-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $298.00
    $134.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $298.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kian Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Kian table lamp lets the cottage-chic charm you love beautifully come to light. Classic styling and crisp color pairing feel forever fresh.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric modified drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $69.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required