Images
  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L235344
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price$119.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.
  • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

18 lbs. (8.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.63"
  • Depth: 15.63"
  • Height: 31.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.63"
  • Shade Depth: 15.63"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"
  • Base Width: 7.00"
  • Base Depth: 7.00"
  • Base Height: 24.75"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Wife made me buy these.
Nathan H on Dec 4, 2019
Taller light in order to see better when seated.
Richard S on Nov 28, 2019
Wife made me buy these.
Nathan H on Dec 4, 2019
Love the look
Stacey H on Dec 2, 2019
Taller light in order to see better when seated.
Richard S on Nov 28, 2019
I have the matching floor lamp
janeice C on Nov 21, 2019
They will match the server I just purchased.
Julia H on Oct 25, 2019
I think it will go great on the Realyn night stand.
Linda M on Oct 21, 2019
I like the neutral color and the fact that this lamp accepts a 3-way bulb
Marie B on Oct 14, 2019
Perfect farmhouse look
Jennifer P on Sep 22, 2019
The price is very reasonable, and the lamps match my Willowton bedroom set.
Katherine K on Sep 16, 2019
THEY LOOK GREAT ON NIGHTSTAND IN STORE
Nikki A on Sep 6, 2019
trying to soften a "manly" room
Lorna S on Aug 14, 2019
nice looking lamps
carol k on Aug 13, 2019
they match my recently purchased Ashley bedroom set, and were half price. Saw how they would look bedside on web site. Will be nice addition.
Cynthia H on Aug 4, 2019
Farmhouse style lamps are what I was looking for
Heather S on Jul 26, 2019
Lamps will match new bedroom suite perfectly.
Elaine G on Jul 16, 2019
Needed a white/cream colored lamp to stage our current home for listing. Will use in our new home that is currently being built. Hope it's as pretty in person as it is in the picture!
Jenna C on Jul 8, 2019
TO MATCH OUR OTHER WHITE WASH FURNTURE FROM ASHLEY. ASHELY IS THE BEST.BEST SERVICE EVER. IF YOU WANT THE BEST AT GREAT PRICES SHOP ASHLEY!!!!!!!!!
EDWARD on Jun 14, 2019
I liked it
Janet T on Jun 8, 2019
It is elegant and simple.
Dianna S on May 10, 2019
Like the look, 3-way and weight
Sondra C on Apr 9, 2019
Because of design
Terry R on Mar 26, 2019
Color match with room & furniture.
Dave on Mar 26, 2019
coastal look
Sandi B on Mar 22, 2019
Love the look
Stacey H on Dec 2, 2019
I have the matching floor lamp
janeice C on Nov 21, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
1
1
0
Lamps
I love my Ashley lamps. They compliment the bedroom set I purchased at Ashley Furniture perfectly!
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lamps
We love our new lamps. Would recommend these to anyone.
December 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
Love this lamp. I decorate in country style and it works very well. I think I could work with contemporary also. Looks like the picture online or better. Switch works with ease and takes a 3-way bulb.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Table lamps
Very nice, I was even able to locate a floor lamp to go with them.
Very attractive.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice lamps, color is not the same as the description
Very nice lamps and a great price. They are heavy and exceptional quality. They are darker and more of a sea foam green and not “whitewash” like the picture and description indicates, but they will work for the look I am trying to achieve
October 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great lamps for reading
Love these lamps because I can read in their light! They’re tall and, most importantly to me, is that they have THREE WAY LIGHT BULBS. I can have soft light and then bright when I want to read. I’ve found it’s hard to find 3way lamps and even harder to find 3way light bulbs.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful style lamps and they a very big! So be prepared I was not expecting them but now that I have them I love them
September 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Good
So far so good:) easy set up and matches my bedroom set
June 30, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
In Love with there
May 30, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful lamps but not white
I love these lamps...the shades, the scale. The sad part is, these are not white like the picture makes them look like. There is a minimal white wash on these ash brown lamps. I ended up spray painting mine white. Too much hassle to ship back. Also, shipping was slow. Waited weeks for these lamps.
January 9, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)