EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bernadate Floor Lamp

Item# - L235341
Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$98.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $98.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate floor lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.
  • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

24 lbs. (10.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 62.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 18.00"
  • Shade Depth: 18.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.50"
  • Base Width: 10.88"
  • Base Depth: 10.88"
  • Base Height: 52.38"
  • Cord length: 118.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I hope it will match the table lamps that I have.
Jacqueline L on Nov 13, 2019
need - appearance - price
nancy v on Sep 8, 2019
I hope it will match the table lamps that I have.
Jacqueline L on Nov 13, 2019
this will match our tv stand and other furniture
Ellen R on Sep 10, 2019
need - appearance - price
nancy v on Sep 8, 2019
Rustic beach decor
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
It goes with my new living room theme farmhouse look.
Alexis A on Sep 2, 2019
I like the light colors to go with my gray and blue themed living room
Jenna B on Sep 1, 2019
matches my rug I got off here
Nicole C on Aug 24, 2019
Perfect for my living room
Madeline M on Aug 20, 2019
It's beautiful
Viridiana E on Aug 15, 2019
trying to soften a "manly" room
Lorna S on Aug 14, 2019
Fits decor
Linda Z on Aug 13, 2019
I've been getting away from darker colors as I'm lightening up all of my décor at home. This is exactly what I was looking for. Elegant, bright and airy and can go with any style .
Shaunda H on Aug 9, 2019
Although, I am a person who loves the dark. I thought purchasing two of these lamps would make a great addition to setting the mood around my new sectional.
Anitha W on Aug 2, 2019
Matched my decor
Bernadette W on Aug 1, 2019
beautiful
Miriam S on Jul 31, 2019
cute!
Benita L on Jul 2, 2019
This is the style and color I wanted. Price is affordable too.
Charlotte M on May 26, 2019
Like design!
CHARLES W on May 21, 2019
Because I liked the look of it
Emily C on May 5, 2019
style and wonderful reviews.
linda l on Apr 11, 2019
Price and customer reviews
Martha F on Apr 10, 2019
Like the look, 3-way and weight
Sondra C on Apr 9, 2019
Gift
Maria M on Apr 9, 2019
Looks gorgeous and reviews are great!
Cindy P on Apr 3, 2019
The style was right and I saw it in the store. The quality was good and looks great!
Sherry M on Mar 27, 2019
coastal look
Sandi B on Mar 22, 2019
this will match our tv stand and other furniture
Ellen R on Sep 10, 2019
Rustic beach decor
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
0
0
0
1
Floor lamp
Very nice for the price. Was happy with the looks of the lamp. My daughter put it together in no time.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful high quality lamp!
Love this lamp! High quality. Perfect match to my coastal theme. Fast shipping too!
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I would recommend it. In fact I'm buying another one!
We love it!
User submitted image
Added Sep 9, 2019
September 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful
It is a beautiful lamp! I love it!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful and sturdy.
Beautiful and sturdy.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Lamp
Great service
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Floor lamp
Looks great in my living room. Very good quality too!
August 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Lamp
Love the lamp. Color excellent
August 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
Love my new lamp, it goes great with our rustic themed living room. Good, heavy duty quality as well.
Love my lamp!  Goes well with my rustic themed living room.  Good, heavy duty quality too.
Love my lamp! Goes well with my rustic themed living room. Good, heavy duty quality too.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it.
Very very nice and elegant.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)