Images
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp, , large
Details

Bernadate Floor Lamp

Item# - L235341
Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$109.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate floor lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
  • Assembly required
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • 3-way switch

Weight

24 lbs. (10.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 62.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Base Width: 11.00"
  • Base Depth: 11.00"
  • Base Height: 52.50"
  • Shade Width: 18.00"
  • Shade Depth: 18.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.50"
  • Cord length: 118.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Like design!
CHARLES W on May 21, 2019
style and wonderful reviews.
linda l on Apr 11, 2019
Like design!
CHARLES W on May 21, 2019
Because I liked the look of it
Emily C on May 5, 2019
style and wonderful reviews.
linda l on Apr 11, 2019
Price and customer reviews
Martha F on Apr 10, 2019
Like the look, 3-way and weight
Sondra C on Apr 9, 2019
Gift
Maria M on Apr 9, 2019
Looks gorgeous and reviews are great!
Cindy P on Apr 3, 2019
The style was right and I saw it in the store. The quality was good and looks great!
Sherry M on Mar 27, 2019
coastal look
Sandi B on Mar 22, 2019
Because I liked the look of it
Emily C on May 5, 2019
Price and customer reviews
Martha F on Apr 10, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Gorgeous lamp
I love my lamp and so does everyone that see it many compliments gonna order a second one it’s really beautiful in my home thanks also for the quick delivery
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Love this lamp!
This lamp looks perfect in my newly renovated guest room. Thanks for the quick delivery!
May 18, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Love it
The color grayish and tan shade matched my den beautifully so glad I purchased it
May 18, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Lamp
Love this lamp! Looks amazing in my sitting area. Would definitely recommend. You can also use a 3 way light bulb.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect floor lamp
We had been looking for a floor lamp for quite some time, and this is the best bang for your buck. The coloring is nice and neutral and the wood finishing is too.
May 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Heavy and sturdy
I love the look and quality of this lamp. I am using in my living room.
January 17, 2019
the Perfect Lamp!
I've been looking for a living room floor lamp for about two years. I saw this lamp and ordered it immediately. It arrived quickly and it is absolutely fabulous! Every time I see it, I smile. It was even reasonably priced.
May 25, 2018
Floor Lamp
Looks very upscale and modern. Love the white washed look.
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)