Images
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Berit Wall Art

Item: A8000109
Original Price $279.99
Sale Price $237.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 51.63"
  • Depth: 2.00"
  • Height: 41.50"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the design and size of the art
Brenda W on May 19, 2019
Love the design and size of the art
Brenda W on May 19, 2019
it's pretty
Cheryl M on Mar 29, 2019
it's pretty
Cheryl M on Mar 29, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Merit Wall Art review
Absolute perfect fit for my sons condo.
November 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice picture
I love this picture!! The size, coolers and a great conversational piece.
I have been looking for the perfect picture for the space in my entry way. This picture is perfect.
I have been looking for the perfect picture for the space in my entry way. This picture is perfect.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic purchase
I bought this a couple of days ago, not quite finished with the wall but a great jump off point to set the mood.
New print
New print
August 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Wall Art
I wasn't looking for wall art but came across this in the store and thought it was so interesting. I am happy I bought it to compliment my new furniture
July 7, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beirut Wall Art - Telegraph Lines
This goes great with our bedroom set we purchased from Ashley’s Furniture
January 10, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Art
I bought this item a month ago and it goes perfect in my living room area!
March 13, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great finishing piece
This is just what was needed to complete my living room furniture.
February 25, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great wall art!!!
Very nice! Well constructed canvas on frame. Looks great in our den.
February 22, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Stupell Industries Children's Mythical Creatures Fantasy Black White Chalk Map, 13 x 19, Wood Wall Art
    $34.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Proudly made in the USA, all of our wall plaques start off as high quality lithograph prints that are then mounted on durable MDF wood. Each piece is hand finished and comes with a fresh layer of foil on the sides to give it a crisp clean look. It arrives ready to hang with no installation required, and comes with sturdy clear corners to keep it from damaging in transit.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dimensions: 13 x 0.5 x 19 Inches - This Oversized Version is 40% r Than Our Standard
    • Proudly Made in USA
    • Our wall plaques start off as high quality lithograph prints that are then mounted on durable MDF wood. Each piece is hand finished and comes with a fresh layer of foil on the sides to give it a crisp clean look.
    • Ready to Hang - No Installation or Hardware Needed
    • Design by Mary Urban
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Stupell Industries She's Going Places Quote Pink Watercolor World Map, 16 x 20, Framed Wall Art
    $44.99 - $59.99
    Description

    First came wood, then came canvas, and now we introduce our 'Framed Giclee Textured Wall Art.' 100% Made in USA as always, we start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and dimension. Ready to hang.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dimensions: 16 x 1.5 x 20 Inch Frame
    • Proudly Made in USA
    • We start with a giclee lithograph mounted on wood, and finish it with a texturized brush stroke finish. We didn't stop there though as we fit it within a 1.5 inch thick ebony wood grain frame to add depth and diminsion.
    • Ready to Hang - No Installation or Hardware Needed
    • Design by Sue Schlabach
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Intriguing Blue Patterned Map 13x19 Wall Plaque
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    This blue world map is set against a distressed planked background. Proudly made in the USA, all of our wall plaques start off as high quality lithograph prints that are then mounted on durable MDF wood. Each piece is hand finished and comes with a fresh layer of foil on the sides to give it a crisp clean look. It arrives ready to hang with no installation required, and comes with sturdy clear corners to keep it from damaging in transit.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Ready To Hang
    • Proudly Made In USA
    • Design by Ziwei Li
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available