Images
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
  • Berit Wall Art, , large
Details

Berit Wall Art

Item# - A8000109
Sale Price$419.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 51.75"
  • Depth: 2.00"
  • Height: 41.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Love the design and size of the art
Brenda W on May 19, 2019
Love the design and size of the art
Brenda W on May 19, 2019
it's pretty
Cheryl M on Mar 29, 2019
it's pretty
Cheryl M on Mar 29, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Fantastic purchase
I bought this a couple of days ago, not quite finished with the wall but a great jump off point to set the mood.
New print
New print
August 18, 2018
Wall Art
I wasn't looking for wall art but came across this in the store and thought it was so interesting. I am happy I bought it to compliment my new furniture
July 7, 2018
Beirut Wall Art - Telegraph Lines
This goes great with our bedroom set we purchased from Ashley’s Furniture
January 10, 2018
Beautiful Art
I bought this item a month ago and it goes perfect in my living room area!
March 13, 2017
Great finishing piece
This is just what was needed to complete my living room furniture.
February 25, 2017
Great wall art!!!
Very nice! Well constructed canvas on frame. Looks great in our den.
February 22, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents World Map Wall Art
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$244.99
    Description

    An Old World nod to our neighbors in the eastern hemisphere. Contrast of the padded fabric panel against the rustic wood frame creates a mixed-media masterpiece.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $349.99 $244.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Sale Price$549.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    $549.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available