Images
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress, , large

ONLINE ONLY

Details

Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress

Item# - U600010-045
Original Price$674.99 Sale Price$435.49

$37/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $435.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy pure comfort with our Bergen futon whether you’re sitting, lounging or lying down. The 6" coil futon mattress is designed to provide a comfortable place to sit and sleep. Cool and clean-lined armrests add to the futon’s contemporary style. Solid metal frame ensures stability and durability. Perfect for a shared home office/guest room or in any home where space is limited, this high-style futon easily converts from sofa to full-size bed.
  • 6" coil futon mattress with a rich linen cover
  • Frame made with solid metal construction with wood arms
  • Futon quickly and easily converts from sofa to full size sleeper
  • Ships in one box
  • Weight limit 600 lbs.
  • Easy assembly required

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.50"
  • Depth: 80.50"
  • Height: 37.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks comfy to sleep on as well. I'm looking for more than a couch.
Karina L on Oct 15, 2019
i had one years ago, very comfortable for guest room
LINDA K on Jun 11, 2019
Looks comfy to sleep on as well. I'm looking for more than a couch.
Karina L on Oct 15, 2019
IT LOOKS STURDY
JAMES H on Jul 22, 2019
i had one years ago, very comfortable for guest room
LINDA K on Jun 11, 2019
My partner has a soft spot for a futon. I have discerning taste in style and quality. The coil spring mattress was essential to the purchase as well. I like how Ashley stands behind their product as well.
Brandon N on May 27, 2019
Ashley is a trusted, Wisconsin company.
Jess M on May 18, 2019
Because I like it
Marlen R on Apr 22, 2019
guest bedroom. matched furniture and carpet
Matt C on Apr 19, 2019
WEIGHT CAPACITY & ITS METAL FRAME
KELLY M on Apr 9, 2019
It has a nice mattress
Mayra A on Mar 30, 2019
IT LOOKS STURDY
JAMES H on Jul 22, 2019
My partner has a soft spot for a futon. I have discerning taste in style and quality. The coil spring mattress was essential to the purchase as well. I like how Ashley stands behind their product as well.
Brandon N on May 27, 2019
Does it come assemble?
Cindy on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bergen Futon ships to your front door and some assembly is required.
How difficult is it to assemble?
Tamara C on Oct 20, 2019
3.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
0
1
0
Would buy again, will buy a 2nd
Very comfy, very sturdy, I may add a foam mattress topper for soften it up, but it's perfect. Easy to put together, it also came in 1 box. I am not disappointed, I may get another one in the future
August 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice quality futon
This is a very nice futon. Good quality and very good size. Comfortable to sit on - not sure about to sleep on since nobody has slept on it yet. The only slightly negative is it seems to take two people to fold the cushion back up into sitting position due to heaviness but overall very glad we purchased.
February 5, 2019
Not well buy
Very hard to fold or extend want to return this futon
May 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear of what has happened to your furniture. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
May 24, 2019
AshleyFurniture

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Barilanni Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$337.99
    Description

    It's all about smart organization and keeping everything easily within reach with the traditional styled Barilanni lift top coffee table. Its compact design is defined with the open middle shelf, lower drawer and hidden storage compartments found under the lift top. Because the top springs forward, this table can easily be accommodating for dinners in front of the TV or setting up a mobile workspace.

    $369.99 $337.99

    $29/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $337.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Everything's within reach with the compact Barilanni chairside end table. You won't have to leave a seat to charge electronic devices since this stylish companion has two handy built-in USB charging ports, two AC outlets, an open storage cubby and a lower cabinet—perfect for tucking away all your chairside necessities. Its attractive design with smooth dark brown finish is accented with bronze-tone hardware and bun feet for a casual look.

    $199.99 $169.99

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Quinden 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Bathed in a rich, dark and wonderfully “weathered” finish, the Quinden TV stand captures that rustic cottage feel, but with clean-lined refinement. Two smooth-gliding drawers and open shelving accommodate electronics and decorative accents beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Luxora Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Stow in love. Luxora ottoman with storage has you covered in more ways than one. Its ample scale makes it abundantly luxurious—leaving plenty of room for everyone to kick up their heels in style. For last-minute cleanups, what a lifesaver. Removable top unveils loads of handy hideaway space. Talk about beautifully practical.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harzoni Sofa Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    The Harzoni sofa table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $129.99 $110.49

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni End Table
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    The Harzoni end table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $89.99 $76.49

    $7/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni Coffee Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    The Harzoni coffee table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $129.99 $110.49

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii