LIMITED STOCK

Details

Benissa Sofa

Item# - 4170238
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $552.49

or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Alabaster

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa sofa in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the sofa’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Button-tufted back cushions
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/rayon pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Nylon (2)%,Polyester (98)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Leg height: 2.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have what I think is an older version of this look and feel and I've loved it. It has held up for 10+ years and I'm only buying new because my current set is moving into a loft space so it's still going strong!
Erin L on Apr 20, 2020
I have never purchased a sofa without touching it, seeing it, etc. so this is new for me and I hope I am not disappointed. I chose this for several reasons: the color was important as I wanted a light color on the gray side not brown. I also needed a seat height higher than 19" The length of the sofa is great as it is not too large for my living room. Finally, of course, the price is excellent. I look forward to enjoying this sofa.
Linda B on Apr 14, 2020
I have what I think is an older version of this look and feel and I've loved it. It has held up for 10+ years and I'm only buying new because my current set is moving into a loft space so it's still going strong!
Erin L on Apr 20, 2020
IT MATCHES MY COLOR DECOR
Carol M on Apr 18, 2020
I have never purchased a sofa without touching it, seeing it, etc. so this is new for me and I hope I am not disappointed. I chose this for several reasons: the color was important as I wanted a light color on the gray side not brown. I also needed a seat height higher than 19" The length of the sofa is great as it is not too large for my living room. Finally, of course, the price is excellent. I look forward to enjoying this sofa.
Linda B on Apr 14, 2020
The sofa looked comfortable and modern
Amanda C on Apr 1, 2020
Looks nice in photos, good comments from all who have ordered and received.
Karen W on Mar 31, 2020
all the reviews mentioned the word 'comfy' - sold!
Julieanna M on Feb 29, 2020
it looks nice
MISAEL M on Jan 20, 2020
Style and Price
John B on Jan 4, 2020
Price is hard to beat and this is a very pretty sofa with a 5 star rating.
Kay W on Dec 31, 2019
Style, color, good reviews, affordable
Michelle H on Dec 6, 2019
I have been looking for a couch for the last month or so and can say that I have looked at a minimum of 100 different styles,colors and sizes.....and this one looks just perfect.. Hope it is.. Am excited to see it when it arrives......
Sally R on Nov 7, 2019
Great style and color
Freddy C on Sep 15, 2019
It's classic yet modern, so it can work in a variety of styles.
Raquel R on Sep 1, 2019
price great and quality product. I went into store and looked at it sat on it and then made my decision.
adrian a on Aug 14, 2019
I liked the look and the price.
Victoria J on May 15, 2019
IT MATCHES MY COLOR DECOR
Carol M on Apr 18, 2020
The sofa looked comfortable and modern
Amanda C on Apr 1, 2020
How do you clean this couch?
Peggy B on Mar 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Benissa collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is the back of this sofa lined?
Ana D on Mar 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the sofa is finished in fabric on all sides.
My screen makes the sofa look ivory white. Is it more of a white cream or off white?
Mariel J on Mar 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Alabaster is a soft, almost off-white color.
what color are the sofa legs?
Vatisha E on Feb 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They are a dark brown color.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How do I know when this is available?
Leticia R on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.

Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
What size is the mattress? What are the mattress measurements?
Jennifer R on Mar 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Benissa:
Width: 85.00"Depth: 39.00"Height: 37.00"
Additional Dimensions
Arm height: 26.00"
Distance between arms: 72.00"
Leg height: 2.00"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
Seat depth: 22.00"
Seat height: 21.00"
Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
4.9 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
0
0
0
Great purchase
Super comfy, classy and perfect for our living room.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Actually comfortable
I'm always skeptical of buying things like mattresses or sofas without physically testing them for comfort. So I took a chance with this sofa. It's actually very comfortable. I like firm and that's what it is. The cushions seem to be of very good quality. It was also very easy to assemble!
June 16, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Just Perfect!
I absolutely love this sofa! It looks great in my living room and is just the right size. The fabric is soft and the perfect color. Delivery was faster than they had originally said and I am so happy with this purchase.
April 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Sally
I love this sofa.....It is very comfortable and also is very good looking....
December 3, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised!
I wasn’t sure what to expect with this sofa because of the low sale price but have been pleasantly surprised at how much I love it! I ordered it online and got it within a week. I originally wanted the sofa-bed version but it was sold out at the time.
It is a light beige/cream color and very soft and comfortable! Long enough to lay down on. Back cushions are attached and seat cushions are loose. The only thing I’m not happy with is that the seat cushions are not reversible. I will never understand why any sofa is ever made without reversible cushions.
I really like the classy tufted back design. The style and color will be very versatile with different pillows and decor. I’ll be covering the pillows that came with it simply because they’re not my style but they are comfy too.
User submitted image
Added Sep 6, 2019
September 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the color, size, and style
Amazing couch
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So comfortable!
My husband and I recently purchased this couch. The couch is so nice and most important it is comfortable! The fabric is very soft. I definitely recommend it.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Pleased
This piece is in addition to the other piece and I am pleased
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Chic look, super comfortable.
Zero regrets on this purchase. It’s high quality, well made, VERY comfortable and brings a sophisticated style to the room.
January 23, 2019
Fantastic Sofa
It was perfect fit for my Living Room, I will be returning to PURCHASE the LOVESEAT to replace my BIG CHAIR, it is a lovely Sofa. Thanks Ashley Furniture.
January 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Benissa Accent Chair
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $484.49
    Description

    Sporting an abstract flower pattern in brilliant hues of burnt orange, gray and beige, the Benissa swivel accent chair is sure to bring head-turning style to your living space. Thanks to a 360 turning radius, you can be sure you’re always in the flow of conversation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 360-degree swivel
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $484.49

    or $41 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $484.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benissa Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa queen sofa sleeper in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with chenille-feel upholstery, button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Crafted of quality memory foam, an easy pull-out queen mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Benissa Loveseat
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $535.49
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa loveseat in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the loveseat’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $535.49

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app