LIMITED STOCK

Details

Benissa Loveseat

Item# - 4170235
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $535.49

or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Alabaster

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa loveseat in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the loveseat’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Button-tufted back cushions
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/rayon pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Nylon (2)%,Polyester (98)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

93 lbs. (42.18 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 48.00"
  • Leg height: 2.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks good with the sofa and it completed the set.
Vatisha E on Jan 28, 2020
i like it
MISAEL M on Jan 20, 2020
It looks good with the sofa and it completed the set.
Vatisha E on Jan 28, 2020
like the color, the leg size and height off floor for easier cleaning. Like the smaller size
claudia c on Jan 28, 2020
i like it
MISAEL M on Jan 20, 2020
Style and Price
John B on Jan 4, 2020
like the color, the leg size and height off floor for easier cleaning. Like the smaller size
claudia c on Jan 28, 2020
Style and Price
John B on Jan 4, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
1
0
0
Unsupported bottom cushion
I like the size, shape, color, and design of this loveseat. It looks good in my living room. But as I sit in it in the evenings the bottom cushion starts to sink down on the middle and seems to be unsupported. After a few minutes, it becomes very uncomfortable. I will have to buy a 1 x 12 board to place under the cushion to help with the sagging. I've only had this loveseat for 2 weeks.
My new loveseat works perfectly in my small living room. The included throw pillows ate just right!
My new loveseat works perfectly in my small living room. The included throw pillows ate just right!
July 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Benissa Couch and Love seat
We very much are enjoying our Benissa Couch and love seat! They look beautiful in our house and seem firm but comfortable.
December 24, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Refreshing
Refreshing and ensemble that is perfect for my new home
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love seat
The Benissa loveseat is well made and comfortable. The price was within the norm of what I was expecting. Delivery was on time, the delivery persons did a very good job of getting set up and removing the packaging.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Benissa Sofa
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa sofa in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the sofa’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benissa Accent Chair
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $484.49
    Description

    Sporting an abstract flower pattern in brilliant hues of burnt orange, gray and beige, the Benissa swivel accent chair is sure to bring head-turning style to your living space. Thanks to a 360 turning radius, you can be sure you’re always in the flow of conversation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 360-degree swivel
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $484.49

    or $41 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $484.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benissa Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa queen sofa sleeper in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with chenille-feel upholstery, button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Crafted of quality memory foam, an easy pull-out queen mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items