Details

Benissa Sofa

Item# - 4170238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Alabaster

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa sofa in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the sofa’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Button-tufted back cushions
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/rayon pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Nylon (2)%,Polyester (98)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Leg height: 2.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style, color, good reviews, affordable
Michelle H on Dec 6, 2019
Great style and color
Freddy C on Sep 15, 2019
Style, color, good reviews, affordable
Michelle H on Dec 6, 2019
I have been looking for a couch for the last month or so and can say that I have looked at a minimum of 100 different styles,colors and sizes.....and this one looks just perfect.. Hope it is.. Am excited to see it when it arrives......
Sally R on Nov 7, 2019
Great style and color
Freddy C on Sep 15, 2019
It's classic yet modern, so it can work in a variety of styles.
Raquel R on Sep 1, 2019
price great and quality product. I went into store and looked at it sat on it and then made my decision.
adrian a on Aug 14, 2019
I liked the look and the price.
Victoria J on May 15, 2019
I have been looking for a couch for the last month or so and can say that I have looked at a minimum of 100 different styles,colors and sizes.....and this one looks just perfect.. Hope it is.. Am excited to see it when it arrives......
Sally R on Nov 7, 2019
It's classic yet modern, so it can work in a variety of styles.
Raquel R on Sep 1, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Sally
I love this sofa.....It is very comfortable and also is very good looking....
December 3, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Pleasantly Surprised!
I wasn’t sure what to expect with this sofa because of the low sale price but have been pleasantly surprised at how much I love it! I ordered it online and got it within a week. I originally wanted the sofa-bed version but it was sold out at the time.
It is a light beige/cream color and very soft and comfortable! Long enough to lay down on. Back cushions are attached and seat cushions are loose. The only thing I’m not happy with is that the seat cushions are not reversible. I will never understand why any sofa is ever made without reversible cushions.
I really like the classy tufted back design. The style and color will be very versatile with different pillows and decor. I’ll be covering the pillows that came with it simply because they’re not my style but they are comfy too.
User submitted image
Added Sep 6, 2019
September 6, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love the color, size, and style
Amazing couch
August 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
So comfortable!
My husband and I recently purchased this couch. The couch is so nice and most important it is comfortable! The fabric is very soft. I definitely recommend it.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Pleased
This piece is in addition to the other piece and I am pleased
July 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Chic look, super comfortable.
Zero regrets on this purchase. It’s high quality, well made, VERY comfortable and brings a sophisticated style to the room.
January 23, 2019
Fantastic Sofa
It was perfect fit for my Living Room, I will be returning to PURCHASE the LOVESEAT to replace my BIG CHAIR, it is a lovely Sofa. Thanks Ashley Furniture.
January 10, 2019
Lovely Couch!
Very nice addition in my home! Well made and aesthetically pleasing!
November 6, 2018
Great Soft
Way better than one I ordered from Wayfair! Seems much nicer quality.
September 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Benissa Accent Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Sporting an abstract flower pattern in brilliant hues of burnt orange, gray and beige, the Benissa swivel accent chair is sure to bring head-turning style to your living space. Thanks to a 360 turning radius, you can be sure you’re always in the flow of conversation.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 360-degree swivel
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Benissa Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa queen sofa sleeper in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with chenille-feel upholstery, button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Crafted of quality memory foam, an easy pull-out queen mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Benissa Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa loveseat in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the loveseat’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material