EVENT FEATURED

Details

Benedict Pouf

Item# - A1000558
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $152.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Natural

  • N
  • C
  • global.selected Color N
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.
  • Wool cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Handmade
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 14.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I compared the quality of the product to other similar products from different companies. Using the photos online it was simple to see the quality difference with equal prices. That is why I chose Ashley HomeStore.
Cherie C on Apr 21, 2020
Beautiful piece
Sonya L on Aug 26, 2019
I compared the quality of the product to other similar products from different companies. Using the photos online it was simple to see the quality difference with equal prices. That is why I chose Ashley HomeStore.
Cherie C on Apr 21, 2020
My kids wanted some fun seating for movie nights
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
Beautiful piece
Sonya L on Aug 26, 2019
I think it will go well with swivel glider accent chairs I recently purchased from Ashley.
Natalia R on Jul 8, 2019
My kids wanted some fun seating for movie nights
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
I think it will go well with swivel glider accent chairs I recently purchased from Ashley.
Natalia R on Jul 8, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
6
1
0
1
Love it!
Excellent quality
September 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Nice but I’m allergic
It was as shown in the picture. However, I didn’t know I’m allergic to wool. It’s also a little scratchy. So, for those reasons,I’ll be sending it back. But it’s a nice piece.
August 23, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Perfect for relaxing.
I bought this to prop my feet on while reading and relaxing. Because it is lightweight and not oversized I can pick it up and set it aside when I am not using it. The color works for any color scheme so it blends in real well.
June 5, 2018
Ok
Hard as rock. And itchy with no give. Looks nice. Purely decorative.
May 12, 2018
Love this!
This pouf looks great & is utilitarian. Love this!
March 19, 2018
Benedict Pouf
I just love it!!!! Just as I had hoped for... Beautiful and well made.
December 10, 2017
Love it!
Bought one to be used with my new sofa and I love it! It's beautifully made, softer texture than many and easy to move from side to side for whoever wants to use it. Get lots of compliments on it.
Even the dog likes it!
Even the dog likes it!
December 8, 2017
Not equally firm !
I ordered two poufs and I was a little disappointed because one is not well rounded.
September 13, 2017
Love this in my family room
Perfect accent for my living room. It completes the look I was aiming toward.
July 5, 2017
Good size
Very soft, color is exact, a little pokey that's why I gave it 4 stars but great product
March 23, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nils Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Loaded with alluring texture, the Nils cable knit pouf is knittin’ pretty. Fresh hue and shapely design are sure to round out your space in a casually cool way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nourison Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    $72.99 - $524.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $133.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Crockett Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.24
    Description

    Build a layer of contemporary comfort with the indoor-outdoor Crockett decorative pillow. With neutral shades of black, brown and cream, this versatile pillow will add texture and interest in any room you desire.

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.24

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $34.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Regan Velvet 20" Throw Pillow
    Original Price $83.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Richly understated velvet throw pillow in off-white is right in line with your easy-elegant sense of style. Velvety cotton cover is too tempting to resist.

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Velvet weave
    • Knife edge
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $83.99
    $37.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $83.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Rowena Throw
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    Designed using richly textured fabric and tassel edges, the Rowena throw is sure to be a go-to decor essential. Add a touch of warm to your space by draping over a chair or sofa.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $29.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarinda Accent Chair
    $254.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required