Images
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large
  • Benedict Pouf, Charcoal, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Benedict Pouf

Item# - A1000559
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price$212.49

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

  • N
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.
  • Wool cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Handmade
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Weight

7 lbs. (3.18 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
6
1
0
1
Love the look!
I love them....but my husband does not. I am concerned, however, that my grandchildren will pull or snag the material. I love the look of them!!
September 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I love it!
I really enjoy my pouf. It gives a different look than the traditional ottoman
August 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it
We love the pouf! We just bought it yesterday for our daughter and it’s her go to sitting place now. Money well spent :)
July 5, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
In accurate
Item is not the shap shown in the picture and also not the size . Firm pouf! Good material and light. Since it was bought with a gift card from Ashley they will not take the return . Item is recommended yes if the size and shap is know prior to buying . View the actual item prior to purchasing it.
January 18, 2019
Love this pouf
I bought this to match a chair in my master bedroom. It is firm, but I love this as it makes it easier to reposition myself while I'm holding my newborn. The pouf is a charcoal color, but the knit fabric gives it a nice texture to it. Make sure you measure your chair height since it is a shorter pouf.
April 29, 2017
love the look and texture
wanted for hassock for my feet. smaller than I thought but works for me. Also a nice item to just set aside as decor.
January 30, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nartina End Table (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Nartina end table set works together in perfect two-part harmony. The pair cozy together as a multi-level option or stage them each beside your favorite chairs. A rustic mix of metal and wood highlight the curved leg profile.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Rustic finish
    • Nesting design
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarinda Accent Chair
    Sale Price$269.99
    Description

    Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $269.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Beckett 96" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    Taking it easy on color yet teeming with texture, the Beckett window curtain panel is sure to elevate your space in a richly neutral way. Timeless tweed weave pattern feels as fresh and on trend as ever.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester/cotton/viscose
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $65.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Morena Stripe 96" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$83.99
    Description

    The Morena window curtain panel extends your impeccable taste from the furniture to the walls. Versatile gray stripe design sits beautifully against the durable jacquard fabric. Panel filters light through the windows to add privacy to your elegant home.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $83.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store