Images
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item: D120-130
Original Price $240.00 set
Sale Price $180.00 set ($90.00 each)
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Black/Chrome Finish B

  • B
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Package Quantity: 2

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)
Item: D120-130
$240.00
$180.00
($90.00 each)

Color: Black/Chrome Finish B

Package Quantity: 2

Item: D120-530
$180.00
$140.00

Color: Brown B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • B
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Item: D120-330
$180.00
$140.00

Color: Brown/Black Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Item: D120-830
$240.00
$180.00
($90.00 each)

Color: Gray

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

This upholstered swivel bar stool is ultra-contemporary style with a twist. Chrome-tone metal base is a sleek complement to the tailored cushioned seat with faux leather upholstery and squared tufting.
  • 360-degree swivel
  • Chrome-tone tubular metal base
  • Cushioned seat with faux leather upholstery
  • Adjustable height (moves from counter to pub height)
  • Footrest and weighted pedestal base
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

34 lbs. (7.71 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool, Black/Chrome Finish, large
  • Width: 16.25"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 45.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 16.25"
  • Seat depth: 14.75"
  • Adjustable seat height (min): 24.50"
  • Adjustable seat height (max): 33.38"
  • Adjustable footrest height (max): 15.25"
  • Adjustable footrest height (min): 7.00"
  • Adjustable chair height (max): 45.00"
  • Adjustable chair height (min): 36.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need really tall bar/pub barstools.
Angel M on Apr 1, 2020
Stylish and hopefully sturdy! I can use them at my pub table inside and bar counter outside.
Carol J on Feb 16, 2020
I need really tall bar/pub barstools.
Angel M on Apr 1, 2020
In-laws bought these. I liked them decided to get them myself
Eric P on Feb 27, 2020
Stylish and hopefully sturdy! I can use them at my pub table inside and bar counter outside.
Carol J on Feb 16, 2020
The item is a very good price and the stool is the right height for my bar; great for what I was looking for.
denise h on Jan 11, 2020
Functional and Stylish
Maryellen R on Jan 9, 2020
I bought four and I like them so much and the fit for the counter was good so I was able to add two more, nice product, easy assembly.
Gordon H on Jan 8, 2020
bought new house.Has a large island.
Antionette S on Nov 30, 2019
style, cost
Monica E on Nov 21, 2019
because it was adjustable
cathy p on Nov 4, 2019
These will look great in our son's apartment. The price is right where I wanted to pay.
Teresa P on Oct 27, 2019
I like the look of them
Ryan A on Sep 28, 2019
Adjustable
TRISH S on Sep 6, 2019
It's cheap and cool
Minjae J on Sep 5, 2019
price and quality
willie s on Aug 12, 2019
comfortable, looks great and had the right dimensions for our kitchen island
Oana C on Aug 11, 2019
Bought 4 previously and great chairs!
PAT R. on Aug 9, 2019
Matches my kitchen
Felicita P on Jul 18, 2019
it look pretty and my counter is high
Angeline T on Jun 7, 2019
simple design
Karen G on May 16, 2019
I chose these stools because it matches my dining set.
Velmon J on Apr 1, 2019
In-laws bought these. I liked them decided to get them myself
Eric P on Feb 27, 2020
The item is a very good price and the stool is the right height for my bar; great for what I was looking for.
denise h on Jan 11, 2020
How do I let the height of these barstools down?
Braihanna G on Feb 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is a lever under the seat to adjust the stool height.
4.6 / 5.0
67 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
49
12
4
2
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Price valued bar stool
Easy to install and adjust the height. Quite match our bar area.Good product~
March 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would buy again
Took maybe 10 min per chair to put together. They look great at my breakfast bar and they’re comfy.
March 15, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Decent bar stool
After a few months of use, the lever to adjust the height came off. Otherwise, it is a decent bar stool.
March 14, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Perfect for my kitchen counter
Very comfortable and great for the price.
Looks great
Looks great
February 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
These chairs were easy to put together and look great
September 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them
They are very stylish and nice. Also very lightweight
July 28, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect !
Perfect for my new small apartment !
July 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sprucing up the New Anderson's Manor
I love Ashley's Signature Furniture!!!!! These barstools are one of many things I've purchased. May I also add the savings I got online compared to in store from some of the lower name stores. I had it shipped to our home everything thing was there and and assembly was a piece of cake 😉for my husband that was because I don't do manual labor 😂😂😂😂
June 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Addition
We did an office break room remodel and these bar stools are the best! Very modern & comfortable to sit in.
great addition to our office breakroom
great addition to our office breakroom
June 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Im happy
I love them they are just what i been looking for
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nerison Counter Height Bar Stool
    $59.99 - $93.99
    Description

    Serve up an ultra-contemporary look at a comfortably cool price with the Nerison low back bar stool. Sleek yet sturdy bar stool includes black tubular metal legs, comfortably cushioned seats wrapped in a sleek, black faux leather with distinctive horizontal channel detailing for a deliciously upscale aesthetic.

    • Made of metal
    • Black finish
    • Foam padding
    • Faux leather upholstery with channel-stitched detail
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $187.98
    ($93.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Centiar Counter Height Bar Stool
    $59.99 - $96.00
    Description

    With its distinctive contoured bucket seat and tubular metal base, the Centiar upholstered bar stool serves up a fresh twist on mid-century inspired style. Practical faux leather has a charmingly vintage tone. What a timeless look for eat-in kitchens and casually cool dining rooms.

    • Tubular metal base
    • Bucket seat
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Counter height
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $119.98
    ($59.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Amalfi White Steel Adjustable Barstool
    $229.99 - $239.99
    Description

    Furnish your kitchen or bar area in contemporary style with the Amalfi stool. The solid stainless steel frame provides a sturdy base, while the plush seat and footrest ensure maximum comfort. The combination of angles and gentle curves gives this stool an eye-catching appearance that allows it to match well with any decor. The adjustable height mechanism adds customized comfort at your fingertips.

    • Stainless steel frame and footrest
    • Adjustable seat height with gas lift
    • 360° Swivel seat
    • Comfortable faux leather upholstered back and seat
    • For residential or commercial use
    View All Details
    $434.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Café Adjustable Gray Metal Barstool in Gray Pu with Walnut Back
    $203.99 - $220.99
    Description

    The neutral tones of the Cafe adjustable bar stool fit into just about any room decor. Its beautiful walnut veneer back and stainless steel base are complemented by faux leather for style and comfort. The stool features a 360-degree swivel function for maneuverability, and it easily adjusts from counter height to bar height. A footrest enhances the look and offers leg support.

    • Stainless steel base
    • Seat with gray faux leather upholstery and walnut veneer back 360-degree swivel allows mobility
    • Footrest offers leg support
    • Adjusts from counter height to bar height
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $644.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Valria Adjustable Height Bar Stool with Swivel
    $125.99 - $159.99
    Description

    This low-back bar stool is a dapper mix of style and comfort. Elegant bent wood backrest contrasts beautiy against the black faux leather seat. Handsome tan stitching elevates the appeal. Plus you’ll love the ease of propping your feet on the footrest. And with a nifty hydraulic element, this bar stool goes from counter to pub height without a hitch.

    • Made of bent wood with walnut-tone finish
    • Cushioned seat with faux leather upholstery
    • Chrome-tone tubular metal base
    • Footrest and weighted pedestal base
    • 360-degree swivel
    View All Details
    $331.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store