Images
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large
  • Bellaby Pier, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bellaby Pier

Item: EW0331-124
Original Price $160.00
Sale Price $130.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Whitewash Bellaby Pier, , swatch
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby TV pier. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain is a delightful change from the ordinary. Clean-lined styling gives the country chic aesthetic fresh, contemporary appeal.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • White finish over replicated oak grain
  • 4 shelves (3 adjustable)
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes

Weight

61 lbs. (27.67 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.13"
  • Depth: 11.89"
  • Height: 71.97"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 94.25"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 15.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 72.00"
  • Opening (5) Width: 15.75"
  • Opening (5) Depth: 11.75"
  • Opening (5) Height: 11.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
3
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Bookshelf
This bookshelf was very easy to put together and is built good. Looks great. Has plenty of space to decorate it. Waiting on the Bellaby bedroom set to match it.
User submitted image
Added Jul 17, 2021
July 17, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent purchase!!
The pier is perfect for my small apartment space! I wanted something that enhanced my decor, let me display nick nacks and not crowd the area. This piece is exactly what I wanted. It arrived in just a few days, was very easy to assemble, good quality and a great value
User submitted image
Added Mar 30, 2021
March 30, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Same as above
I love it. It doesn’t take up too much space and blends in with my sofa.
User submitted image
Added Mar 23, 2021
March 23, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Like it but...
I like this piece but would like to see the back made of wood vs cardboard.
February 22, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall outstanding functional entertainment center
Completes the set
User submitted image
Added Feb 22, 2021
February 22, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Took a while to love it!
We got the entire entertainment center w/ fireplace insert. Now that it’s complete, we love it! It was a bit of an ordeal to get here. All but two boards were sent via FedEx and required assembly. The 2 boards, the ‘bridge’ was delivered first. I didn’t know that it should have come last. After a couple of calls, Ashley did come through and sent someone out to finish it. They were awesome!

Quality and final piece is great! Yes, I would recommend, but Ashley should provide a bit more information on how it all comes together!
All put together!
All put together!
January 20, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fabulous
It’s beautiful, better than the picture! Wonderful size, not to bulky yet perfect for a 55 inch tv. Get compliments from everyone who sees it
January 10, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
I love my Bellaby Pier Shelves. I purchased 2 to flank my Bellaby Pier Entertainment center. they are exactly what I needed & wanted to start my country farmhouse look in my home.
January 7, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks like pic, fire place makes our living room cozy and gives the room a modern country vibe. I'm 100% satisfied, It not made of heavy wood and would not take abuse. For the price, I would say it's perfect!!!
So far I love it, but still waiting on the bridge shelf to be delivered to complete it.
January 5, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good for a cabinet that you need to assemble.
It looks nice and was easy to put together! The reason for the 4 stars is that one of the boards was not drilled out far enough and had called to order a new one. Customer service was great and sent a replacement piece but it did take 2 weeks to get here. I’ve only had it up for a week but it looks great!
September 8, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code