Images
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Details

Bellaby Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B331-QPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Whitewash

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

It’s gorgeous; it’s modern farmhouse; it’s the Bellaby queen panel bed. Wispy, whitewash finish infuses so much character without covering the grain for that weathered, rustic look you crave. Clean-lined, classic panel styling provides a countrified-chic bedroom retreat that’s a breath of fresh air. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood and veneers
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available; sold separately

Weight

140 lbs. (63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 85.00"
  • Height: 55.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 82.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 62.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Panel to floor: 22.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 55.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice colors
Ahmed A on Nov 14, 2019
it is light wood color so looks nice with my bedroom dresser !
Emanuela C on Nov 11, 2019
nice colors
Ahmed A on Nov 14, 2019
beautiful color and really liked the farmhouse look for the price
ERIKA G on Nov 13, 2019
it is light wood color so looks nice with my bedroom dresser !
Emanuela C on Nov 11, 2019
Light color wood for lighter design and good pricing
Jodi G on Nov 1, 2019
Looks nice and has good price
Ricardo N on Oct 27, 2019
good quality, great price, color
Adam P on Oct 14, 2019
daughters room
Ronda W. on Sep 21, 2019
Nice bed and amazing price!
Marshall L on Jul 29, 2019
Price
Linda A on Jul 27, 2019
Price and availability was good. Hopefully quality is good. Our son liked it, so that about sums it up.
Stephen F on Jul 16, 2019
color and price
HOLLY L on Jul 15, 2019
I am furnishing my new house and the price can't.
Tammy W on Jul 7, 2019
I like the rustic, yet modern design. The whitewash look will compliment the beach decor of the room.
Nicole S on Jun 15, 2019
I ordered this bed for my brother for his Birthday.
Jennifer G on May 4, 2019
color and price were unbelievable
Joshua B on Apr 25, 2019
It matches the aesthetic I'm aiming towards. Plus, it will perfectly transition from season to season.
ROBERAUTRICE E on Apr 16, 2019
Like the the rustic look. It's a little different than the traditional panel beds.
Mayra S on Apr 9, 2019
beautiful color and really liked the farmhouse look for the price
ERIKA G on Nov 13, 2019
Light color wood for lighter design and good pricing
Jodi G on Nov 1, 2019
Can I fit my full size mattress on the queen?
Whitney on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the different dimensions/size, a Full size mattress would not be compatible with a Queen bed frame.
Do you need a bed frame for this product?
Joe M on Jun 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed.
Do you have this queen bed in stock ?
Pat C on Nov 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Does this need a boxspring or it is a platform?
Anna C on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will need a foundation.
Can this work with an adjustable bed?
Susan W on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
4.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
1
0
1
Looks good but...
Recently bought this whole bedroom set - it does LOOK amazing. But there are only 3 support beams underneath to support a box spring and mattress and they are all in the middle of the bed frame. None near the head or the foot of the bed. So when you place a box spring and mattress on the bed frame, the head and the foot of the bed sink down, leaving your torso to be higher than your head and feet when you lie down. There is no place for slats or to add more beams.
October 25, 2019
Looks great in a small bedroom
I purchased this bed and then thought I should have gotten a darker headboard. When it was delivered it looked perfect against my white walls. My bedroom is small and the lighter color doesn't overpower the room. It blends well with my beach themed bedroom
With my blanket box
Close up
June 14, 2019
Looks good but need strong support at head side .
I bought a king size bed set last week at the head side it’s just a thin wood flake u can’t put weight toward head side or lean toward it .
December 20, 2018
I absolutely love it !
Extremely satisfied with my purchase! Great quality, color, and price !
July 8, 2018
Great!
I purchased this 2 weeks ago & so far I am pleased with it.
April 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bellaby Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Your bedroom isn’t just a room. It’s a canvas. Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby chest of drawers. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain brightens up the space with charm. Brushed nickel-tone handles with black edging finesse the piece with a bit of shine. Drawers are spacious and lined with faux linen laminate to hold your belongings with care. This clean-lined profile is the perfect authentic foundation for inviting decor.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers (lined with faux linen laminate)
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware with black edging
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bellaby Nightstand
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Your bedroom isn’t just a room. It’s a canvas. Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby nightstand. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain brightens up the space with charm. Brushed nickel-tone handles with black edging finesse the piece with a bit of shine. Drawer is spacious and lined with faux linen laminate to hold your belongings with care. This clean-lined profile is the perfect authentic foundation for inviting decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 1 storage cubby
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer (lined with faux linen laminate)
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware with black edging
    • Slim-profile USB charging station
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bellaby Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Your bedroom isn’t just a room. It’s a canvas. Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby dresser. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain brightens up the space with charm. Brushed nickel-tone handles with black edging finesse the piece with a bit of shine. Drawers are spacious and lined with faux linen laminate to hold your belongings with care. This clean-lined profile is the perfect authentic foundation for inviting decor.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers (lined with faux linen laminate)
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware with black edging
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Mattress in a Box
    $94.98 - $229.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $299.00
    $94.98

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Prewitt Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    At the end of a long day, you simply can’t go wrong with cuddling up on the couch—and there’s no better way to do it than with the Prewitt pillow. The front cover is woven with a warm blend of wool and cotton for incredibly homey comfort. Done in black and soft neutrals, this toss pillow has it all from delightful design to cozy feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton-wool front cover and cotton back
    • Fiber filled
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Eirny Wall Shelf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Create extra show-off space by hanging up the Eirny wall shelf. Generously scaled barrel design with wooden shelves puts your decor on display with style. Galvanized metal adds an industrial feel to the look.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • 2 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Javan Table Lamp
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required