EVENT FEATURED

Details

Belcampo Sofa

Item# - 1340538
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Jute

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

140 lbs. (63.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 102.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 49 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
to match my belcompo love seat
Tracy G on Apr 13, 2020
Although the accent pillows wasn't to my liking the overall look of the sofa is great.
Bimsherry B on Apr 8, 2020
to match my belcompo love seat
Tracy G on Apr 13, 2020
i have a comparable set that is now 10 years old and i love it!
Thomas D on Apr 12, 2020
Although the accent pillows wasn't to my liking the overall look of the sofa is great.
Bimsherry B on Apr 8, 2020
I have purchased this couch before for a family member. They have received so many compliments on it, that I have decided to purchase it again for my parents.
Amanda M on Mar 13, 2020
Good Price. Stayed in our budget.
Salvador M on Mar 9, 2020
Very comfy.
Geralyn M on Mar 3, 2020
It looks big and comfy
DAVID A on Dec 20, 2019
soft and comfortable
Adalea L on Sep 4, 2019
Beautiful
Pedro S on Sep 1, 2019
Right Size/Matched House
Matthew W on Aug 22, 2019
Comfort and price
David Y on Aug 7, 2019
Style and color
Mike B on Jul 16, 2019
I love the clean lines and the color!
John N on Jul 12, 2019
Clean style, but especially the dimensions (a bit longer/wider than average, and deep seats.
Lynn S on Jul 4, 2019
have bought it before for my grand children and love it
susan m on Jul 2, 2019
chose it in the store
Sherry P on Jul 1, 2019
Very comfortable, very durable. Great quality
Jay L on Jun 8, 2019
Big Sofa, Comfortable when I sat on it in the store, believe it will work very well in my home, Color will hide any shedding from my Golden Retriever
Michael C on Jun 5, 2019
Its a beautiful sofa, at a great total price, with delivery and setup. Thanks!
Bradyon L on Jun 2, 2019
Went to the store and tried it out. Comfy and in a good price range.
Paul R on May 20, 2019
Comfort and price
Jana S on Apr 14, 2019
I like the style and it looks comfortable
Laura S on Apr 13, 2019
my son has the same one and i like it.
A L on Apr 6, 2019
Love the color and the comfort and the size
Angie Y on Mar 31, 2019
It was comfortable and my wife insisted that we get it. Happy wife happy life.
Walker C on Mar 27, 2019
i have a comparable set that is now 10 years old and i love it!
Thomas D on Apr 12, 2020
I have purchased this couch before for a family member. They have received so many compliments on it, that I have decided to purchase it again for my parents.
Amanda M on Mar 13, 2020
Are cushions reversible?
Gail S on May 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The loose seat cushions are not reversible on this sofa.
what colors does this sofa come in?
Mary D on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Belcampo collection is not available in additional colors.
Will this fit thru a 30” doorway? In an upstairs room?
Rory C on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32.00".
Please confirm the Jute sofa color? I've seen Jute listed as beige and neutral and seen it listed as blue/gray. Thank you
jennifer v on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is gray with beige undertones.
What color are the feet?
Rachael G on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs on the Belcampo Sofa are black.
How much is belcampo complete set?
Erick on Aug 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is the Belcampo Collection: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/unxsearch/?q=+Belcampo+&lang=default
What is the total width of this sofa? The description says 102" with 78.5" between the arms, which doesn't make sense
jan d on May 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: These are the dimensions
Width: 102.00"Depth: 41.00"Height: 40.00"
Additional Dimensions
Distance between arms: 78.50" (meaning inside of arms)
4.2 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
5
1
3
6
Better than expected
It’s very comfortable
November 15, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable
More gray than in the picture which was perfect for us
September 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Amazing!
Love it. It looks perfect and it is so comfortable!
July 9, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Buy
Very comfortable couch this far, had it delivered the setup was fast and easy the entire process made me want to keep buying Ashley
July 3, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Sofa
Great sofa for the price. Changed pillows to fit our style.
Great sofa for the price... Changed out pillows and it looks great!
Great sofa for the price... Changed out pillows and it looks great!
June 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Loves it!
Was a house warming gift for my sons first apartment. Delivery was on time and he loves his new couch.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love my sofa
Very cute and comfortabel
June 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Super cute & Cozy. Softer than expected
Love this sofa so much. Soooo soft, plushy and much better than I expected. For an affordable couch, it’s super cute and cozy. Love it.
I loveeeeeeee this sofa. Much softer than expected. So comfortable. Can’t wait for matching chair.
I loveeeeeeee this sofa. Much softer than expected. So comfortable. Can’t wait for matching chair.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Happy Customer
Beautiful sofa! The color and style are classic and goes with just about any decor. I purchased the matching oversized chair and ottoman. Great quality. Very very pleased with purchase.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Like the material & colors
I like it however the cushions loose their shape a little
I’ve had this sofa for almost a year
I’ve had this sofa for almost a year
March 19, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Belcampo Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $747.99
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo loveseat makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the loveseat a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the pair of decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $747.99

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $747.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Belcampo Chair
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Designed with colors so warm it feels like a hug every time you take a seat. The club chair's rug-motif pattern adds just the right amount of zip to liven up any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushion and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tanobay Coffee Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    The Tanobay coffee table is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tanobay End Table
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    The Tanobay end table is traditional style with the twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately scrolled base incorporates that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Malise Table Lamp
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Bring a slice of paradise home with you. The Malise lamp takes inspiration from the coastal chic trend with its uniquely crafted base, formed with chunks of white alabaster. How fashion-forward.

    • Made of alabaster and acrylic with a rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mini Calla Lily Silk Flower Arrangement
    Original Price $158.99
    Sale Price $55.65
    Description

    The calla lily is a centuries old favorite of African descent. The “simple yet elegant” bulbs are bright and colorful, with large leaves and a thick stem. This mini calla lily silk flower arrangement is truly a classic beauty, with an understated radiance. Whether at home or in the office, this arrangement will enhance your decor without dominating it. Comes complete with a beautiful vase and faux water.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acrylic, plastic, iron wire and glass
    • 12 floral stems secured with acrylic water
    • Decorative vase included
    View All Details
    $158.99
    $55.65
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Efren Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Classic botanical drawings in shades of blue and tan elevate the decor in any space. Easy to hang, the Efren set of two gallery-wrapped canvases add an air of quiet beauty to your walls. Perfect for living rooms, bedrooms or office space, this art creates a lovely atmosphere wherever you hang it.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Set of 2
    • Botanical design in shades of blue and tan
    • D-ring hanger
    • Framed and ready to hang
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $84.99 - $115.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wondery versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Tanobay Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $382.48

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Tanobay occasional table set is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $382.48

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items