EVENT FEATURED

Details

Belcampo Chair

Item# - 1340521
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rust

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Designed with colors so warm it feels like a hug every time you take a seat. The club chair's rug-motif pattern adds just the right amount of zip to liven up any room.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back cushion and loose seat cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color scheme
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
I'm hoping that it will go with the sofa and love seat I ordered. I was looking to add some color to the room
iris j on Aug 5, 2019
color scheme
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
Adding a splash of color that reflects the blues from other spaces
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
I'm hoping that it will go with the sofa and love seat I ordered. I was looking to add some color to the room
iris j on Aug 5, 2019
Adding a splash of color that reflects the blues from other spaces
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
Do this chair come in different color design?
bert w on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Accent chair is not available in additional colors.
Is this chair available in the store? I would like to sit on it before buying.
Veronica M on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
4.6 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
6
1
0
0
very comfortable
very comfortable and great addition to our home
September 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good buy for the money
It’s a good buy for the money, it’s pretty comfortable and adds just the splash of color I need in out living room.
August 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love the chair
Well made, very comfortable. The fabric appears strong.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great chairs
I adore this chair. I bought two for my living room. They are well made and the colors are pretty muted so if you're concerned they might be too bright, rest assured.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great
Like more than I thought I would. Delivery time was excellent.
November 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
We are very happy
Is great and comfortable
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful chair
These chairs are a little bigger in my living room than I thought they would be bit they are comfy and lovely
November 20, 2018
Cute but not comfy
Bought this beautiful chair along with the sofa. I'm overall disappointed because even though the fabric is absolutely beautiful, it is extremely uncomfortable. I don't recommend this chair if you need something for everyday use. Would work great as a chair in the corner that is just for looks.....if you can afford to waste money on a useless chair. There is nothing about this chair that is comfortable.
September 12, 2018
Beautiful Chair
About a month ago, I purchased this chair, when I purchased the Belcampo Sofa, so that my living room furniture would have more color. I did not see the chair on display in the store. However, I loved the colors and pattern in the sofa throw pillows (which match the chair). So, I took a risk and bought the chair. I'm very glad that I did. The colors and pattern on the chair are beautiful. Additionally, the chair seems sturdy and is comfortable. I would have given the chair 5 stars, if it had a solid back. That is the one improvement that I would like to see made to the chair. I would be willing to pay a higher price, for a solid piece of furniture. However, overall the chair is a very nice addition to my living room decor.
July 28, 2018
Comfy and perfect for my back & tal height!
Excellent! Awesome pattern & it sits very nicely. Thank you Kayla Clement!! You’re an amazing saleswoman!
July 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Belcampo Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Belcampo Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo loveseat makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the loveseat a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the pair of decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $479.99

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mini Calla Lily Silk Flower Arrangement
    Original Price $158.99
    Sale Price $55.65
    Description

    The calla lily is a centuries old favorite of African descent. The “simple yet elegant” bulbs are bright and colorful, with large leaves and a thick stem. This mini calla lily silk flower arrangement is truly a classic beauty, with an understated radiance. Whether at home or in the office, this arrangement will enhance your decor without dominating it. Comes complete with a beautiful vase and faux water.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acrylic, plastic, iron wire and glass
    • 12 floral stems secured with acrylic water
    • Decorative vase included
    View All Details
    $158.99
    $55.65
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Efren Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Classic botanical drawings in shades of blue and tan elevate the decor in any space. Easy to hang, the Efren set of two gallery-wrapped canvases add an air of quiet beauty to your walls. Perfect for living rooms, bedrooms or office space, this art creates a lovely atmosphere wherever you hang it.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Set of 2
    • Botanical design in shades of blue and tan
    • D-ring hanger
    • Framed and ready to hang
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Luz Long Neck Ceramic Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    $149.99 - $171.99
    Description

    Inspired by a classic pottery form, this single gourd ceramic lamp with extra-long neck lends a stately but contemporary presence in any room. Brushed goldtone base, neck and finial enhance the upscale aesthetic. Crisp off-white cotton drum shade is a fresh choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $434.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tanobay Coffee Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    The Tanobay coffee table is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tanobay End Table
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    The Tanobay end table is traditional style with the twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately scrolled base incorporates that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $84.99 - $115.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wondery versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Benedict Pouf
    $95.99 - $220.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tanobay Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $382.48

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Tanobay occasional table set is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $382.48

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items