Images
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Belcampo Oversized Chair

Item# - 1340523
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Jute

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo oversized chair makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Flared roll arms give the chair a pleasing sense of flow. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the decorative pillow adds fashionable flair.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Decorative pillow included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillow
  • Pillow with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 33.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks nice and big and not cheap
Banesa L on Nov 29, 2019
matches our sofa
Shaun H on Jul 9, 2019
looks nice and big and not cheap
Banesa L on Nov 29, 2019
We already have the Belcampo couch and love seat.
William F on Nov 25, 2019
matches our sofa
Shaun H on Jul 9, 2019
I like the style and it looks comfortable
Laura S on Apr 13, 2019
I like it.
Joshua G on Apr 3, 2019
good chair
Stephen H on Mar 25, 2019
We already have the Belcampo couch and love seat.
William F on Nov 25, 2019
I like the style and it looks comfortable
Laura S on Apr 13, 2019
What color is this chair? Is it gray or beige?
Tasha T on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The color is "Jute" which is in the light brown/beige family of colors!
Thanks for your inquiry
Is this chair more tan or gray in color?
Addie on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It’s more gray. We bought the complete set. It’s firm and comfortable.
4.6 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
2
1
1
1
Highly recommended
Great chair, perfect for lounging, and super comfy right after delivery
October 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great asset to our furniture
Both my wife and I enjoy the comfort and great look of this piece. You definitely have to get the ottoman as it ads to the comfort.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Roberts in AZ
Well made. A little stiff at first but it hasn't broken in yet. My only criticism is that it only came in the jute color.
August 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love
My favorite to sit on, we bought the whole set but love this piece in particular my husband is 6’4 and it sits him very good I’m 5’5 and its very big and spacious overall I love it!
August 17, 2019
Perfect
It's a good sofa so far
July 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful and a very comfortable chair, love the look.
May 27, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great sturdy oversized chair. I bought it for my husband because he is tall and the couch wasn’t comfortable for him. He loves it. I enjoy sitting in it and relaxing with a book.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great for more seating! Huge comfy chair!
This chair is perfect!!! It’s def large enough for me and my kids to all sit on! Matches the couch perfectly and comes with a pillow. 4 stars instead of 5 bc the legs are and look plastic, but I am unsure that a guest would notice (just me staring at it). It honestly looks and is very comfortable and well put together.
Belcampo Chair And a half w ottoman
Belcampo Chair And a half w ottoman
April 23, 2019
beautiful
great color and size for our room. service was excellent and price was right.
February 4, 2019
Very comfortable
Very happy with it. Plenty of room and very soft.
January 4, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Belcampo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa sleeper makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair. Easy-lift queen memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo loveseat makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the loveseat a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the pair of decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Designed with colors so warm it feels like a hug every time you take a seat. The club chair's rug-motif pattern adds just the right amount of zip to liven up any room.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushion and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Ottoman
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo ottoman makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, its linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Thickly cushioned top is supportive and indulgent.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tanobay Coffee Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$195.49
    Description

    The Tanobay coffee table is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $195.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tanobay End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    The Tanobay end table is traditional style with the twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately scrolled base incorporates that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jayme Table Lamp
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    The ginger jar has been repurposed in the Jayme ceramic table lamp. Traditional cream crackle glazed finish coats the delicate open lattice-like shape with hexagonal pattern for a style that wows home guests. Lamp shade with linen look is attached with a brass ball finial. Variable brightness levels makes this lamp great for reading, background light or anything in between.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of ceramic with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Daiki 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$60.00
    Description

    Daiki area rug is a mastery in the art of subtlety. Richly faded effect reveals just a hint of a Persian-inspired design. Plush pile and sensationally soft earth tones are so easy to love.

    HOT BUY

    • Spot clean
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    • Machine made
    • Jute and latex backing/rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $60.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $60.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required