Images
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large
  • Belcampo Ottoman, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Belcampo Ottoman

Item# - 1340514
Sale Price $269.99

As low as $12 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Jute

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo ottoman makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, its linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Thickly cushioned top is supportive and indulgent.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

27 lbs. (12.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 40.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
already have the set and needed another one
Louanna on Mar 19, 2020
we already have the furniture with one and would like another
Brittany S on Jan 31, 2020
already have the set and needed another one
Louanna on Mar 19, 2020
Love this furniture, just wanted an extra ottoman to put our feet up on.
Caryn N on Mar 15, 2020
we already have the furniture with one and would like another
Brittany S on Jan 31, 2020
BECAUSE IT MATCHES MY SOFA AND CHAIR
DAVID A on Jan 22, 2020
Completes the set
William F on Nov 25, 2019
PRICE AND COLOR,BUT I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO SEE THE FABRIC IN PERSON AT ONE OF THE STORES,BUT THEY DO NOT CARRY ANYTHING LIKE IT.
Douglas F on Nov 22, 2019
I have the sofa and one ottoman. Needed another one to match.
LenTerri L on Nov 12, 2019
It matches my living room set.
Shaundria G on Oct 5, 2019
Already had the oversized chair and wanted to ottoman to go with it
joseph m on Aug 8, 2019
matches the chair
Shaun H on Jul 9, 2019
We have the matching chair.
Jessica O on Apr 28, 2019
I like this one too.
Joshua G on Apr 3, 2019
Matches my set, need foot rest
Ruth P on Mar 28, 2019
good otto, man.
Stephen H on Mar 25, 2019
Love this furniture, just wanted an extra ottoman to put our feet up on.
Caryn N on Mar 15, 2020
BECAUSE IT MATCHES MY SOFA AND CHAIR
DAVID A on Jan 22, 2020
Does this have storage?
Patty on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Belcampo Ottoman does not have a storage compartment.
Is this ottoman more of a gray color or more of a beige color?
Caitlin F on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Jute is a mix of dark and light gray tones.
4.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
4
0
1
0
Fabulous
Fabulous! We have two of them. Excellent product and matches our sofa.
November 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Happy with it!
So far we are happy with it. Comfortable and love the color.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Ottomon
This is very comfy and definitely very gray.
September 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love the ottoman
Great as a coffee table but also extra seating I love it
February 27, 2019
Ottoman
I bought this to go with the oversized chair, it’s nice but super light weight so it slide all over really easy.
November 29, 2018
Great
Very happy with my choice, I would go back again for anything else I may need. Very helpful and friendly staff.
November 23, 2018
Cheaply made - I’m so disappointed!!
We purchased the sofa, loveseat, oversized chair and ottomoman and it was delivered a month ago. Already there is wear on the cushions! The ottoman especially! It is hollow and the cushion already sags some and we don’t even sit on it, only use it as a footstool. It’s a beautiful color and the fabric itself is nice but the cushion quality and craftsmanship is extremely poor! I wouldn’t recommend this set to anyone looking to get any real time out of this furniture.
October 25, 2018
Great size
Great side but I didn’t give 5 stars since doesn’t have secret compartments and not to soft, a little rough.
September 29, 2018
OTTOMAN :-)
great addition to the sofa and love seat and look & fits well in our family room.
August 29, 2018
Nice features, soft.
Purchased this about 2 weeks ago and happy with the product
June 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Belcampo Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa sleeper makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair. Easy-lift queen memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo loveseat makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the loveseat a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the pair of decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Designed with colors so warm it feels like a hug every time you take a seat. The club chair's rug-motif pattern adds just the right amount of zip to liven up any room.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushion and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo oversized chair makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Flared roll arms give the chair a pleasing sense of flow. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the decorative pillow adds fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillow included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillow
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tanobay Coffee Table
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    The Tanobay coffee table is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    View All Details
    $249.99

    As low as $11 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Buy a coffee or cocktail table and get an end table 50% off. Discount applied in cart. Offer is valid online only and cannot be combined with any other discounts or promo codes. Offer excludes HomeStore Specials, Hot Buys and Event Featured items

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tanobay End Table
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    The Tanobay end table is traditional style with the twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately scrolled base incorporates that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $179.99

    As low as $8 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Buy a coffee or cocktail table and get an end table 50% off. Discount applied in cart. Offer is valid online only and cannot be combined with any other discounts or promo codes. Offer excludes HomeStore Specials, Hot Buys and Event Featured items

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Agustin Throw
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $26.99
    Description

    The Agustin throw gives new life to tie dye design. Woven fabric is saturated with blissful blue hues. Fringe adds a fashionable touch. When you’re not warming up, use it to accessorize your furniture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $26.99

    As low as $2 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $26.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Michaiah Tray
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Looking back to a simpler era. With rustically refined lines, the Michaiah tray is serving up style in such an up-to-date way. Antiqued whitewash effect gives the distressed wood surface a wonderfully weathered charm.

    • Made of wood
    • Whitewashed effect finish
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $46.99

    As low as $2 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $46.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $80.00
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $80.00

    As low as $4 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required