Images
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large
  • Belcampo Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Belcampo Chair

Item# - 1340521
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rust

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Designed with colors so warm it feels like a hug every time you take a seat. The club chair's rug-motif pattern adds just the right amount of zip to liven up any room.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back cushion and loose seat cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color scheme
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
I'm hoping that it will go with the sofa and love seat I ordered. I was looking to add some color to the room
iris j on Aug 5, 2019
color scheme
Michael R on Nov 11, 2019
Adding a splash of color that reflects the blues from other spaces
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
I'm hoping that it will go with the sofa and love seat I ordered. I was looking to add some color to the room
iris j on Aug 5, 2019
Adding a splash of color that reflects the blues from other spaces
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
Is this chair available in the store? I would like to sit on it before buying.
Veronica M on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
4.6 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
1
0
0
We are very happy
Is great and comfortable
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful chair
These chairs are a little bigger in my living room than I thought they would be bit they are comfy and lovely
November 20, 2018
Cute but not comfy
Bought this beautiful chair along with the sofa. I'm overall disappointed because even though the fabric is absolutely beautiful, it is extremely uncomfortable. I don't recommend this chair if you need something for everyday use. Would work great as a chair in the corner that is just for looks.....if you can afford to waste money on a useless chair. There is nothing about this chair that is comfortable.
September 12, 2018
Beautiful Chair
About a month ago, I purchased this chair, when I purchased the Belcampo Sofa, so that my living room furniture would have more color. I did not see the chair on display in the store. However, I loved the colors and pattern in the sofa throw pillows (which match the chair). So, I took a risk and bought the chair. I'm very glad that I did. The colors and pattern on the chair are beautiful. Additionally, the chair seems sturdy and is comfortable. I would have given the chair 5 stars, if it had a solid back. That is the one improvement that I would like to see made to the chair. I would be willing to pay a higher price, for a solid piece of furniture. However, overall the chair is a very nice addition to my living room decor.
July 28, 2018
Comfy and perfect for my back & tal height!
Excellent! Awesome pattern & it sits very nicely. Thank you Kayla Clement!! You’re an amazing saleswoman!
July 26, 2018
Love the pattern and style.
The chair looks great in my house and I'm thinking of buying a second one.
July 26, 2018
Beautiful chair!
I bought this chair to go with a bedspread in our bedroom; saw it in the store and was hoping it would go well. It did! The colors are beautiful (kind of muted) and the dark leg was a perfect color. It's velcroed in the back and not sure why but it's to the wall so I don't care.
June 25, 2018
Nice Accent Chair
Love the chair. Goes nicely with the couch we purchased.
June 14, 2018
Comfy chair
This chair is sturdy and very comfortable for extra seating in our living room. The color and pattern make a statement without being overbearing.
April 13, 2018
Great product
I like the way that the sale person Rocky helped me to find a satisfying design
March 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Belcampo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa sleeper makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair. Easy-lift queen memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo loveseat makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the loveseat a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the pair of decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo oversized chair makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Flared roll arms give the chair a pleasing sense of flow. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, the decorative pillow adds fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillow included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillow
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Belcampo Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo ottoman makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, its linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Thickly cushioned top is supportive and indulgent.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required