Images
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
  • Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
Details

BEDGEAR® Dri-Tec® 5.0 Moisture Wicking Mattress Protector

Item: M60000079
Sale Price $104.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bedgear Dri-Tec 5.0 Moisture Wicking Twin XL Mattress Protector, White, large
BEDGEAR® Dri-Tec® 5.0 Moisture Wicking Mattress Protector
Item: M60000079
$104.99

Color: White

Bed size: Twin XL

Item: M60000100
$139.99

Color: White

Item: M60000101
$139.99

Color: White

Item: M60000102
$139.99

Color: White

Item: M60000103
$139.99

Color: White

Item: Q600002511
$189.99

Color: White W

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: White W

  • W
  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color W
Item: Q600002490
$199.99

Color: Gray Bedgear 15 lb Performance Weighted Blanket, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A mattress protector that regulates your body temperature? We’ll take it. The Dri-Tec® 5.0 twin-XL mattress protector flaunts durable channel-weave fabric for enhanced airflow and heat dissipation. It resists stains and fluids to keep your mattress clean. Wicks away heat and moisture, providing a cool and dry sleeping environment. The soft and flexible surface reacts with your motion. And don’t worry, the waterproof invisible barrier won’t affect the feel of your mattress. You’re all in for maximum comfort and recovery.
  • Made of polyester/rayon fabric with polyurethane laminate; skirt with polyester/spandex
  • Twin-XL mattress protector
  • Dri-Tec 5.0 fabric surface wicks away heat and moisture to help you sleep cool and dry; reduces heat trapped next to your body; enhances airflow
  • Flexible surface reacts to your motion
  • Fully banded elastic ensures a secure fit & grip that holds tight on all mattresses
  • Breathable waterproof barrier; invisible barrier back will not affect the feel of your mattress
  • Blocks pet dander and dust mites; resists stains and fluids; reduces allergens
  • Machine washable
  • 10-year warranty

Weight

3.04 lbs. (1.38 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 80.00"
  • Height: 15.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Brought with another mattress and I love it. It keeps the mattress dry and clean!
Denise Y on Apr 17, 2020
I needed to replace what I have
Mindy W on Jun 10, 2019
Brought with another mattress and I love it. It keeps the mattress dry and clean!
Denise Y on Apr 17, 2020
Recommended by mattress retailer
Marcia G on Feb 3, 2020
I needed to replace what I have
Mindy W on Jun 10, 2019
Recommended by mattress retailer
Marcia G on Feb 3, 2020
Does this mattress pad also help keep you cool at night ?
brianna f on Jul 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it does.
what is the difference between twin and twin xl?
Fatima M on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The twin XL size is 39.00"W, 80.00"D, 15" H.
The twin size is 39.00"W, 75.00"D, 15" H.
Thanks for the inquiry!
how deep are is this? will it fit an 18" mattress?
R M on Sep 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Bedgear should fit perfectly.
4.9 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
This is an excellent product.
Bought first one January 2019 love it so much I bought another one for faster turn around when changing bedding. That way I don't have to wash and dry before changing rest of sheets and
comforter etc.
November 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Smooth and cool
Allows the mattress’s features to be experienced while providing protection- not hot and wicks well. Love that it’s very thin so I can feel the actual mattress. I’ll buy more of these.
July 4, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The best
Cool and dry
Amazing
No noise never moves perfection
June 9, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicest Protector I have Ever Seen!
We purchased your Dri-Tec Mattress Protector when we purchased our new adjustable bed. Before I even opened the package, I could tell that this was an excellent investment. Truly, we had never paid so much for a protector in our lives, but by buying it, we were protecting our new bed AND protecting the store from which we purchased it. If, after sleeping on the bed for at least 30 days, we have the option to trade for a less firm mattress. Either way, we are the winners! Thank you so much for this fine product!
January 29, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this Matress pad!
Well worth the money, comfortable sleep! The most amazing customer service I have ever seen. Fredy it the BEST!!!
January 1, 2019
Originally posted at

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $170.99 - $366.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $170.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $198.99 - $444.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $260.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Gruve 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $425.99 - $877.99
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $425.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $425.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $185.99 - $483.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $185.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available