Images
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Beckings Accent Cabinet

Item: A4000227
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $229.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether you’re going for cool and contemporary or warm and inviting, the Beckings accent cabinet is stow enticing. Woven paneled door fronts are elegant yet informal. Beautified with an antique brown finish, this clean-lined accent cabinet easily complements a wide range of decor.
  • Made of wood and veneer
  • Antique brown finish
  • Bronze-tone finished metal door pulls
  • Woven paneled fronts
  • 2 doors
  • Adjustable shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

67 lbs. (30.39 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Beckings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 36.13"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 34.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 30.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening Height: 21.75"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 32.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 12.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it fit our bedroom.
lavon w on Jan 30, 2020
It seems to be the right size and color for what I was looking for.
Jerrol C on Dec 13, 2019
it fit our bedroom.
lavon w on Jan 30, 2020
I was looking to replace an existing accent cabinet and this one is exactly what I was looking for. The color is perfect!
Angela V on Dec 19, 2019
It seems to be the right size and color for what I was looking for.
Jerrol C on Dec 13, 2019
classic and timeless
Greg D on Nov 27, 2019
I was looking to replace an existing accent cabinet and this one is exactly what I was looking for. The color is perfect!
Angela V on Dec 19, 2019
classic and timeless
Greg D on Nov 27, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Pleased
Easy to put together. Arrived in perfect shape and quickly. Looks really nice. The picture is accurate.
April 5, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My Accent Cabinet
Yes I like my Accent Cabinet. I would recommend this Cabinet. A very good Cabinet to store my Cubbies and other important papers.
March 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Rustic Cabinet
This was exactly what we were looking for to store video game console, internet boxes, etc. We drilled a hole in the back and it works perfectly. It sits next to our TV and mantel, brings a rustic look to the room. I was pleased to see that it was not as red, but had a nice dark yellow tint.
February 22, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Goiod looking, right size
Using as a stand for a small TV, so just the right size. Doors needed adjustment upon delivery. Love the cane/wicker-like door panels. Top counter surface is a little dark, so will place a light colored runner across it.
December 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love it! I’m using it to hide all my “smart” device hubs and cable/internet/tv boxes and cables. The woven front will allow remote signals pass to the boxes and hubs, while the cabinet will hide all the usual mess associated with them!
Beautiful finish, well built, solid cabinet. Love, love it.
November 5, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice piece
Nice piece, works perfectly in my small space.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great and Sturdy
Very sturdy and deep colors. We love it in our home
August 4, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice cabinet
Quick to assemble and looks nice. The doors are a little hard to open and close because if the type of latch used.
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hanimont Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $403.99
    Description

    With its clean, contemporary styling and antique finish, the Hanimont accent cabinet turns storage into an art form. Cutout pattern on the glass panel door fronts provides a lovely peekaboo effect. Be it in the entryway, dining room or living room, what a welcome addition.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique brown finish
    • Silvertone finished metal door pulls
    • Door fronts with clear glass cutouts
    • 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $403.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $403.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $218.49
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $218.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $346.99
    Description

    Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $346.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brookport Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    A fabulous find for your modern farmhouse, the Brookport accent cabinet is loaded with charm and possibilities. Smooth-gliding open-slat door provides easy access to a trio of three adjustable shelves for you to store with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Black finished door pull and hardware
    • Sliding door
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $330.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Morley Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.98 set
    Sale Price $185.98 set ($92.99 each)
    Description

    All things great are served up on the Morley tray. Antiqued brass-tone finish spreads warmth throughout the metal and your home. Hammered effect on the inside is simply gorgeous. Flaunt your stylish new piece with other decor, or enjoy it as a stand-alone item of beauty.

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.98
    $185.98
    ($92.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sansevieria with Black Planter
    Original Price $188.99
    Sale Price $66.15
    Description

    Some plants simply exude class, and that's exactly the case with this wonderful Sansevieria plant. Standing nearly three feet in height, the lush green leaves point skyward, while the decorative black planter gives it a substantial base. Ideal for home or office decor, this “snake” plant will stay looking fresh for years, with nary a drop of water.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of iron wire, plastic and cement
    • Cactus stem potted with foam
    • Decorative cement container included
    View All Details
    $188.99
    $66.15
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Alvaton Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Short on storage? Fret not. The Alvaton accent cabinet with distinctive fretwork has you covered. Mirrored inlays on the double cabinet doors lend an open and airy feel, while two adjustable shelves nicely accommodate. What a versatile piece that works beautifully in an entryway, dining room, kitchen or great room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique brown finish
    • Silvertone finished metal door pulls
    • Fretwork over mirrored door fronts
    • 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Briarsboro Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Tight budget? Tight space? You’re all set with the Briarsboro nesting table set. Clean-lined round design is decidedly contemporary, while gray washed tops serve up casual coolness.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of paper wrapped engineered wood
    • Gray washed finish
    • Black finished metal
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii