Details

Beauland Accent Bench

Item# - A3000117
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $101.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Beauland accent bench boasts couture-inspired detailing with modern allure. Refined design is elevated with bronze-tone nailhead trim. Its luxe appeal with feel-good oatmeal colored fabric puts comfort in style.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Foam cushioned seat
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 44.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 18.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
So glad to find a matching bench, which will be used as the ottoman to the matching Seety.
Tammy B on Mar 25, 2020
its beautiful
Ann J on Feb 5, 2020
So glad to find a matching bench, which will be used as the ottoman to the matching Seety.
Tammy B on Mar 25, 2020
Was the right color and style for my room
Deborah E on Mar 7, 2020
its beautiful
Ann J on Feb 5, 2020
Perfect for front door entryway.
Patrice R on Nov 18, 2019
Loves it!
Janice T on Oct 14, 2019
TO MATCH THE BENCH
CHERYL H on Sep 2, 2019
Cute piece
Juanita M on Aug 20, 2019
matches with my Bethany Queen Upholstered bed.
Stephanie G. on Aug 15, 2019
Beautiful!!
Vincent R on Aug 11, 2019
I am redoing my bedroom and this will look perfect for the spot it will go in! I love how clean and elegant it looks.
Joan R on Jul 30, 2019
Price!!! Very nice bench!!!
Danielle F on Jul 19, 2019
This is the style and color I have been looking for and the reviews are very good.
I L on Jun 13, 2019
good material
dorthy p on Jun 9, 2019
GOOD COST
SHARON M on Jun 7, 2019
Was the right color and style for my room
Deborah E on Mar 7, 2020
Perfect for front door entryway.
Patrice R on Nov 18, 2019
Is the color closest to white or light gray?
Lorene B on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is ivory/ white.
4.7 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
3
1
0
0
Love it
Beautiful! Just what my guest bedroom needed.
October 16, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
I love my bench!
This is a beautiful bench.works perfect eith my bed’s headboard. Comfortable now hope the cushion on the bench remain firm. Looks like s really expensive piece of furniture. I would recommend this bench
Makes my room complete!
Makes my room complete!
October 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good Bye
It’s nice serves the purpose well
September 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Not completely satisfied
Smaller than I expected and very light weight
August 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent
Love it beautiful
July 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Awesome Bench
Excellent, fits perfectly in my bedroom
June 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect!
It’s exactly like the picture and easy to assemble. I am happy with my purchase.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
GMO Footboard Bench
Reasonably priced.
Simple Assembly.
Quick and Smooth delivery
Love it!
Love it!
November 19, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Comfortable Seating
I love the fabric and comfortable
November 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
The bench
I love the bench. I gave it a 4 because if you sit on it, it squeaks when you sit down. I’m about 135lb,so I don’t sit on it any more. I use the chair bench for sitting and I rest my feet on the bench.

Queen B
Nice piece
Nice piece
October 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)