Images
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Beauland Accent Bench, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Beauland Accent Bench

Item: A3000116
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $343.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Ivory Beauland Accent Bench, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $343.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Beauland Accent Bench, , large
Beauland Accent Bench
Item: A3000116
$399.99
$343.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Ivory Beauland Accent Bench, , swatch

Item: A3000117
$149.99
$114.99

Color: Ivory Beauland Accent Bench, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Beauland settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with modern allure. Tufted wingback design is elevated with silvertone nailhead trim. Its luxe appeal with feel-good oatmeal colored fabric puts comfort in style.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Foam cushioned seat
  • Button tufting
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

81 lbs. (36.74 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Beauland Accent Bench, , large
  • Width: 43.63"
  • Depth: 29.00"
  • Height: 41.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 43.63"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.25"
  • Distance between arms: 38.00"
  • Arm height: 41.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The perfect wow factor for my home office.
Kimberly M on Apr 8, 2020
I picked it because its stylish
Lawanda C on Mar 13, 2020
The perfect wow factor for my home office.
Kimberly M on Apr 8, 2020
perfect size for a small apartment
Tammy B on Mar 25, 2020
I picked it because its stylish
Lawanda C on Mar 13, 2020
I like the look
Ann J on Feb 5, 2020
looks very nice and good price
Robert M on Jan 28, 2020
It looks beautiful. My final decision was based on customer reviews and seeing pictures from customers with it in their home.
alexia w on Dec 17, 2019
A great extra bit of sitting space for friends without committing to the space and price of a couch.
Martin P on Dec 14, 2019
beautiful
ELISA T on Nov 15, 2019
Fit perfectly in my bedroom
Cuneesha W on Nov 11, 2019
The item is very stylish and modern,it is in line with my contemporary taste.
Edna G on Nov 7, 2019
I bought this bench to use in daughters Wedding reception.
Abraham C on Oct 19, 2019
I really like the uniqueness of this bench chair. I am putting it in one of my bedrooms along with the bench and the Fossil Ridge Accent cabinet.
Janice T on Oct 14, 2019
looking for something different for my daughters room.
Linda H on Sep 27, 2019
Love the look, and will go great with my new furniture!
Sheron R on Sep 5, 2019
well made and visually stunning
ronnie p on Aug 31, 2019
love the high back
CANDICE T on Aug 22, 2019
Needed it for a baby shower
Tracey W on Aug 11, 2019
Fell in love when I first saw it!
Vincent R on Aug 11, 2019
will look great in my bedroom
Rhonda H. on Aug 10, 2019
Matches style and decor
ROBERTA A on Aug 5, 2019
Very nice. Elegant. I hope it’s nice when I receive it
JACQUELINE H. on Apr 15, 2019
perfect size for a small apartment
Tammy B on Mar 25, 2020
I like the look
Ann J on Feb 5, 2020
Does the ottoman seen in pic available?
Tricia L on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To view the separate accent bench, please click on the link below.
Beauland Accent Bench
Beauland Accent Bench
Does it come in any other colors? Looking for purple or silver?
Mara K on May 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! Ivory is the only color option available for this bench.
Does this bench have storage?
Nadine C on Dec 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bench does not have any storage.
Thanks for the inquiry.
What is the height of the seat?
Anne M on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Seat width: 43.50"
Seat depth: 21.25"
Seat height: 20.75"
Distance between arms: 38.00"
Does this come in silver or gray?
C E on May 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Beauland Accent Bench is not available in additional colors. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
1
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Elegant piece
Just as pictured, love it!
User submitted image
Added Apr 20, 2021
April 20, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Love this bench and easy to mount! Was well worth the price.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I HAD to leave a review for this piece
I purchased this piece to put in the master bedroom of my brand new home. To say this piece made my ENTIRE bedroom my favorite part of the house is a complete UNDERSTATEMENT!!! It is BEYOND beautiful and worth EVERY penny. If you are going back and forth about whether or not to purchase it, GO FOR IT!!! It’s worth it
February 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great buy!
The perfect addition to your home.
Love it!
Love it!
February 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I Love this bench!! Great entryway addition
This bench was easy to put together. It’s a great entryway piece, and I’m just waiting on my pillows.
I love this bench!! I have it at my entryway...just waiting on my pillows to arrive!
I love this bench!! I have it at my entryway...just waiting on my pillows to arrive!
February 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Purchase
LOVE! Beautiful, comfortable and affordable addition!
February 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Elegant new look
I love my new seating area. Bench is easy to put together and looks very elegant.
User submitted image
Added Feb 3, 2021
February 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Adorable!
Love this piece! Super comfortable and looks fabulous! Very pleased.
User submitted image
Added Dec 30, 2020
December 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Accent Bench!
This piece is well worth it. It’s beautiful and comfortable b
Just...gorgeous. Always get compliments. I love this!
Just...gorgeous. Always get compliments. I love this!
October 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Love this bench! It came exactly as shown in the photo. Highly recommended! The quality it amazing!
June 29, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kalalou Metal Display Stands with Galvanized Trays (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $150.99
    Description

    Elevate the everyday with this pair of 3-tier stands. Removable trays fit neatly in the metal frame ready to hold a collection of seashells or succulents. Time to entertain? Rest easy—handy handles make moving them a breeze. Fill with scrumptious sweets or a selection of cheeses. The possibilities are endless.

    • Set of 2; 1 large and 1 medium stand
    • Each stand has 3 galvanized metal removable trays
    • Stands with brown finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $150.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brewer Accent Mirror
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    Contemporary style is stacking up beautifully in this metal framed accent mirror with stacked circle design. Whether gracing an entryway or brightening up a hallway or vanity area, what a simply striking way to round out a room.

    • Metal frame
    • Textured black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • For vertical hanging
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Make your nest that much more luxurious with this pair of Majaci nesting tables. Antiqued mirrored glass is a rich complement to luminous goldtone finished metal.

    • Made of goldtone metal
    • Mirrored glass tabletops
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii