Images
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
Details

Beachcroft Outdoor Swivel Lounge Chair 

Item: P791-821
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Beige Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
Beachcroft Outdoor Swivel Lounge Chair 
Item: P791-821
$749.99
$559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , swatch

Item: P791-601A
$900.00
$569.99
finance icon

or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Arm Chair with Cushion (Set of 2), , swatch

Item: P791-665
$1,819.99
$1,329.99
finance icon

or $111/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Bar Table with Fire Pit, , swatch

Item: P791-130
$730.00
$529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Bar Stool with Cushion (Set of 2), , swatch

Item: P791-851
$1,200.00
$960.00
finance icon

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $960.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Curved Corner Chair with Cushion, , swatch

Item: APG-P791-6P
Original Price $4,749.99
Sale Price
$3,349.96
finance icon

or $80/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $4,749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft 6-Piece Outdoor Seating Set, , swatch

Item: P791-846
$600.00
$429.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Armless Chair with Cushion, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Sporting an easy-on-the-eyes look inspired by driftwood, the Beachcroft swivel lounge chair elevates the art of indoor-outdoor living. Beautiful and durable enough for indoor and outdoor use, this high-style/low-maintenance chair entices with plush, removable cushions wrapped in Nuvella® fabric that’s a breeze to keep clean.
  • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over powdercoated rust-proof aluminum frame
  • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
  • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
  • 360-degree swivel
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

63 lbs. (28.58 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , large
  • Width: 35.50"
  • Depth: 36.50"
  • Height: 35.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.13"
  • Distance between arms: 23.75"
  • Seat width: 23.50"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Appearance and value.
Tyson F on Apr 20, 2020
Love how they a comfortable outdoor seating for a great price.
Adam T on Apr 19, 2020
Appearance and value.
Tyson F on Apr 20, 2020
Clean lines. Very comfortable.
Carole H on Apr 20, 2020
Love how they a comfortable outdoor seating for a great price.
Adam T on Apr 19, 2020
Color, style and material
Kirk V on Apr 18, 2020
So comfortable!
Kendall H on Apr 18, 2020
I liked the swivel option with armrests instead of just a seat with no armrests.
Brandon W on Apr 18, 2020
We purchased to match our sectional sofa. Also for it's features of rock and swivel.
Jean B on Apr 18, 2020
Stylish and was cheaper here than other websites
Alicia N on Apr 15, 2020
I purchased 2 of these chairs due to their aesthetically pleasing design, positive reviews, and good price point relative to similar style chairs.
James J on Apr 10, 2020
I ordered two of the sofas and they are beautiful. I wanted to complete the set by adding these two swivel chairs.
Julie K on Apr 4, 2020
to match the set we purchased
Jennifer B on Mar 31, 2020
It's beautiful and soooo comfortable. Love the swivel!
Nicole W on Mar 31, 2020
To replace an existing piece. Colors will match other pieces in my sunroom.
Laura R on Mar 30, 2020
good reviews
Kendall H on Mar 29, 2020
Clean lines. Very comfortable.
Carole H on Apr 20, 2020
Color, style and material
Kirk V on Apr 18, 2020
How do you level the chair? Mine leans back.
E L. on Oct 10, 2020
Can you lock the movement on the swivel chair to make it stationary?
Sydney C on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, at least not as far as we know. But it is comfortable, does not swing around wildly, is very stable. The occasional swivel, activated by both feet on the ground pushing in one direction, is as you would expect. No lock, but you don't drift about aimlessly. Hope that helps.
Does the chair rock?
Veronica M on Mar 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Chair rocks and swivels. It’s large and fabulous. Very Lux
Does this chair come without the swivel? Or can the swivel piece detach so that the chair is flat to the ground like the sofa?
Lisa L on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Lounge chair does not have a non-swivel option. The swivel mechanism is part of the chair base.
are the coushins beige or gray?
Lori b on Dec 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Chair cushions are beige with gray undertones.
Can I buy just the swivel lounge chairs separately or do I have to purchase a collection?
Joan K on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This listing is for the Swivel Lounge Chair only. They do not have to be purchased together.
is the fabric comfortable in bare skin?
Hilkka Z on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair is very comfortable.
What is the thickness of the cushions?
Ssmspruce on Jun 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are 41/2 inches thick.
What protective covers do you use for the swivel chairs?
Amy B on Jul 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We have our patio furniture on our screened porch. I do pull the curtain behind the furniture if we get a blowing rain. We have not had any problem with the cushions drying when they do get wet. They seem to just get wet on the surface not all the way through. I do not know if it would be different if they were outside unprotected.
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beachcroft
We love it
So do our guests
User submitted image
Added May 7, 2021
May 7, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend!
Very nice! Large and comfortable! Assembly was easy!
April 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lucy
Really nice chairs. Roomy and comfortable. They’re deep so that you can curl up into them OR use a lumbar pillow if you are not tall.
April 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your chair and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 29, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great chair!
This is just what I was looking for to go with our outdoor sofa. The rock and swivel and nice and the chair is comfy.
User submitted image
Added Apr 21, 2021
April 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Super confy
Not only is beautiful but super comfortable, I love it so much I order two extra ones
April 12, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfiest seats in the house
Beautiful, elegant, completes the space, and soooo comfortable. The swivel, rocking, cushy seats are everyone’s favorite spot!
User submitted image
Added Mar 4, 2021
March 4, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable but firm
The chair is very stylish and the quality is exceptional. I love the rocking and swivel motions. The seat is firm but comfortable after sitting a while.
December 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Chair
Ordered this chair online and delivery was easy. High quality construction and looks just like the picture. It's a nice wide chair with comfortable cushions. We also have the sectional set that goes with it and love it! Highly recommend.
December 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Ugggg
We had the chair for 3 months and it broke. Stopped swiveling.
August 27, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Where Style Meets Comfort
Well made, stylish and incredibly comfortable.
Comfortable and Stylish
Well-made and super comfortable
June 15, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Outdoor%5FMaterials%5FNuvella%5FDK?scl=1

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Salem Beach Outdoor Armless Chair with Cushion 
    Original Price $400.00
    Sale Price $245.99
    Description

    Bring a coastal cool vibe to your outdoor living space with the Salem Beach cushioned armless chair. What looks like rattan is actually handwoven resin wicker in gray with all-weather protection. Rest assured, the gorgeous blue-gray cushions are covered in Nuvella® fabric that weathers the elements and is a breeze to clean. Concealed frame is powdercoated for seasons of carefree use.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-free aluminum frame
    • Gray tone
    • Cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $400.00
    $245.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Grasson Lane Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion 
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $579.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Style. Comfort. Quality. Value. The Grasson Lane lounge chair with cushion really goes to town, giving you the total package for outstanding outdoor living. Crafted to withstand the elements, this outdoor chair’s resin wicker base and rust-proof aluminum frame ensure carefree living, while the plush cushion covered in fade-resistant Nuvella® fabric provides stylish appeal. Comfy and casual, it's perfect for use inside or out.

    • Outdoor lounge chair with cushion
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over durable aluminum frame
    • Powdercoated aluminum resists rusting and fading
    • Zippered cushion covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $579.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Easy Isle Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion 
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $260.99
    finance icon

    or $49 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Al fresco living is easy to love with the Easy Isle cushioned lounge chair. Resin wicker over a rust-free aluminum frame lends an upscale aesthetic that’s downright durable. Wrapped in high-performing Nuvella® fabric, the plush, neutral-tone cushions are comfortable and carefree. Clean lines and slim track arms surely appeal to those with contemporary taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-free aluminum frame with durable powdercoat finish
    • Powdercoat aluminum resists rusting and fading
    • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $260.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clear Ridge Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion (Set of 2) 
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Clearly for those with exceptionally good taste, the Clear Ridge outdoor lounge chair revisits the past, but with today’s low-maintenance approach in mind. Modeled after classic “front porch” wicker furniture, this high-style chair includes a rust-free aluminum frame beautified with an all-weather resin weave for authentic flair—but with easy care! Covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric, the chair’s plush cushions are sure to sit well with you, too.

    • Set of 2
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-free aluminum frame
    • Light brown tone
    • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Grasson Lane Outdoor Chaise Lounge with Cushion 
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Style. Comfort. Quality. Value. The Grasson Lane chaise lounge with cushion really goes to town, giving you the total package for outstanding outdoor living. Crafted to withstand the elements, this outdoor chaise’s resin wicker base and rust-proof aluminum frame ensure carefree living, while the plush cushion covered in fade-resistant Nuvella® fabric provides stylish appeal. Comfy and casual, it's perfect for use inside or out.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Outdoor chaise with cushion
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over durable aluminum frame
    • Powdercoated aluminum resists rusting and fading
    • Zippered cushion covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Preston Bay Outdoor Swivel Lounge with Cushion (Set of 2) 
    Original Price $850.00
    Sale Price $701.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $701.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring the relaxed aesthetic of modern farmhouse design outdoors with the Preston Bay swivel lounge chair with cushion. Finished in a creamy white painted style, its rust-proof aluminum frame ensures carefree living, while the sumptuous woven cushion covered in fade-resistant Nuvella® fabric provides easy-breezy appeal. No matter how you spin it, this swivel seat is perfect for use inside or out.

    • Set of 2
    • All-weather, rust-proof aluminum frame
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Zippered cushions with Velcro® ties covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $850.00
    $701.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $701.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Windon Barn Outdoor Swivel Chair (Set of 2) 
    Original Price $1,000.00
    Sale Price $697.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $697.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by high-style modern farmhouse interiors, the Windon Barn outdoor swivel chair conveys a warmth and sophistication that’s just your style. Curvaceously beautiful, with a high-back design, this head-turning outdoor swivel chair is dressed to impress with an all-weather resin wicker seat that melds light and dark brown hues for tonal interest. Rust-free aluminum frame ensures plenty of seasons in the sun.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • All-weather, handwoven resin wicker over rust-free aluminum frame with multistep, wood-look finish
    • Brown tone
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $1,000.00
    $697.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $697.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app