Images
  • Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , large
  • Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , large
  • Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , large
  • Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , large
  • Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , large
  • Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Beachcroft Outdoor Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat 

Item: P791-854
Original Price $1,749.99
Sale Price $1,259.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Beige Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,749.99
Sale Price $1,259.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , large
Beachcroft Outdoor Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat 
Item: P791-854
$1,749.99
$1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat, , swatch

Item: APG-P791-5PC
Original Price $3,279.99
Sale Price
$2,389.97
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 150 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $55/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Outdoor Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , swatch

Item: P791-601A
$900.00
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Arm Chair with Cushion (Set of 2), , swatch

Item: P791-773
$1,549.99
$1,139.99
finance icon

or $95/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Fire Pit Table, , swatch

Item: P791-821
$749.99
$559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Swivel Lounge Chair, , swatch

Item: P791-851
$1,200.00
$715.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $715.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Curved Corner Chair with Cushion, , swatch

Item: APG-P791-7P
Original Price $4,009.99
Sale Price
$2,919.96
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 195 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $67/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $4,009.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Beachcroft Outdoor Dining Table and 6 Chairs, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Sporting an easy-on-the-eyes look inspired by driftwood, the 2-piece Beachcroft sectional elevates the art of indoor-outdoor living. Beautiful and durable enough for indoor and outdoor use, this high-style/low-maintenance sectional entices with plush, removable cushions wrapped in Nuvella® fabric that’s a breeze to keep clean.
  • Includes left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing loveseat and 4 throw pillows
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • For indoor or outdoor use
  • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over powdercoated rust-proof aluminum frames
  • Cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella™ fabric
  • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

121 lbs. (54.88 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 106.00"
  • Depth: 36.50"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.75"
  • Arm height: 23.50"
  • Seat width: 96.00"
  • Seat depth: 19.00"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Assembled sectional Width: 106.00"
  • Assembled sectional Depth: 36.50"
  • Assembled sectional Height: 36.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i own other pieces.. holds up great
Jessica M on Apr 10, 2020
quality and style
Jean D on Mar 24, 2020
i own other pieces.. holds up great
Jessica M on Apr 10, 2020
It's rad
Kristen F on Apr 2, 2020
quality and style
Jean D on Mar 24, 2020
We recently built an outdoor kitchen/pool house. Thhis furniture is perfect!
Michelle W on Feb 11, 2020
This was just what I was looking for! Hope it looks good in my beach house.
Sharon C on May 29, 2019
It's rad
Kristen F on Apr 2, 2020
We recently built an outdoor kitchen/pool house. Thhis furniture is perfect!
Michelle W on Feb 11, 2020
Which covers fit the “ Beachcroft Left-Arm Facing Loveseat/Right-Arm Facing Loveseat” and the “swivel lounge chair”?
Molly on Jun 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I read a comment that the covers didn’t fit the rounded-corner sectional so we special ordered covers thru Alco online. They were reasonably priced and extremely well-made. You send in the measurements and they fit perfectly.
Can you clamp the 2 pieces together and just make a loveseat? I don't have space for a sectional so I thought I could buy this since it's only 51" long, and not add the curvy sectional piece.
Kathryn K on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you could absolutely do that.
How will these cushions hold up when they get wet with rain? Looking for a screened in porch.
Robyn B on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have this set under a screened in porch as well, so it will often get indirect rain from splashback or wind. So far though, it seems to hold up pretty well. The cushions dry out fairly quickly, and I’m not able to see any water stains (the pattern is textured and has some different colors to it, so it’s pretty forgiving when you have any type of spill on it).
5.0 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Good fit
We love this seating for our space —- fits perfectly where nothing else would.
May 31, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality and stylish patio furniture
Love the couch an swivel chair. Perfect for my screened in patio!
May 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cozy sectional
We have had our sectional for about a month. So far we have been very happy with it. Great for entertaining and conversations. Very cozy!
May 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks and feels great
We love it. It’s the comfort of inside on our back patio.
May 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
nice quality
I just received my set and so very I'm very pleased with it. My set is not in a covered area so I had a cover specially made for or. Can't wait to use it this summer.
May 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful! 😍
Absolutely love this sectional! The material on the cushions is so soft and the sectional is very sturdy. Beautiful piece of furniture!
Beautiful piece of outdoor furniture! I absolutely love this sectional!
Beautiful piece of outdoor furniture! I absolutely love this sectional!
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely patio set
Love this product. It is comfortable and looks fantastic on my lanai. No coffee table available so we improvised but are very happy with the set,
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great outdoor sofa!
We are very happy with this purchase! The colors are beautiful and it works well for our low country coastal look. It is comfortable and holds a crowd. It’s perfect for out new screened porch. We also got the matching swivel rocker and it is very nice too.
Matching swivel rocker
The sofa is perfect for my new screen porch, priced well, and comfy.
April 21, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
High End Look
I love this set. Very comfortable and stylish. Sturdy compared to other sets I have bought and been unhappy with. We get a lot of cross wind so typically have issues with cushions blowing off but these stay put.
April 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We are so happy!
This set is beautiful 😍
User submitted image
Added Apr 2, 2021
April 2, 2021

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Outdoor%5FMaterials%5FNuvella%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Outdoor%5FMaterials%5FResinWicker%5FDK?scl=1

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Grasson Lane Outdoor Loveseat with Cushion 
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $949.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Style. Comfort. Quality. Value. The Grasson Lane loveseat with cushion really goes to town, giving you the total package for outstanding outdoor living. Crafted to withstand the elements, this outdoor loveseat’s resin wicker base and rust-proof aluminum frame ensure carefree living, while the plush cushion covered in fade-resistant Nuvella® fabric provides stylish appeal. Comfy and casual, it's perfect for use inside or out.

    • Outdoor loveseat with cushion
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over durable aluminum frame
    • Powdercoated aluminum resists rusting and fading
    • Zippered cushion covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $949.99
    finance icon

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Paradise Trail Outdoor Loveseat with Cushion 
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $815.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $815.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Pretty enough for trendy interiors, yet durable enough to weather the elements, the Paradise Trail outdoor loveseat rises to the challenge beautifully. Handwoven resin wicker over rust-proof aluminum merges high style with low maintenance. Rest assured, though the exposed armrests and feet look remarkably like wood, their sturdy aluminum construction is perfectly suited for al fresco living. Plush seat cushions and throw pillows wrapped in high-performing Nuvella® fabric aim to please.

    • All-weather, handwoven resin wicker over rust-proof aluminum frame
    • Armrests with wood-like finish
    • 2 throw pillows included
    • Seat cushions and pillows covered with high-performance Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $815.99
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $815.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Clear Ridge Outdoor Glider Loveseat with Cushion 
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Clearly for those with exceptionally good taste, the Clear Ridge outdoor loveseat glider revisits the past, but with today’s low-maintenance approach in mind. Modeled after classic “front porch” wicker furniture, this high-style two-seater includes a rust-free aluminum frame beautified with an all-weather resin weave for authentic flair—but with easy care! Covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric, the loveseat’s plush cushions and throw pillows are sure to sit well with you, too.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-free aluminum frame
    • Light brown tone
    • Heavy-duty steel glider base
    • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Clare View Outdoor Loveseat with Cushion 
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor loveseat marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the loveseat’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions and colorful throw pillows are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • 2 throw pillows included
    • Zippered cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Grasson Lane Outdoor Sofa, Loveseat and Ottoman
    Original Price $3,149.97
    Sale Price
    $2,188.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 75 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $53/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,149.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Style. Comfort. Quality. Value. This 3-piece outdoor furniture set with sofa, loveseat and ottoman really goes to town, giving you the total package for outstanding outdoor living. Crafted to withstand the elements, resin wicker over rust-proof aluminum frames ensure carefree living, while the plush cushions covered in fade-resistant Nuvella® fabric provide stylish appeal. Comfy and casual, this elegant ensemble is perfect for use inside or out.

    • Includes 3 pieces: sofa, loveseat and ottoman (with cushions)
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over durable aluminum frame
    • Powdercoated aluminum resists rusting and fading
    • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    Original Price $3,149.97
    Sale Price
    $2,188.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 75 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $53/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,149.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items