Images
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Baystorm Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B221-QPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rest in the beachy style of the Baystorm queen panel bed. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this bed a rustic look that's perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look to be enjoyed for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 83.50"
  • Height: 51.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard with rails Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel footboard with rails Depth: 3.00"
  • Queen panel footboard with rails Height: 15.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 5.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 51.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and style
Henry P on Oct 14, 2019
color and style
Henry P on Oct 14, 2019
I love the wood grain and shelf! I'm glad that there are options for this bed to be purchased with and without storage underneath.
Mary S on May 4, 2019
I love the wood grain and shelf! I'm glad that there are options for this bed to be purchased with and without storage underneath.
Mary S on May 4, 2019
Can an adjustabale base be used with this bed?
R N on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, yes, if you remove the cross slats you can just an adjustable base with this bed.
How tall of box spring should go with this?
Emily on Jun 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the height of the mattress you have. A low profile foundation pairs well with a higher profile mattress but if your mattress is not as tall you can use a standard height foundation.
How do you control the light? Is there a button or control and if so, where is it located?
Jennifer M on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The touch button to control the light is located on the front top of the headboard on the ends.
Can you use roll slats in place of a box spring/foundation?
Isabella K on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately roll slats can not be used with the Baystorm Panel Bed, a foundation/box spring would be required.
Does the light have a switch to turn off and on and to dim?
Rick666 on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is a touch button on the headboard to dim and turn the light on and off!
Is the headlight for the Baystorm Queen Panel Bed included or do we have to purchase and assemble one separately?
coldwaterbabe on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimming LED light is included in the headboard. Thanks for the inquiry.
Do i have to have a box spring or platform for this bed ?
J G on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this bed will require a foundation or box spring.
Thanks for your inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
One of a kind
Purchased this bed and I can't explain how much I love it. I love the lighted headboard and the bookshelf top! It's great!
April 9, 2019
I love the look!!!!! Light on headboard.
I love that the headboard has a touch light and nightstands have USB ports. Great eaters. Beautiful.
November 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baystorm Media Chest with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Media gadgets and personal treasures will fit perfectly inside the Baystorm media chest with fireplace insert. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Three drawers and adjustable shelves allow for plenty of storage and space to show off your modern, beachy style. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come. Light up the fireplace for cozy warmth.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Baystorm Media Chest
    N/A
    Description

    Media gadgets and personal treasures will fit perfectly inside the Baystorm media chest. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Three drawers and adjustable shelves allow for plenty of storage and space to show off your modern, beachy style. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Baystorm Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Beachy style and lots of storage go hand in hand with the Baystorm 5-drawer chest. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Five roomy drawers give you the space needed for stowing away clothes and more. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Baystorm Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Reflect in the beachy style of the Baystorm dresser and mirror set. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this set a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Six roomy drawers give you the space needed for stowing away clothes and more. Clean lines, modern handles and a wide mirror combine for an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Baystorm Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Beachy style and lots of storage go hand in hand with the Baystorm dresser. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Six roomy drawers give you the space needed for stowing away clothes and more. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Baystorm Nightstand
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$105.99
    Description

    Beachy style and room for bedside essentials go hand in hand with the Baystorm nightstand. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. You’ll find the drawer and cubby to be spacious. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $159.99 $105.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $105.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $388.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $499.00 $239.99

    $20/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mandla Table Lamp
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Find the silver lining. Sporting a luminous silvertone band for distinctive flair, the Mandla faux wood table lamp is earthy glam at its best. Simply chic drum shade keeps the aesthetic fresh and clean.

    $119.99 $101.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Wall Art
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$237.99
    Description

    This piece of art work will leave you reflecting on what a big world it is, indeed. A vintage global map on aged parchment is printed "within" the mirror (embedded on its inside back panel). The result: a subtle and sophisticated piece of artwork with added dimension.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $339.99 $237.99

    $20/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $237.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Shiloh Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Goes-with-anything black and an ultra-soft weave make the Shiloh fringed throw an absolute essential. You’ll love how it looks draped around a chair or sofa. Even better: how it feels draped around you.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $54.99 $46.74

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii