Images
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
  • Baystorm Media Chest, , large
Details

Baystorm Media Chest

Item# - B221-48
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Media gadgets and personal treasures will fit perfectly inside the Baystorm media chest. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Three drawers and adjustable shelves allow for plenty of storage and space to show off your modern, beachy style. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
  • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Linear pulls with antiqued gunmetal finish
  • Faux linen finished drawer interiors
  • Compatible with W100-02 and W100-101 fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.74"
  • Depth: 15.91"
  • Height: 36.46"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (3) Width: 14.50"
  • Drawer interior (3) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (3) Height: 6.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
needed more drawers, and I have a Baystorm bed
Ricardo L on Feb 15, 2020
we recently bought the complete bedroom set
kimrose s on Dec 2, 2019
needed more drawers, and I have a Baystorm bed
Ricardo L on Feb 15, 2020
matches my color scheme
seth h on Dec 8, 2019
we recently bought the complete bedroom set
kimrose s on Dec 2, 2019
I already have the dresser and nightstand - I just love the color and goes in my room nicely as I have blueish walls and beach themed.
Sherre H on Oct 10, 2019
Matches set I already have.
Ann B on May 19, 2019
It goes with the room I am putting it in.
Eugenia J on May 2, 2019
matches my color scheme
seth h on Dec 8, 2019
I already have the dresser and nightstand - I just love the color and goes in my room nicely as I have blueish walls and beach themed.
Sherre H on Oct 10, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Love it
I love my media center. When I first saw it online I knew I wanted to have it. So I went to Ashley’s and bought the whole bedroom set. I love the color and how spacious it is.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Just right
I purchased this to store my books and dog clothes/towels neatly in my bedroom.this is just perfect. Great size and the draws are so deep. This is a fantastic purchase
Love it!!
Love it!!
January 12, 2019
Love it!!
We have the bedroom set that matches, but this now completes the room
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 11, 2019
Very Attractive
It fits perfectly in our living room. the drawers slide well and are very spacious. It's good quality!
December 9, 2018
Beautiful Simplicity
Items were exactly as described. Installers were courteous also. Very pleased with the quality.
July 22, 2018
Great value
The fireplace actually puts out heat! The drawers are deeper than I realized. Overall, please.
April 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed with 6 Storage Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Rest in the beachy style and practicality of the Baystorm queen panel storage bed. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this bed a rustic look that's perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Four underbed storage drawers and two footboard storage drawers provide ample room for stowing away spare bedding and more. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look to be enjoyed for years to come. Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring. Mattress sold separately.

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard, rails, roll slats and 6 smooth-gliding storage drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Beveled edge drawer pulls
    • Faux linen finished drawer interiors
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Baystorm Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Beachy style and lots of storage go hand in hand with the Baystorm 5-drawer chest. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Five roomy drawers give you the space needed for stowing away clothes and more. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Linear pulls with antiqued gunmetal finish
    • Faux linen finished drawer interiors
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baystorm Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Reflect in the beachy style of the Baystorm dresser and mirror set. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this set a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Six roomy drawers give you the space needed for stowing away clothes and more. Clean lines, modern handles and a wide mirror combine for an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Linear pulls with antiqued gunmetal-tone finish
    • Faux linen finished drawer interiors
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Rest in the beachy style and practicality of the Baystorm queen panel storage bed. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this bed a rustic look that's perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Two underbed storage drawers provide ample room for stowing away spare bedding and more. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look to be enjoyed for years to come. Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring. Mattress sold separately.

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard, rails, roll slats and 2 smooth-gliding storage drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Beveled edge drawer pulls
    • Faux linen finished drawer interiors
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Baystorm Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Beachy style and lots of storage go hand in hand with the Baystorm dresser. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Six roomy drawers give you the space needed for stowing away clothes and more. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Linear pulls with antiqued gunmetal-tone finish
    • Faux linen finished drawer interiors
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baystorm Queen Poster Bed
    Original Price$799.99 Sale Price $679.99

    As low as $57 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $679.99)

    Description

    Rest in the beachy style of the Baystorm queen canopy bed. Tall posts support the top crossbeams to give this bed dramatic stature, much like that of a cabana. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish has rustic beauty—perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look you're sure to enjoy for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, posts, canopy and rails
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.99 Sale Price $679.99

    As low as $57 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $679.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Headboard
    N/A
    Description

    Rest in the beachy style of the Baystorm queen panel headboard. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish gives any bed a rustic look that's perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look to be enjoyed for years to come.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Bed frame sold separately
    • Modern bookcase headboard includes a dimming LED light under the shelf
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Baystorm Nightstand
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Beachy style and room for bedside essentials go hand in hand with the Baystorm nightstand. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smoky finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. You’ll find the drawer and cubby to be spacious. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer and open cubby
    • Linear pull with antiqued gunmetal finish
    • Faux linen finished drawer interior
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Rest in the beachy style of the Baystorm queen panel bed. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this bed a rustic look that's perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look to be enjoyed for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed with 4 Storage Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Rest in the beachy style and practicality of the Baystorm queen panel storage bed. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this bed a rustic look that's perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Four underbed storage drawers provide ample room for stowing away spare bedding and more. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look to be enjoyed for years to come. Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring. Mattress sold separately.

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard, rails, roll slats and 4 smooth-gliding storage drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Beveled edge drawer pulls
    • Faux linen finished drawer interiors
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available