Images
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large
  • Bayrose Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bayrose Pouf

Item# - A1000304
Original Price $94.99
Sale Price $90.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Everything’s coming up roses. Embrace the trend with the Bayrose rose-patterned pouf. Artful texture and marvelously muted hues give this pretty pouf a romantic touch.
  • Recycled cotton cover
  • Polystyrene bead filling
  • Zipper closure
  • Handmade
  • Imported
  • Spot clean only

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches perfectly with my decor. Nice price
Christine D on Apr 16, 2020
it's tall enough for my needs and the neutral colors will blend with my furniture
Jean M on Mar 26, 2020
Matches perfectly with my decor. Nice price
Christine D on Apr 16, 2020
colors and reminded me of van gogh
Becky B on Apr 14, 2020
it's tall enough for my needs and the neutral colors will blend with my furniture
Jean M on Mar 26, 2020
Matches my chair
Lisa G on Mar 25, 2020
Its beautiful
Shelquita J on Feb 8, 2020
I think it's really cute!
Stefanie R on Jan 5, 2020
This pouf is absolutely gorgeous! Its breathtakingly beautiful, roses...in earth tones that pop! I can't wait til it arrives.
Natasha C on Dec 26, 2019
different
janet s on Dec 23, 2019
unique pattern design
Kevin B on Dec 17, 2019
great price, excitedly awaiting its arrival
Adam B on Dec 2, 2019
Liked design, liked price, liked muted tones, liked size and other comments were favorable.
Nancy R on Nov 30, 2019
unique and eye catching
Christina A on Nov 17, 2019
small and won't take up too much space
Margianna T on Nov 17, 2019
half price and highly rated and great colors
Lisa T on Nov 16, 2019
Been looking for a pouf with the right colors for our living room and this one looks perfect. The reviews were also very favorable.
Cheryl W on Oct 31, 2019
It looks like it has all my colors. We will see when it comes. Sometimes thinks do not look the same in a photo
Joan C on Oct 25, 2019
It is for my grandson. Every time he walked into the store he always went directly to this item. He loved it!
Cheryl J on Oct 15, 2019
Because it's adorable =)
Kelly F on Aug 22, 2019
Looked perfect for living room furniture
Wendy G on Jul 31, 2019
Will look great in our office
susie s on Jul 24, 2019
colors and reminded me of van gogh
Becky B on Apr 14, 2020
Matches my chair
Lisa G on Mar 25, 2020
What are the colors?
THERESA G on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Beige, tan, light gray, dark gray, white and taupe floral pattern.
4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
0
0
Bay rose pouf
I like it fine
Made well. We use it in front of our sofa for foot and leg rest. It works.
July 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful poufs
I really like these poufs. They’re attractive to look at and they are comfortable to sit on.
January 29, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Gorgeous
Love it!! Just what I needed for our side chair👌
January 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice piece.
Very nice piece but color did not seem to be as dark as the picture portrays. Doesn’t exactly match the chair I bought it for but I am using it anyway...
January 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love my pouf!
Super cute and pretty. Great height and sturdy enough to sit on, or rest a small tray, cup, books, etc. No more hitting my toes on hard corners my previous ottoman. My only complaint is that there are a lot of threads sticking out.
January 15, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
I would recommend
I really liked them. I bought 2. Bought mostly for grandkids to sit on when they come. Loved the colors
January 14, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it.
Fun piece. Nice size for a small TV room.
November 16, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Pouf
Very comfortable and looks good
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Exactly as pictured
Really like it, and comfortable
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Pouf
Love this. My husband wasn’t too sure about it but now he doesn’t want to share it.
September 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Stonewash Life Styles Charcoal Cube
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Make a new kind of comfy in your home. The stonewash fabric adds interest to your space. Prop up your feet and enjoy your home in style.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted elements
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Pearl Fringe Luminescence Ivory Pillow
    Original Price $227.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Give modern style a glamorous edge. A luminous ivory color paired with pearl embellishment creates a neutral accent that is as cool as it is pristine. Enlighten your home decor when you toss in this decorative pillow.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of polyester
    • Hand-beaded
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $227.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Safavieh Adirondack Collection 5'1" x 7'6" Area Rug
    $39.99 - $121.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $116.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Harish 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $574.99
    Description

    Tantalizing with a hair-on-hide weave, the tile-patterned Harish area rug in tan and black is as cool and contemporary as they come. Flatweave design rolls out a casually chic vibe that feels right at home.

    • Made of hair on hide
    • Hand-sewn
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $574.99

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $574.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii