Images
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
Details

Baxenburg Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D506-124

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $120.00
set ($60.00 each)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Nothing serves up a richly rustic mood in the dining room quite like upholstered camelback seating. If you couldn’t agree more, feast your eyes on the Baxenburg upholstered bar stool. Punctuated with hand-set nailhead trim, the plush tweed upholstery gracing the front, back and cushioned seat naturally goes with the flow.
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Assembly required
  • Made of wood and manmade wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Cushioned back and seat with polyester tweed upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Counter height

Weight

20.5 lbs. (9.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.00"
  • Depth: 22.75"
  • Height: 43.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 4.75"
  • Seat depth: 22.75"
  • Seat height: 25.00"
  • Seat width: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.1 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
7
1
1
1
great sitting the best chair ever
I bought four of you bar stool chairs wanted to buy two more but they was no longer avaiiable do you thank you all will be getting more in soon is soon please let me know
January 21, 2019
Awful design
Both barstools rock back and forth when assembled. Beautiful chairs but poor craftsmanship.
March 14, 2018
Great Product
I bought this product several months ago on line and had it sent to the store. When we went to pick it up the manager put it together for me without even asking. When we saw the chair it was just as pictured on the website, only nicer. Had used it several months until we noticed 2 screws had come out. Called the store and the manager told us to bring it back and replaced the screws with no problem. Have used the chair for several months with no problems. Love the chair and the store. They know how to treat customers.
March 3, 2018
Beautiful Stools
These are such high quality. They went together very easily and the turned front legs make them look more expensive than they were. I have shopped around for months and when I saw these online, and at such a great price, I knew they were the ones. Only wish I could order just one instead of in pairs, but for the price I might just order another set and find a place for the fourth stool.
February 28, 2018
Not thrilled
I think they look very pretty and rich BUT the screws aren’t long enough and keep falling out at the bottom portion of the chair AND every time we get off the chair the lower wood area catches our achiles tendon and boy does it hurt. This is the first of many purchases from Ashley I am not happy with.
February 10, 2018
Great piece of furniture
Two in one chair and stool, very light weight but strong.
One thing which can be improved is that legs should have some plastic leg caps or floor protectors.
February 2, 2018
Look better than they feel
They look upscale but as soon as you sit on it, it feels like its going to collapse (And I'm only 115 lbs). The directions explain to not tighten the screws until the legs are even but that is pretty much impossible as then the holes wouldn't line up.. so needless to say, both chairs rock and are uneven. Either way, I like the way they look and the price was right :)
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 19, 2018
Not just for dinning!
I bought 2 counter stools for my "fancy" craft turned office desk and they look beautiful; we assembled both in 30 minutes. Great price too!
January 18, 2018
Disappointed in Freehold
They look great but the cushion is on the firm side and haven't had them that long and the seat is indenting already.
January 7, 2018
Beautiful counter stools!
I bought 4 of these stools, picked them up today from the warehouse. The staff there were kind enough to assemble the stools for us while we waited. There was a system glitch that resulted in our pick up reservation not being in the system, so the fantastic crew there offered to assemble them for us. We were more than happy to wait a while as they were put together. We creatively loaded 4 in our CRV and happily brought them home. They are sturdy, well built, comfortable, and beautiful. The color is a brownish, deer like color. Nail trim and turned legs make them beauties!!! Getting them in sale was a huge plus. A great buy! Can't wait to use them in our new home!
September 9, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baxenburg Dining Room Extension Table
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    Gracious, yet not overly grand. Formal, without being too fussy. The exquisite Baxenburg dining room extension table revisits tradition with a fresh sense of relevance. Elegantly turned legs incorporate just enough fanciful flair, while a richly rustic finish feels warm and inviting.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8 fully extended
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Baxenburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $170.00 set
    Sale Price $136.00
    set ($68.00 each)
    Description

    Nothing serves up a richly rustic mood in the dining room quite like upholstered camelback seating. If you couldn’t agree more, feast your eyes on the Baxenburg dining room chair. Punctuated with hand-set nailhead trim, the plush tweed upholstery gracing the front, back and cushioned seat naturally goes with the flow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Cushioned back and seat with polyester tweed upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $136.00 set
    ($68.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baxenburg Dining Room Server
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $705.49
    Description

    Gracious, yet not overly grand. Formal, without being too fussy. The exquisite Baxenburg dining room server revisits tradition with a fresh sense of relevance. Glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice grill incorporate just enough fanciful flair, while a richly rustic finish feels warm and inviting. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it the perfect fit.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 4 glass-front cabinet doors
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $705.49

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $705.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baxenburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price $699.99
    Description

    Gracious, yet not overly grand. Formal, without being too fussy. The exquisite Baxenburg counter-height dining room table revisits tradition with a fresh sense of relevance. Elegantly turned legs incorporate just enough fanciful flair, while a richly rustic finish feels warm and inviting.

    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Counter height
    View All Details
    $699.99

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Whitesburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $199.98 set
    Sale Price $123.98
    set ($61.99 each)
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room side chair in a classic rake back design. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.98
    $123.98 set
    ($61.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app