HOT BUY

Details

Baveria Sofa

Item# - 4760038
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $519.99

or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A touch of simple elegance goes a long way with the beautifully crafted Baveria sofa. Upholstered in a clean chenille fabric, we love its comfortable style. The foam cushions are certainly the tops with softness and endurance built in. Rest an arm on a padded armrest, sit back and relax. Three accent pillows, two with vertical stripes and one with a light welcoming pattern are included to jazz up the look.
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester and polyester/linen pillows
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Curved padded armrests
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • 3 accent pillows included

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: POLYESTER (100 %)
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100 %)
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: LINEN (5 %), POLYESTER (95 %)

Weight

124 lbs. (56.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.50"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
4
3
1
2
Very stylish couch
We bought the couch, loveseat and oversized ottoman just over a month ago and we are in love with the look and performance
April 28, 2018
Good Sofa, Not Great
Love the color (gray/sage) and the support of the cushions. This sofa is not 92" wide as listed, it's more like "86. Not a HUGE deal, but if the foot print matters (I was looking to occupy more space with my new sofa), it's something to consider. The rest of the dimensions are correct.
April 12, 2018
suggest other couch
This is an ok couch. My husband and I bought it for our first ever Home almost 2 years ago. It hasn’t proved to be the best quality. Do we still use it now? Yes, but we plan to sell it soon online for a better quality. I would say it is a decent couch for a first home/young adult/college aged. I doubt this couch would hold up for many years with consistent use/animals/children. If I were to go back in time I would have spent more money for a couch that would last a much longer time. It is dissappointing that the cushions are not reversible. Our pillows that came with it are pretty much flat at this point, so we need to re-stuff it. I do think that the arms are a bit squeaky, but not terrible. Overall, I would suggest only considering this couch if you have a quieter household and just go into it knowing that this is not a couch that could last 5 plus years.
January 22, 2018
Great features but.......
loved the sofa, loveseat and ottoman but cushions are one sided......disappointing. fabic on sofa ripped in one spot - did not notice when delivered otherwise would have returned. Have noticed noise from ends of couch when sitting - like sofa is coming apart or stretched. Otherwise, I am pleased......therefore that's why I gave it a 3 out of 5.
January 8, 2018
Love my couch
Had the couch loveseat and chair for about a year, they are very comfy. They are not true grey, more like a sage green. Throw pillows have pilled abit.
November 26, 2017
Good for the price!
I've had this sofa for about 6 months and am happy with it. It's pretty basic, but fairly comfortable and seems to be holding up well.
October 15, 2017
Disappointed
Poor craftsmanship, the cushions are not reversible. I wish I never purchased this.
April 25, 2017
Perfect addition to my living room
I bought this couch a month ago and I am very pleased with it. It is comfy and looks great in my living room along side my other furniture. It isn't oversized or bulky like some couches. Perfect neutral color and a great buy. Very pleased!
April 20, 2017
TERRIBLE
This sofa/love seat has not held up! In store it felt sturdy and well made... Got it home and have had a different experience. There was no care put into the construction! Wood frame lets go, turned it over and found the nails all but missed the frame, I have used screws to fix it as it separates. Support bars were installed crooked adding to the lack of support in the middle. Its started to squeak like crazy and the supporting wire connecting the springs broke away.
Sofa/love seat are around 4 years old now but these issues began around the 1 year mark. Now i'm looking at a new set because its that bad.
Very disappointed!
Nice set to look at...But I do not recommend Ashley's furniture now.
March 23, 2017
Nice
I purchased this for my parents they love it they like the color
January 18, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baveria Loveseat
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $503.99
    Description

    A touch of simple elegance goes a long way with the beautifully crafted Baveria loveseat. Upholstered in a clean chenille fabric, we love its comfortable style. The foam cushions are certainly the tops with softness and endurance built in. Rest an arm on a padded armrest, sit back and relax. Two accent pillows with vertical stripes are included to jazz up the look.

    HOT BUY

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Curved padded armrests
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $503.99

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baveria Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Description

    A touch of simple elegance goes a long way with the beautifully crafted Baveria queen sofa sleeper. Upholstered in a clean chenille fabric, we love its comfortable style. The foam cushions are certainly the tops with softness and endurance built in. Rest an arm on a padded armrest, sit back and relax. Three accent pillows, two with vertical stripes and one with a light welcoming pattern are included to jazz up the look. For sleepy guests, simply pull out the memory foam bed.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Curved padded armrests
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baveria Chair
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $279.00
    Description

    A touch of simple elegance goes a long way with the beautifully crafted Baveria chair. Upholstered in a clean chenille fabric, we love its comfortable style. The foam cushions are certainly the tops with softness and endurance built in. Rest your arms on the padded armrests, sit back and relax.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $279.00

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baveria Chair
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $189.00
    Description

    A touch of simple elegance goes a long way with the beautifully crafted Baveria accent chair. Upholstered in a light welcoming pattern, we love its enduring style and how it will blend into different settings from traditional to modern. The foam cushions are certainly the tops with softness and endurance built in. Rest your arms on the padded armrests, sit back and relax.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/linen upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $189.00

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baveria Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    A touch of simple elegance goes a long way with the beautifully crafted Baveria ottoman. Upholstered in a clean chenille fabric, we love its comfortable style. The foam cushion is certainly the tops with softness and endurance built in.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baveria Oversized Ottoman
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    A touch of elegance goes a long way with the beautifully crafted Baveria oversized ottoman. Resembling a large coffee table topped with a rectangular powder puff, the top cushion is upholstered in a light welcoming pattern. We love its enduring style and how it will blend into different settings from traditional to modern.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/linen upholstery
    • Firmly cushioned
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Savana Table Lamp
    Sale Price $219.99
    Description

    A shimmery sheen blended with a textured gunmetal-tone surface give the Savana table lamp extraordinary luminescence. Double-gourd design is shapely and gorgeous.

    HOT BUY

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Textured finish
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $219.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required