Images
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
Details

Barrali Loveseat

Item: 1390435
Original Price $879.99
Sale Price $791.99
finance icon

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $791.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Fog Barrali Loveseat, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $879.99
Sale Price $791.99
finance icon

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $791.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Barrali Loveseat, , large
Barrali Loveseat
Item: 1390435
$879.99
$791.99
finance icon

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $791.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Barrali Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 1390439
$1,299.99
$1,169.99
finance icon

or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Barrali Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 1390420
$699.99
$629.99
finance icon

or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Barrali Chair, , swatch

Item: 1390438
$899.99
$809.99
finance icon

or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Barrali Sofa, , swatch

Item: 1390414
$349.99
$314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Barrali Ottoman, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

First impressions are everything, and the Barrali loveseat sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs infuse delightful textures. This loveseat is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester, polyester/acrylic, rayon/polyester/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (15)%,Polyester (20)%,Rayon (65)%
  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (22)%,Polyester (78)%

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Width: 65.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 51.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks nice and comfortable and will add additional seating for my family
Meghann O on Apr 22, 2020
I like the color
Chastidy T on Apr 20, 2020
It looks nice and comfortable and will add additional seating for my family
Meghann O on Apr 22, 2020
The color and size are perfect. Will go very well with the decor in my room.
Brenda S on Apr 21, 2020
I like the color
Chastidy T on Apr 20, 2020
Piping on seat cushions. Don't like pronounced legs showing. Color.
Stacy H on Apr 19, 2020
Sophisticated look.
Efigenia Z on Apr 18, 2020
Matches other furniture in my home and is the perfect size for small seating area.
Lori C on Apr 18, 2020
I love the design and color. And the fact that it was on sale sealed the deal for me.
Michael S on Apr 17, 2020
i like the reviews of other buyers... and hope that the furniture will hold firm.........
carlos p on Apr 17, 2020
I love this sofa and loveseat, and when I saw them on sale I did not hesitate! Ashley furniture is the best!!
Aileen C on Apr 17, 2020
We were in search of a living room set that went with our new modern contemporary home, these match it to a T.
Samuel A on Apr 16, 2020
I just received the Sofa. It is a very good looking piece and I believe the loveseat will complete the look.
Vickie R on Apr 16, 2020
looks like it will fit with the style of our living room
Diane G on Apr 16, 2020
Looking at the picture alone, the style caught my eye. Very similar to my current bed frame. The reviews helped my decision in placing the order.
Katiuscia C on Apr 15, 2020
cute
niza b on Apr 14, 2020
It looked nice and was available
Marie P on Apr 14, 2020
comfortability plus price
Tamara J on Apr 14, 2020
Contemporary and chic!
Nancy A on Apr 4, 2020
LOVE THE SLEEK, STYLISH, AND GLAMOROUS LOOK!
Denice B on Apr 1, 2020
Color match my decorations
Nelson S on Jan 20, 2020
we bought the couch, we like it. We later decided against two separate accent chairs and instead get this matching loveseat.
Scott S on Jan 20, 2020
Its beautiful, amazing quality and perfect for me and my family.
Tatiana R on Dec 15, 2019
nice and big couches
JOSE a on Sep 28, 2019
It looks elegant and I love the color
Maria A on Sep 7, 2019
The color and size are perfect. Will go very well with the decor in my room.
Brenda S on Apr 21, 2020
Piping on seat cushions. Don't like pronounced legs showing. Color.
Stacy H on Apr 19, 2020
Does this set have a matching chair and ottoman?
Graycee on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is a link to the Barrali Collection: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/unxsearch/?q=Barrali+&lang=default
4.8 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
3
1
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Not comfortable
Very beautiful, however it’s not comfortable.
June 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
perfe6
love it very comfortable
April 29, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
like it--love it---would recommend it, would buy again--practical for family
love it
comfortable, functional.color is sharp
April 5, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish & comfortable
Very stylish & comfortable. Great value for the price.
User submitted image
Added Jan 18, 2021
January 18, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Super happy with my choice!
It’s beautiful, comfortable, and built well.
December 31, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Luv it
I haven’t set it up yet my new house isn’t done but I luv it
December 16, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Barrali
Love... I will post pictures after I receive the sofa
September 22, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Stylish & Comfy!
I’m loving my new loveseat. It looks great and is comfy. The pillows are quite fluffy, and I hope they keep their shape. It is a great addition to my at-home office - great to look at and a great spot for reading.

I took off a star because I’m worried about longevity due to the back cushions being attached. Also, the seat cushions are one-sided, plain black cloth on the underside, but I was aware of this prior to purchasing from another review.
Great addition to my home office! Just right for the space.
Great addition to my home office! Just right for the space.
September 4, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa & Love Seat-Awesome
I really love both the sofa and the love seat. They truly enhanced my living room space.
June 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love seat review
I really like the love seat
June 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FBarrali%5FSofa?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet24%5FDK?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FBarrali%5FSofa%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet24%5FMB%5F1?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet24%5FMB%5F2?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gleston Loveseat
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise your standard of living with the Gleston loveseat in onyx black. Reserved exclusively for those with a penchant for high-glam home decor, this ultra-chic loveseat is dressed to impress with a clean-lined profile, 2-over-2 cushion styling and sleek track arms punctuated with nailhead trim. Easy on the eyes and alluring to the touch, this decidedly contemporary loveseat is covered in a low-pile soft velvet that’s impossible to resist. Abstract-patterned throw pillows enhance the posh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Angleton Loveseat
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $746.99
    finance icon

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $746.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Serving up a refined, upscale look—at an incomparable value price—the Angleton loveseat lures from every angle. Crisp, 2-over-2 cushion design, wide track arms and black tapered feet lend a clean, contemporary aesthetic. Velvety soft upholstery in a chic sandstone gray upholstery takes neutral to another level. Matching feather-filled throw pillows master the art of minimalism.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $746.99
    finance icon

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $746.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $521.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $521.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $521.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $521.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Termoli Loveseat
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The handsome Termoli loveseat is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app