EVENT FEATURED

Details

Barrali Chair

Item# - 1390420
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

First impressions are everything, and the Barrali chair sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. This chair is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

71 lbs. (32.21 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 25.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the esthetic of the sofa as well as the color and also the reviews played a huge role.
MARIE on Apr 22, 2020
color and looked comfortable
Jill M on Mar 25, 2020
I love the esthetic of the sofa as well as the color and also the reviews played a huge role.
MARIE on Apr 22, 2020
liked the tailored style and the small amount of bling. along with the color
sharon E on Apr 21, 2020
color and looked comfortable
Jill M on Mar 25, 2020
It matches with my couch and loveseat. I love the color and style.
Gretchen J on Oct 9, 2019
I looked online and thought this chair was perfect! Classy and clean with a little hint of diva. I went to the store and fell in love even further! Perfectly firm. Not hard and not a cheap fall apart soon soft. Cannot wait for it to get here!
Annette M on Jul 1, 2019
liked the tailored style and the small amount of bling. along with the color
sharon E on Apr 21, 2020
It matches with my couch and loveseat. I love the color and style.
Gretchen J on Oct 9, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
1
0
Rated 2 out of 5
:(
The chair has an imperfection on left side rear
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 21, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
It’s very good long and wide
January 6, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year in.... sofa still plush!
It’s very nice and plush
July 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Larger than I thought to my surprise!
I do a lot of research before I buy any product online and I was a bit skeptical on purchasing a full sofa set without seeing it in person, but because I’d the whole covid19 all stores are closed I decided to take a gamble based off of other customer reviews and let me tell you that I am so glad I decided to purchase this set and especially thus end chair. It’s not only so nice and modern and clean grey color but also very comfy. Thus “little” end chair isn’t so little- the seat is set deep and wide. It can fit my 6’3 brother very nicely! If you’re on the fence about purchasing thus chair- go ahead and buy it! You won’t be disappointed!
User submitted image
Added May 9, 2020
May 9, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Elegant
Durable material is perfect
January 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I am obsessed with this set -- get so many compliments
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great for tall people
The chair has a very long seat so it's perfect for my tall family!
July 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and great quality
Very nice 👍
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Barrali Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali sofa sleeper sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs and a crushed velvet kidney pillow infuse delightful textures. This sofa sleeper is a stunning ode to all that is fashion. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Barrali Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali sofa sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs and a crushed velvet kidney pillow infuse delightful textures. This sofa is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barrali Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali ottoman sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. This ottoman is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barrali Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $747.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali loveseat sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs infuse delightful textures. This loveseat is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $747.99

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $747.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ezmonei Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Pairing a faux marble top in gray with a brilliant black base, the Ezmonei chairside end table makes a simply striking statement. Two smooth-gliding drawers add to the form and functionality.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Faux marble top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ezmonei Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Pairing a faux marble top in gray with a brilliant black base, the Ezmonei lift top table makes a simply striking statement. A generously sized drawer adds to the form and functionality. Optional casters provide welcome flexibility.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Faux marble top
    • Spring-lift top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Braddoni Coffee Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $158.99
    Description

    If you long for more transparency, you’re sure to love the Braddoni coffee table. Pairing a clear glass tabletop with see-through acrylic legs, it’s a mastery in minimalism. Chrome-tone stretcher takes the contemporary vibe to the max.

    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Clear acrylic legs
    • Chrome-tone metal accents
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $158.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Braddoni End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $140.99
    Description

    If you agree in more transparency, you’re sure to love the Braddoni round end table. Pairing a clear glass tabletop with see-through acrylic legs, it’s a mastery in minimalism. Chrome-tone stretcher takes the contemporary vibe to the max.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Clear acrylic legs
    • Chrome-tone metal accents
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $140.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app