Images
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
  • Barrali Sofa, , large
Details

Barrali Sofa

Item# - 1390438
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99

or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

First impressions are everything, and the Barrali sofa sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs and a crushed velvet kidney pillow infuse delightful textures. This sofa is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester, polyester/acrylic, rayon/polyester/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (15)%,Polyester (20)%,Rayon (65)%
  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (22)%,Polyester (78)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 77.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 78 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this beautiful sofa because it's classy and versatile. The color is perfect for my gray and white color theme (with a pop of teal). Ashley Furniture provides great quality at a reasonable price. I'm so can't wait for the delivery. : )
Kathy F on Apr 22, 2020
You can't beat the price for a stylish couch and the reviews are amazing!
Gettis M on Apr 21, 2020
I chose this beautiful sofa because it's classy and versatile. The color is perfect for my gray and white color theme (with a pop of teal). Ashley Furniture provides great quality at a reasonable price. I'm so can't wait for the delivery. : )
Kathy F on Apr 22, 2020
I love the esthetic of the sofa as well as the color and also the reviews played a huge role.
MARIE on Apr 22, 2020
You can't beat the price for a stylish couch and the reviews are amazing!
Gettis M on Apr 21, 2020
price point
Blake L on Apr 21, 2020
I like the color
Chastidy T on Apr 20, 2020
This sofa looks comfortable, elegant and was an amazing price! I pray I love it as much in person as I do online!
Shontasha S on Apr 20, 2020
I believe it is a great deal and love the look of it.
Cheryl K on Apr 20, 2020
I love the look!
Adrienne B on Apr 20, 2020
Longer seating with, at 77"
Gina G on Apr 19, 2020
cute
Kassandra H on Apr 19, 2020
Style
Kerri H on Apr 19, 2020
dream color and nice price
Mercedes G on Apr 19, 2020
Piping on seat cushions. Don't like pronounced legs showing. Color.
Stacy H on Apr 19, 2020
Design and Quality
vishnu R on Apr 19, 2020
Its a beautiful couch, hope it looks just as good in person.
Najma R on Apr 18, 2020
good sofa and great price
Robert H on Apr 18, 2020
Price and great reviews.
Ashley A on Apr 18, 2020
I love the look of this couch
Russell H on Apr 18, 2020
loved the modern look yet suitable for my living room
Orlando G on Apr 18, 2020
Sophisticated modern look
Efigenia Z on Apr 18, 2020
the great price allowed me to make a fun change to my den
Teri B on Apr 18, 2020
The elegant, sleek look. It seems like a great value for the price
Kayla C on Apr 18, 2020
nice
Gianna P on Apr 18, 2020
comfortability
Thiraphat W on Apr 18, 2020
I love the style and color!
Michael S on Apr 17, 2020
LOOKS FIRM
JESSICA M on Apr 17, 2020
The price and look
Christian D on Apr 17, 2020
is all about reviews of other customers.....<br />hope that the furniture will last for many years to come ......
carlos p on Apr 17, 2020
Very chic design! Love the color and the size :) Price is great too!
Katharina M on Apr 17, 2020
I love this sofa and loveseat, and when I saw them on sale I did not hesitate! Ashley furniture is the best!!
Aileen C on Apr 17, 2020
This sofa is extremely beautiful online and may people loved their purchase and the size. I cannot wait to receive this.
Kayla F on Apr 17, 2020
I like the style and it looks like good quality
Crystal G on Apr 17, 2020
Looks elegant but also a good fit for a small apartment
Aimee B on Apr 17, 2020
LOOKS PRETTY
Zissi R on Apr 17, 2020
We were in search of a living room set that went with our new modern contemporary home, these match it to a T.
Samuel A on Apr 16, 2020
Great price!
Holly N on Apr 16, 2020
Pretty
Madeline C on Apr 16, 2020
It looks really pretty in the guest pictures you have on your site, plus the price is awesome and it comes with a lot of throw pillows. Love the colors and how the patter was mixed up on the pillows.
Angelica S on Apr 16, 2020
It looks like a sofa we want to replace, great price.
Kimberly H on Apr 16, 2020
Price point, style, and reviews!
Monique D on Apr 16, 2020
I really like the the style and elegance of the couch. And you cant beat the price !
Martha A on Apr 16, 2020
It looks clean, simple and modern.
Judy A on Apr 16, 2020
it’s cute and it looks comfy
Peaches E on Apr 16, 2020
It has an aesthetically pleasing design and at a 55% discount it was a no brainier.
Amy S on Apr 15, 2020
Beautiful set! I hope I like it just as much in person as I do online.
Ashley W on Apr 15, 2020
I love it
Tara G on Apr 15, 2020
Looking at the picture alone, the style caught my eye. Very similar to my current bed frame. The reviews helped my decision in placing the order.
Katiuscia C on Apr 15, 2020
After reading many reviews on this and other couches, this one had the most and best reviews!
Jasmine S on Apr 15, 2020
It's super cute!!!!!! I am in love with the studs!!!!!
Keona B on Apr 15, 2020
loved the style and the price
leeann b on Apr 15, 2020
I love the esthetic of the sofa as well as the color and also the reviews played a huge role.
MARIE on Apr 22, 2020
price point
Blake L on Apr 21, 2020
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Kathlyn on May 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible. Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this okay to put in a small apartment?
Tyler on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is about 7 1/2 feet across Width: 91.00"Depth: 40.00"Height: 39.00"
How difficult is assembly? I’m pretty handy. Wondering if I can get out of the professional assembly. How many pieces?
Rae Ann on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No assembly that I know of. 1 piece aside from cushions & pillows. Check item carefully. Had to send my sofa back for cut in armrest. Replacement no problem.
How wide must the doorway be to get this inside the house?
Amy Lynn on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
How comfortable is this?
Emily V on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It's pretty comfortable. It does take a while for the cushions to soften up. My husband sleeps on it all the time. We can't believe it's practically half off from what we paid for it last year. Scoop it up while you can.
Is it easy to keep clean?
Ranae B on Jan 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, please see below for the cleaning code for this item.
W- Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and laundered.
Is the nailhead on the right supposed to be crooked?
Monica G on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Ours are all pretty straight lines. Only wish we could take the back cushions off to fluff
Do the legs remove for easier delivery through doorway?
Danielle A on Feb 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the legs can be removed for delivery.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Is the cushion is frame?
Suriya on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The cushions on the back are attached to the sofa and stuffed with a soft fiber fill, the seat cushions are not attached and are a thick, med/hard foam and can be switched around
My apartment door is about 35 inches wide- would i be able to fit this through it?
amy z on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes - Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
I see the width is 40’ but how deep is the sofa from the pillows? My husband is tall 6’5.
Julie W on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Barrali Sofa:
Width: 91.00"Depth: 40.00"Height: 39.00"
Additional Dimensions
Arm height: 27.00"
Distance between arms: 77.00"
Leg height: 4.50"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Seat depth: 22.00"
Seat height: 20.00"
Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"
22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
5.0 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
0
1
0
0
Great buy
Beautiful couch. Looks exactly like the picture. The delivery took about 3 weeks but with what’s going on-not too much to complain about. The men who delivered it were the BEST! They brought it up upstairs to my apartment and everything.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Barrali sofa and love seat
Amazing and exactly what I imagined for my living room!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Beautiful!
Love!! They are beautiful and so comfortable! We had some difficulties as far as the delivery of them which was pretty stressful but thankfully we have them now and they fit perfectly. Very happy!
Fits perfectly!
So beautiful!
May 26, 2020
Great value
Comfortable and great looking couch!!
May 23, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great sofa
Great sofa, it’s both comfortable and stylish!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great couch, easy installation, reliable
Large but so elegant! Absolutely love it.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Best Sofa!!!
Nice and comfy. Well made. Best investment
May 18, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Love it!!
I was so hesitate to order this online since I never bought anything from Ashley furniture, but I took that risk anyways. I'm glad I did because it look so much pretty in person and so comfy too.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Super comfy!
Super
Comfortable! Beautiful in person and just the right size !
I had leather couches before and so happy I made this purchase ! I loved the pillows that it came with as well. Very happy customer
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
couldn't ask for better!
exactly what I hoped for!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Barrali Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali sofa sleeper sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs and a crushed velvet kidney pillow infuse delightful textures. This sofa sleeper is a stunning ode to all that is fashion. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Barrali Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali chair sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. This chair is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Barrali Ottoman
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali ottoman sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. This ottoman is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Barrali Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali loveseat sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs infuse delightful textures. This loveseat is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Paytah Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    An alluring, understated elegance fills your home with the Paytah wall art. Textured abstract design is reminiscent of beautiful foggy landscapes. Hand-painted silvertone, gray and white shades are embellished with glitter for that extra hint of sparkle.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish with glitter embellishment
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $106.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $204.99
    Description

    With its sculptural, hexagonal design, the Madanere coffee table set lets modern minimalism beautifully take shape. Chrome-tone metal merged with clear glass is sheer brilliance.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of clear tempered glass with polished edge and metal
    • Metal in light bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $204.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Malise Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Bring a slice of paradise home with you. The Malise lamp takes inspiration from the coastal chic trend with its uniquely crafted base, formed with chunks of white alabaster. How fashion-forward.

    • Made of alabaster and acrylic with a rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $74.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Amore 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $559.99
    Sale Price $391.99
    Description

    Unroll a mound of enthralling texture and style with the Amore shag rug. Its silver tone bordered design with ivory in the center makes for a stunning spotlight in your room. With a pile so soft, you won’t want to take your feet off.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $559.99
    $391.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dellman Accent Table
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    High style faux real. A fresh twist on rustic refinement, the Dellman artificial wood slice table is a true standout. Antiqued silvertone finish gives its remarkably realistic tabletop cut-above flair.

    • Magnesium oxide tabletop in silvertone finish
    • Metal base in black finish
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimaia Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Dimaia 2-piece vase set expresses contemporary sensibility. Softly curved, keyhole silhouettes with antiqued silvertone finish place a modern-day spin on your home.

    • Made of metal
    • Set of 2
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $73.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required