Images
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
  • Barrali Loveseat, , large
Details

Barrali Loveseat

Item# - 1390435
Original Price $779.99
Sale Price $662.99

or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

First impressions are everything, and the Barrali loveseat sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs infuse delightful textures. This loveseat is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester, polyester/acrylic, rayon/polyester/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (15)%,Polyester (20)%,Rayon (65)%
  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (22)%,Polyester (78)%

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 51.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks nice and comfortable and will add additional seating for my family
Meghann O on Apr 22, 2020
I like the color
Chastidy T on Apr 20, 2020
It looks nice and comfortable and will add additional seating for my family
Meghann O on Apr 22, 2020
The color and size are perfect. Will go very well with the decor in my room.
Brenda S on Apr 21, 2020
I like the color
Chastidy T on Apr 20, 2020
Piping on seat cushions. Don't like pronounced legs showing. Color.
Stacy H on Apr 19, 2020
Sophisticated look.
Efigenia Z on Apr 18, 2020
Matches other furniture in my home and is the perfect size for small seating area.
Lori C on Apr 18, 2020
I love the design and color. And the fact that it was on sale sealed the deal for me.
Michael S on Apr 17, 2020
i like the reviews of other buyers... and hope that the furniture will hold firm.........
carlos p on Apr 17, 2020
I love this sofa and loveseat, and when I saw them on sale I did not hesitate! Ashley furniture is the best!!
Aileen C on Apr 17, 2020
We were in search of a living room set that went with our new modern contemporary home, these match it to a T.
Samuel A on Apr 16, 2020
I just received the Sofa. It is a very good looking piece and I believe the loveseat will complete the look.
Vickie R on Apr 16, 2020
looks like it will fit with the style of our living room
Diane G on Apr 16, 2020
Looking at the picture alone, the style caught my eye. Very similar to my current bed frame. The reviews helped my decision in placing the order.
Katiuscia C on Apr 15, 2020
cute
niza b on Apr 14, 2020
It looked nice and was available
Marie P on Apr 14, 2020
comfortability plus price
Tamara J on Apr 14, 2020
Contemporary and chic!
Nancy A on Apr 4, 2020
LOVE THE SLEEK, STYLISH, AND GLAMOROUS LOOK!
Denice B on Apr 1, 2020
Color match my decorations
Nelson S on Jan 20, 2020
we bought the couch, we like it. We later decided against two separate accent chairs and instead get this matching loveseat.
Scott S on Jan 20, 2020
Its beautiful, amazing quality and perfect for me and my family.
Tatiana R on Dec 15, 2019
nice and big couches
JOSE a on Sep 28, 2019
It looks elegant and I love the color
Maria A on Sep 7, 2019
The color and size are perfect. Will go very well with the decor in my room.
Brenda S on Apr 21, 2020
Piping on seat cushions. Don't like pronounced legs showing. Color.
Stacy H on Apr 19, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
0
0
Great!
Awesome love seat and very comfortable!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Great looking loveseat!
Perfect size for my bedroom. Great quality.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
I’m in love!
This set has brought life into my living space. I am so thrilled we went with this set. Very comfortable and the color is gorgeous.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful set
Love this set. I had bought the sofa/fold out queen bed a few months ago which I love and get so many compliments on. Finally added the loveseat and ottoman. Choose this set while I was initially in store, and am very happy with purchase.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love
We love them and will be ordering the third chair with ottoman soon :)
April 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love the set!!
I love my Barrali loveseat but I received it with all the decorative pillows missing, Ashley needs to do better!
January 20, 2020
A good buy for quality sofa.
Beautiful sofa. Good value for $.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love the material and quality
Went to Ashley Furniture I just knew the Barrali set would look beautiful in my livingroom.
Beautiful sofa Barrali set
Lovely sofa
October 5, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it
Yes I love it, but I’m missing 2 of the decorative pillows.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Barrali
Beautiful, i love it
September 4, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Barrali Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali sofa sleeper sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs and a crushed velvet kidney pillow infuse delightful textures. This sofa sleeper is a stunning ode to all that is fashion. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Barrali Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali chair sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. This chair is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Barrali Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali sofa sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs and a crushed velvet kidney pillow infuse delightful textures. This sofa is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Barrali Ottoman
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali ottoman sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. This ottoman is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Paytah Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    An alluring, understated elegance fills your home with the Paytah wall art. Textured abstract design is reminiscent of beautiful foggy landscapes. Hand-painted silvertone, gray and white shades are embellished with glitter for that extra hint of sparkle.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish with glitter embellishment
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $106.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calisa Throw
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Who wouldn’t go wild for the Calisa faux fur throw? Its white faux fur takes on a whole new level with brushed black tipping. The look is so sophisticated and the feel…truly indulgent.

    • Acrylic/polyester
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $71.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Malise Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Bring a slice of paradise home with you. The Malise lamp takes inspiration from the coastal chic trend with its uniquely crafted base, formed with chunks of white alabaster. How fashion-forward.

    • Made of alabaster and acrylic with a rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $74.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    If you’ve been holding out for an ultra-contemporary look that’s delightfully unique, the Hollynyx round coffee table set is clearly worth waiting for. Chrome-tone metal rings are topped with clear glass with polished edges for a masterfully modern look with minimal fuss.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of chrome-tone metal and clear tempered glass
    • Tables include adjustable levelers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material