Images
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T934-7
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $170.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Everything's within reach with the compact Barilanni chairside end table. You won't have to leave a seat to charge electronic devices since this stylish companion has two handy built-in USB charging ports, two AC outlets, an open storage cubby and a lower cabinet—perfect for tucking away all your chairside necessities. Its attractive design with smooth dark brown finish is accented with bronze-tone hardware and bun feet for a casual look.
  • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
  • Bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 cabinet
  • 1 storage cubby, 2 fixed shelves
  • 2 USB charging ports
  • 2 AC outlets
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 23.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 8.75"
  • Door opening Depth: 21.00"
  • Door opening Height: 12.75"
  • Top opening Width: 10.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 7.50"
  • Top opening Height: 4.25"
  • Cord length: 86.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 60 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Saw the table when we visited the store.
Tom S on Apr 22, 2020
Love the Lift top.
Dolores J on Apr 17, 2020
Saw the table when we visited the store.
Tom S on Apr 22, 2020
they were part of the set with the coffee table and not too big
Michael R on Apr 18, 2020
Love the Lift top.
Dolores J on Apr 17, 2020
I like the outlets
Hayley G on Apr 15, 2020
BECAUSE i NEEDED SOMETHING FOR A SMALL SPACE.
Carol K on Apr 15, 2020
USB ports and color of finish
Sharon P on Apr 13, 2020
Liked the look
Sandra B on Apr 10, 2020
The size, style, and finish will be perfect for my living room. The outlets and USB ports are just a bonus.
Robin on Mar 17, 2020
We need a place to store our laptops and other devices that is not industrial or office looking.
Jim E on Mar 12, 2020
Item is what I am looking for. Price is right.
Joseph K on Mar 8, 2020
Because it's slim and takes less place in my living room
DIANA V on Mar 6, 2020
Right color and USB chargers
Josie D on Mar 6, 2020
it is very similar to furniture I already have.
Claudia M on Mar 6, 2020
Going to king size bed and needed smaller table.
Gwen W on Feb 25, 2020
It matches my TV Table and it's the right price.
Eulalie K on Feb 24, 2020
USB Ports and Outlets
Martha K on Feb 17, 2020
The size and looks of the table. What I needed.
Dorothy N on Feb 16, 2020
I love the way it looks and the usb ports and outlets. I look other places and didn't find anything that came up to what I wanted. I have purchased before from Ashley and had no problems.
Cassandra C on Feb 10, 2020
Perfect size!
Judy B on Jan 17, 2020
It meets my needs and my decor the best of all side tables I viewed.
Kathleen S on Jan 4, 2020
It is the correct size and has usb and plug in connections
Mariana T on Jan 2, 2020
my sister bought one. I liked it
Jan R on Jan 2, 2020
I saw this item in the Olympia showroom, and was assisted by associate Amy S., who was extremely helpful. I also spoke with her on the phone after visiting the store. I went home and looked it up online to show my wife. Altho I realize the associate would earn commission, she was very agreeable that to order online would be easier for me then returning to the store to order. That's a good employee!
wayne v on Dec 13, 2019
I chose this because I'm tired of struggling with USB cords behind my bed. The outlets are also convenient because I sleep with a fan.
Sasha J on Dec 7, 2019
Match with current Family Room Decor and USB power connector option
James D on Dec 2, 2019
Because of the usb ports
Jeanne A on Nov 21, 2019
I like the storage aspect and the USB ports
Donna N on Nov 12, 2019
It matches what I have
Rebecca K on Oct 14, 2019
Style and because it has USB ports
Karen F on Oct 13, 2019
Because the basic look matched the coffee table
Fred W on Oct 7, 2019
Because of the style and it was available with a matching item we wanted.
Ronald N on Sep 30, 2019
Like the model and design
SRIVATSAN M on Sep 22, 2019
Storage and USB port
Evelyn G on Sep 22, 2019
Color and port outlets.
Humberto C on Sep 19, 2019
liked the fact that there is a USB port and outlet
Heather L on Sep 3, 2019
it will be handy to have with ports and outlets
Mary C on Sep 2, 2019
because it matches the coffee table that i want
Kevin on Aug 27, 2019
I needed a narrow table and the ports are an excellent feature for charging phones close by in family room.
Korrine B on Aug 26, 2019
Love the convenience of the USB ports and electrical outlets. Plus, needed the slimmer tables for smaller spaces.
Karen D on Jul 28, 2019
To go with the matching coffee table I already owned
LK F on Jul 28, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for
Regina E on Jul 18, 2019
Looks and price.
Donna O on Jul 8, 2019
I like the style and that is has USB Ports
Elizabeth D on Jul 5, 2019
It appeals to my sense of taste.
Annie S on Jul 3, 2019
it is a quality made piece of furniture with modern technology built in.
steve s on Jun 28, 2019
Price was right, liked the style and they matched the coffee table.
Debra G on Jun 9, 2019
Everything about it is just what we need! Perfect!
PAM W on May 12, 2019
Had previously purchased one and needed another.
Tammie E on Apr 12, 2019
It matches my leather family room furniture and appears to be sturdy.
Darlene W on Apr 6, 2019
they were part of the set with the coffee table and not too big
Michael R on Apr 18, 2020
I like the outlets
Hayley G on Apr 15, 2020
Is it already assembled when delivered? If not, is it difficult to put together
Amy F on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You would just need to attach the inside shelf and the feet.
Assembly instructions can be found at the link below.
https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T934-7_AIS_i.pdf
What side does the door open?
KATHY B on Jul 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Barilanni Chairside End Table doors open from left to right.
Is the inside shelf adjustable or removable?
Jose G on May 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The shelf is adjustable and is removable.
Can the outlet be turned around to face the outside instead of inside?
joyce m on Jul 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, it's mounted.
4.7 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
2
1
0
Quality and Value for your hard earned funds.
Great quality for the price. I’d expected some type of cheap lightweight pieces. What can seems very durable and strong. Matches the rooms decor very well. I have added admiration for furniture from this company.
June 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great end table for price!
Great table! Came assembled except for legs! Love the plug ins and USB. Perfect!
June 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great tables!
Great tables! Exactly what I was looking for and perfect addition to our new couches
June 9, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
damaged
One piece arrived in good condition and the other had a dent on the top corner. We have called twice and e mailed customer and no one has responded to address this issue.

Steve Tuit
Order Number 725003778468
Phone 815 404 4846
dastuit@sbcglobal.net
June 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great features, but wish the Wood was lighter with cherry tones.
Darker than expected. It’s a VERY dark brown. However, it seems solid and I love the 2 usb posts and 2 plugs in it.....just wish there was more room on that shelf. The open shelf is half the size of the ones inside the cabinet.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very nice!
Very nice looking chair side table! Perfect for the space!
June 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
Love the look.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
My review
Its nice and I like it very much.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Table's OK, wish the outlets were in the back
The table is fine. We have to turn it around, so it's actually facing backwards. Wanted to use the electrical outlet to plug in a lamp. Didn't want the lamp cord in FRONT. Of course, the table isn't backed to a wall, so it works well for us.
March 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Fits in space and is very nice. The added USB and electrical outlet is a very nice addition. Thank you.
Perfect! Solid wood. Color is as shown.
March 29, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Barilanni Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $286.99
    Description

    It's all about smart organization and keeping everything easily within reach with the traditional styled Barilanni lift top coffee table. Its compact design is defined with the open middle shelf, lower drawer and hidden storage compartments found under the lift top. Because the top springs forward, this table can easily be accommodating for dinners in front of the TV or setting up a mobile workspace.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich dark brown finish
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 lift top revealing hidden storage
    • Open middle shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $286.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Barilanni Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$649.98
    Sale Price
    $457.98

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $457.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    It's all about smart organization and keeping everything easily within reach with the traditional styled Barilanni occasional table set. Among its uplifting elements: a lift top coffee table that easily accommodates dinners in front of the TV or setting up a mobile workspace. End table with power and USB plug ins adds to the form and function.

    • Includes lift top coffee table and chairside end table
    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich dark brown finish
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • Coffee table with lift top, hidden storage compartment and drawer
    View All Details
    Original Price$649.98
    Sale Price
    $457.98

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $457.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Barilanni 2 End Tables
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $341.98

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $341.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Everything's within reach with the Barilanni 2-piece chairside end table set. You won't have to leave a seat to charge electronic devices since this stylish companion has two handy built-in USB charging ports, two AC outlets, an open storage cubby and a lower cabinet—perfect for tucking away all your chairside necessities. Its attractive design with smooth dark brown finish is accented with bronze-tone hardware and bun feet for a casual look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • Each table with cabinet, storage cubby, 2 fixed shelves
    • Each table with 2 USB charging ports; 2 AC outlets
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $341.98

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $341.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pascal Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $93.49
    Description

    Illuminate your space in contemporary style with the Pascal 2-piece candle holder set. Antiqued goldtone finish brings a down-to-earth feel to the leaf-inspired metal base design. Glass is tinted and textured, giving you an aesthetic you can love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $93.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alessio Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio sofa has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alessio Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio loveseat has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $407.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • MORIA Tray
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    With an exposed wood grain and enameled interior, the Moria tray works as well for a chic farmhouse as it does for a cool loft space. It’s perfect for parties or as a stable surface for your living room ottoman.

    • Made of enamel and wood
    • White and natural finish
    • Cutout handles
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kylea 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $229.49
    Description

    Good design flows naturally through your room with the Kylea area rug. The abstract pattern in beige brings an earthy sophistication to any indoor or outdoor space you want to create.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • No backing
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii