Images
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T934-7
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price$169.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Everything's within reach with the compact Barilanni chairside end table. You won't have to leave a seat to charge electronic devices since this stylish companion has two handy built-in USB charging ports, two AC outlets, an open storage cubby and a lower cabinet—perfect for tucking away all your chairside necessities. Its attractive design with smooth dark brown finish is accented with bronze-tone hardware and bun feet for a casual look.
  • Made of veneers, engineered wood and hardwood
  • Bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 cabinet
  • 1 storage cubby, 2 fixed shelves
  • 2 USB charging ports
  • 2 AC outlets
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 23.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 8.75"
  • Door opening Depth: 21.00"
  • Door opening Height: 12.75"
  • Top opening Width: 10.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 7.50"
  • Top opening Height: 4.25"
  • Cord length: 86.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Perfect size!
Judy B on Jan 17, 2020
It is the correct size and has usb and plug in connections
Mariana T on Jan 2, 2020
Perfect size!
Judy B on Jan 17, 2020
It meets my needs and my decor the best of all side tables I viewed.
Kathleen S on Jan 4, 2020
It is the correct size and has usb and plug in connections
Mariana T on Jan 2, 2020
my sister bought one. I liked it
Jan R on Jan 2, 2020
I saw this item in the Olympia showroom, and was assisted by associate Amy S., who was extremely helpful. I also spoke with her on the phone after visiting the store. I went home and looked it up online to show my wife. Altho I realize the associate would earn commission, she was very agreeable that to order online would be easier for me then returning to the store to order. That's a good employee!
wayne v on Dec 13, 2019
I chose this because I'm tired of struggling with USB cords behind my bed. The outlets are also convenient because I sleep with a fan.
Sasha J on Dec 7, 2019
Match with current Family Room Decor and USB power connector option
James D on Dec 2, 2019
Because of the usb ports
Jeanne A on Nov 21, 2019
I like the storage aspect and the USB ports
Donna N on Nov 12, 2019
It matches what I have
Rebecca K on Oct 14, 2019
Style and because it has USB ports
Karen F on Oct 13, 2019
Because the basic look matched the coffee table
Fred W on Oct 7, 2019
Because of the style and it was available with a matching item we wanted.
Ronald N on Sep 30, 2019
Like the model and design
SRIVATSAN M on Sep 22, 2019
Storage and USB port
Evelyn G on Sep 22, 2019
Color and port outlets.
Humberto C on Sep 19, 2019
liked the fact that there is a USB port and outlet
Heather L on Sep 3, 2019
it will be handy to have with ports and outlets
Mary C on Sep 2, 2019
because it matches the coffee table that i want
Kevin on Aug 27, 2019
I needed a narrow table and the ports are an excellent feature for charging phones close by in family room.
Korrine B on Aug 26, 2019
Love the convenience of the USB ports and electrical outlets. Plus, needed the slimmer tables for smaller spaces.
Karen D on Jul 28, 2019
To go with the matching coffee table I already owned
LK F on Jul 28, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for
Regina E on Jul 18, 2019
Looks and price.
Donna O on Jul 8, 2019
I like the style and that is has USB Ports
Elizabeth D on Jul 5, 2019
It appeals to my sense of taste.
Annie S on Jul 3, 2019
it is a quality made piece of furniture with modern technology built in.
steve s on Jun 28, 2019
Price was right, liked the style and they matched the coffee table.
Debra G on Jun 9, 2019
Everything about it is just what we need! Perfect!
PAM W on May 12, 2019
Had previously purchased one and needed another.
Tammie E on Apr 12, 2019
It matches my leather family room furniture and appears to be sturdy.
Darlene W on Apr 6, 2019
It meets my needs and my decor the best of all side tables I viewed.
Kathleen S on Jan 4, 2020
my sister bought one. I liked it
Jan R on Jan 2, 2020
Is it already assembled when delivered? If not, is it difficult to put together
Amy F on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You would just need to attach the inside shelf and the feet.
Assembly instructions can be found at the link below.
https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T934-7_AIS_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
0
1
0
Perfect
Side table is perfect. It has storage for my clutter and a USB port for my phone. Just the perfect size!
December 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
End table
Love it!! Just might have to get another one. Matches great with my other furniture
November 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love these end tables!
Lovely brown wood; sturdy end table! Has one USB port and one regular outlet in the small shelf. So handy! Nice, deep cabinet.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Way too convenient storage and electricity wise.
Love the convenience of the charger and plug in it, and hiding everything now tells me I should have done it at least a year ago no matter the cost. No I'm looking for the same table in a wider version for a different location.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Tables are solid and perfect size
May 19, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful addition
I am happy with this purchase. Will purchase from Ashley again
January 20, 2019
Perfect Size.
Very pleased we made this purchase. It is the perfect size and configuration - love the USB charging ports.
December 9, 2018
Perfect for our needs!
We needed slimmer-style end tables and these fit the bill perfectly. We love the USB ports and outlets within the tables too!
October 30, 2018
Great feature.
I love the hideaway USB plugs. No more more running running around trying to remember where I plugged my phone. Super easy to put together. Quality/ sturdy material. We have received great compliments on the side tables.
USB hideaway end tablea
USB hideaway end tablea
September 18, 2018
Great item for a house with a lot of Tech usage
It really is useful to have in a house where you have a lot of tech devices you use in the family room.
September 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Barilanni Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$357.99
    Description

    It's all about smart organization and keeping everything easily within reach with the traditional styled Barilanni lift top coffee table. Its compact design is defined with the open middle shelf, lower drawer and hidden storage compartments found under the lift top. Because the top springs forward, this table can easily be accommodating for dinners in front of the TV or setting up a mobile workspace.

    • Made of veneers and hardwood
    • Rich dark brown finish
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 lift top revealing hidden storage
    • Open middle shelf
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $357.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $357.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required