Images
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-64403-4R
Original Price$3,099.99
Sale Price
$2,634.99

or $52 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the 4-piece Bardarson sectional is style and comfort taken to a higher level. Design elements including low track arms and low/wide feet give this sumptuous sectional ultra-contemporary appeal, while deep seats with reversible UltraPlush cushioning and designer feather-filled toss pillows are indulgently comfortable. The plush beige upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral sectional that simply goes with everything.
  • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing loveseat, armless loveseat and wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 6 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (81)%,Polypropylene (19)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (88)%,Polypropylene (12)%
  • Body: Polyester (81)%,Polypropylene (19)%

Weight

387 lbs. (174.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 173.00"
  • Depth: 111.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 41.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 64.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 51.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 62.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Seat depth: 26.00"
  • Armless loveseat seat width: 63.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 72.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 73.00"
  • Wedge Width: 73.00"
  • Wedge Depth: 39.00"
  • Wedge Height: 39.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It can fit up my stairwell in my 3 story townhomes.
Christin R on Mar 7, 2020
My daughter and I saw this sectional in the store and it is plush and very comfortable. It will fit perfectly in the room.
Teresa C on Aug 18, 2019
It can fit up my stairwell in my 3 story townhomes.
Christin R on Mar 7, 2020
This is what the wife wanted
James B on Oct 2, 2019
My daughter and I saw this sectional in the store and it is plush and very comfortable. It will fit perfectly in the room.
Teresa C on Aug 18, 2019
This is what the wife wanted
James B on Oct 2, 2019
Do the pillows come off and have to be constantly adjusted?
Maurice Y on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has loose back and seat cushions
How would you describe the fabric? Is it extremely soft and cushy to where you feel you could lay across it and sleep on it? Would you consider this super comfortable for movie watching in a basement?
Spencer D on Apr 9, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
comfortable!
So happy with this couch! It not only looks beautiful but this sectional is plush and very comfortable!!
Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
June 13, 2020
Could not be happier
I was in search of a couch with just the right size and comfort, and this was the perfect one! The first time I went into my local store they didn't have this one on the floor, and the only one I found comfortable was out of my price range. I continued looking online, everywhere, and stumbled upon this gem, and after reading reviews I was pretty much sold, but couldn't bring myself to purchase it without having a sit. I called the store and they had just placed it back on the floor, I went that same day and bought it. It's so comfy, you will lose hours! I could not be more in love with this couch! My kids agree too!
April 7, 2020
Looks great, Super comfy!
We had been looking at Sectionals for about a year and had narrowed down what we wanted to look at. This one was top of the list, looks-wise, but we wanted to test it out in person. We finally did and it was hands down the most comfortable of the 4 or 5 we tested. It also fits our space perfectly and looks great. The cushions and pillows are super comfy too.
User submitted image
Added Dec 29, 2019
December 29, 2019
Worth every penny
We are absolutely in love with our new sectional! It’s super soft cozy and honestly, we could sleep on it nightly! Material and overall quality is amazing. I’d definitely recommend
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 17, 2019
Outstanding!
First off, our sales rep Joshua Carper gave us an outstanding customer service experience throughout our visit. He exemplified the same helpful demeanor before, during and after our big purchase. Funny to think we walked in to kill time and look around. I highly recommend Ashley Homestore in Mobile. If you want a fun time while browse theirs selection ask for Josh. You will not be disappointed.
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 14, 2019
Big comfy couch
I bought this couch in October and it finally delivered in November. It is so comfy and big. I have no complaints about the couch only that the delivery took so long
February 6, 2019
Super comfy and looks great!
When I walked in the store I knew immediatly this is what I wanted. It feels amazing, fits my entire family, and looks great in my family room.
October 23, 2018
Stylish and comfortable
I bought this sectional 3 months ago, and have been pretty pleased with it. I've received a ton of compliments on how it looks as well as how comfy it is. My family is quite rough on furniture (I have 5 boys) and it has withstood everything they've thrown at it (literally). The only down side is that it took just over a month to deliver, and the "sheen" finish does dull in more well used areas.
October 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bardarson Ottoman
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the Bardarson ottoman with storage is style, comfort and then some. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of storage space that really comes in handy for last-minute cleanups. Plush silvery gray upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items