Images
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-64403-R2
Original Price$1,749.99
Sale Price
$1,487.49

or $124 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,487.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the 2-piece Bardarson sectional is style and comfort taken to a higher level. Design elements including low track arms and low/wide feet give this sumptuous sectional ultra-contemporary appeal, while deep seats with reversible UltraPlush cushioning and designer feather-filled toss pillows are indulgently comfortable. The plush beige upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral sectional that simply goes with everything.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 6 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (81)%,Polypropylene (19)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (88)%,Polypropylene (12)%

Weight

250 lbs. (112.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 114.00"
  • Depth: 64.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 51.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 32.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 72.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Loveseat seat width: 73.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 41.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 64.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Seat depth: 26.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have this couch now but my ex and I are splitting up. I love it so much I wanted it for my new place as well. It's so comfy!
AMY W on Apr 22, 2020
Looked nice.
Philip H on Apr 9, 2020
I have this couch now but my ex and I are splitting up. I love it so much I wanted it for my new place as well. It's so comfy!
AMY W on Apr 22, 2020
Seat depth and style. Very comfortable in store.
Lindsay M on Apr 21, 2020
Looked nice.
Philip H on Apr 9, 2020
comfort and color
Amanda H on Feb 9, 2020
Found in store, and comfort was unmatched by anything else.
Jonathan L on Nov 21, 2019
It had the most comfortable cushions my family loved.
EILEEN G on Nov 18, 2019
I love the color of this online and in person. <br /><br />I sat on the couch in the store and FELL IN LOVE. So comfy! I can't wait to have it in my home
Ike G on Nov 7, 2019
It looks super comfy as a couch for one or more
Christiaan V on Aug 28, 2019
comfort
Marianne G on Jul 13, 2019
first time buyer. set looks good. description sounds good. i will know more when product arrives and how well product holds up.
Terry B on Mar 31, 2019
Seat depth and style. Very comfortable in store.
Lindsay M on Apr 21, 2020
comfort and color
Amanda H on Feb 9, 2020
Can you add to the sectional if you want to upgrade basically to the 4 piece later on?
Gabby on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, additional armless sectional pieces may be added. Please note, individual sectional pieces are not available online. Please consult your local HomeStore for availability and purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
Are the bottom cushions attached?
StefS on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sectional has loose back and loose seat cushions.
Thanks for the inquiry!
We measured this to be 103" not 113? Is that correct?
Jenny C on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Confirmed width is 113" - Right Corner Chaise - 41" W x 64" D x 39" H; Left-facing Loveseat - 72" W x 39" D x 39" H
can you switch the side of the chase?
Heather E on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No but there is another sectional with the chaise on the left side.
Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
1
0
0
My favorite couch of all time!!!
I was already planning to buy another sofa at Living spaces when I met the the charismatic Roxy. She answered all my questions and was very patient.

Couch is one of the most comfortable couches I’ve tried compared to the “Cloud style” couches. She was able to get me an amazing price & now I’m writing this review from the comfortable couch I bought. I’ll definitely shop here again.
March 19, 2020
Great for a year...
I bought this sofa about a year ago, and it started off as the softest sofa I ever had sat on. But at this time the cushion where I usually sit has nearly completely worn down and I can almost feel the wood under my butt. Kinda of concerning and I feel like I just got it.
March 15, 2020
LOVE IT
We absolutely love this couch. It is the comfiest couch I have ever sat on. It’s definitely worth every penny.
My picture is dark. The color is actually silver like the image on the website
My picture is dark. The color is actually silver like the image on the website
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So Comfortable
This couch is amazing! I looked at a lot of couches to find the most comfortable, pretty/modern looking sectional. And this one is perfect. Not sure what the other reviewer is talking about, maybe they got a dud? But I've had it for 4 months now, and it's holding shape very well, still very, very comfortable, and no wear at all. Plus I have dogs that sleep on it during the day. If anything, it's maybe a little overstuffed. Overall, I am very pleased with the couch and will probably add on to it in the future.
February 15, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bardarson Ottoman
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the Bardarson ottoman with storage is style, comfort and then some. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of storage space that really comes in handy for last-minute cleanups. Plush silvery gray upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nickel Finish Arc 84" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $582.00
    Sale Price $196.99
    Description

    Leaning toward the lighter side, this elegant arc floor lamp is the perfect bridge between transitional and contemporary design. Its compact curved arc in gleaming nickel and pure cotton drum shade make a fashion statement to brighten any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Shiny nickel-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $582.00
    $196.99

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required

    Online  Only!

  • Yasmin Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Nicely designed to look like a well-worn essential, the Yasmin acid washed throw proves navy goes with anything. The perfect blend of softness and warmth with a flirty fringe that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.99

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
  • Robert 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $212.49 - $390.99
    Description

    The Robert area rug brings to life the art of contemporary style. Instantly add artwork to your floors with this statement piece.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Challene End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Natural looking materials create a contemporary design in the Challene end table. A wire brushed surface finished with a complex gray coloration creates an array in layered undertones. The faux Carrara marble top makes a sophisticated statement. Scaled perfectly for your large space, the crossbeam supports under the tale make this piece as sculptural as it is functional.

    • Made of wood, oak veneer, decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Faux carrara marble top
    • Weathered gray wire-brushed texture
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $83.99

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • MORIA Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    With an exposed wood grain and enameled interior, the Moria tray works as well for a chic farmhouse as it does for a cool loft space. It’s perfect for parties or as a stable surface for your living room ottoman.

    • Made of enamel and wood
    • White and natural finish
    • Cutout handles
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app