Images
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-64403-L2
Original Price$1,749.99
Sale Price
$1,487.49

or $124 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,487.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the 2-piece Bardarson sectional is style and comfort taken to a higher level. Design elements including low track arms and low/wide feet give this sumptuous sectional ultra-contemporary appeal, while deep seats with reversible UltraPlush cushioning and designer feather-filled toss pillows are indulgently comfortable. The plush beige upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral sectional that simply goes with everything.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 6 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (81)%,Polypropylene (19)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (88)%,Polypropylene (12)%

Weight

250 lbs. (113.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 114.00"
  • Depth: 64.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 51.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 32.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 41.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 64.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Loveseat seat width: 73.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 72.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Seat depth: 26.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Look, size, reviews.
Maria J on Apr 3, 2020
I saw this in person and it was nice, very comfortable and way more beautiful in person than online
Katarzyna S on Dec 15, 2019
Look, size, reviews.
Maria J on Apr 3, 2020
This was just the style and size I was looking to purchase. Thank you
Jean A on Mar 25, 2020
I saw this in person and it was nice, very comfortable and way more beautiful in person than online
Katarzyna S on Dec 15, 2019
It was very very soft!
Ashley P on Dec 11, 2019
The style, size, color & price. Hopefully this picture will be true upon furniture delivery
Lynne G on Dec 2, 2019
Tried it out in-store, and the seats were soft and comfortable. Sales associates described the item as best out of good/better/best as far as quality.
Seaha C on Nov 30, 2019
style and color
Amber B on May 21, 2019
This was just the style and size I was looking to purchase. Thank you
Jean A on Mar 25, 2020
It was very very soft!
Ashley P on Dec 11, 2019
Is the fabric velvety?
NICOLE R on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is not.
Is the chaise attached to the sofa?
Melissa C on Feb 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It's a separate piece that has a bracket the sofa attaches to.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Where can I find the dimensions of this sectional?
Crystal on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions: Width: 114.00" Depth: 64.00" Height: 39.00"

Additional dimensions are available to view on the product page.
Is this a sleeper?
Marina on Apr 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bardarson sectional does not have a sleeper sofa option.
How to clean?
Melissa R on Mar 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Bardarson collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Does my doorway have to be 32 inches opening? Or the actual door frame. I'm so bummed bc I tested this couch in store and was dead set on getting it but my door is 31 and a half. This is the most comfortable couch I've ever sat on. It's like sitting on a cloud.
Sarah B on Mar 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width for the Bardarson sectional to be delivery is 32.00"
does this sofa have a hardwood frame?
marlene c on Aug 25, 2020
What size are the pillows?
G N on Aug 3, 2020
4.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
3
1
0
0
Comfy, but sinks in between cushions
Loved this couch in the store, but once it was home, I noticed the chaise lounge was packing bead material and hard.
After a few months I noticed that it/ you sink in between cushions on the love seat section of the couch. Everyone loves my couch and it is really comfy, however that sinking part ruins it for me
April 8, 2020
Good and comfortable
Is comfortable and not have noise when sitting and get up or when you move your body.
November 30, 2019
So Comfy!
This couch was the most comfortable at the store which made me want to buy it. I didn't really care for the pillows, however, the couch itself is definitely worth it.
this couch is SUPER comfortable! Definitely worth the purchase! Delivery went well and smooth.
this couch is SUPER comfortable! Definitely worth the purchase! Delivery went well and smooth.
July 29, 2019
Love it!
It's a beautiful set we chose to also buy the ottoman. My husband loves how comfy it is. I love the color and I can't doeget how beautiful and comfy the pillows are that come with it! Covers also come off I haven't cleaned them but I'm sure they
Could be. I do agree with one of the reviewers on how the heat stays in but that's okay because I live in Wisconsin and 6 months of the year it's cold! I would highly recommend this beautiful couch!
Couch (arms have arm rest covers on them)
Couch (arms have arm rest covers on them)
November 23, 2018
The most comfortable couch in the store
I bought this sectional because it was actually the MOST comfortable couch in the entire Ashley store that I sat on. Very soft and sinky. I think it is a good looking sofa too. One star removed because the fabric holds a lot of heat. It definitely will keep you warm. I sleep on this thing all the time. The spot that I routinely sit on does have creasing. I don't mind because I just fluff it out.
November 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bardarson Ottoman
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the Bardarson ottoman with storage is style, comfort and then some. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of storage space that really comes in handy for last-minute cleanups. Plush silvery gray upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nickel Finish Arc 84" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $582.00
    Sale Price $196.99
    Description

    Leaning toward the lighter side, this elegant arc floor lamp is the perfect bridge between transitional and contemporary design. Its compact curved arc in gleaming nickel and pure cotton drum shade make a fashion statement to brighten any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Shiny nickel-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $582.00
    $196.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Yasmin Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $29.74
    Description

    Nicely designed to look like a well-worn essential, the Yasmin acid washed throw proves navy goes with anything. The perfect blend of softness and warmth with a flirty fringe that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $29.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Robert 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $212.49 - $390.99
    Description

    The Robert area rug brings to life the art of contemporary style. Instantly add artwork to your floors with this statement piece.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Challene End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Natural looking materials create a contemporary design in the Challene end table. A wire brushed surface finished with a complex gray coloration creates an array in layered undertones. The faux Carrara marble top makes a sophisticated statement. Scaled perfectly for your large space, the crossbeam supports under the tale make this piece as sculptural as it is functional.

    • Made of wood, oak veneer, decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Faux carrara marble top
    • Weathered gray wire-brushed texture
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • MORIA Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    With an exposed wood grain and enameled interior, the Moria tray works as well for a chic farmhouse as it does for a cool loft space. It’s perfect for parties or as a stable surface for your living room ottoman.

    • Made of enamel and wood
    • White and natural finish
    • Cutout handles
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app