Images
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-64403-4L
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the 4-piece Bardarson sectional is style and comfort taken to a higher level. Design elements including low track arms and low/wide feet give this sumptuous sectional ultra-contemporary appeal, while deep seats with reversible UltraPlush cushioning and designer feather-filled toss pillows are indulgently comfortable. The plush beige upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral sectional that simply goes with everything.
  • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, right-arm facing loveseat and wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 6 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (81)%,Polypropylene (19)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (88)%,Polypropylene (12)%
  • Body: Polyester (81)%,Polypropylene (19)%

Weight

387 lbs. (174.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 173.00"
  • Depth: 144.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 62.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Armless loveseat seat width: 63.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 51.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 32.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 41.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 64.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Loveseat seat width: 73.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 72.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Seat depth: 26.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Wedge Width: 39.00"
  • Wedge Depth: 39.00"
  • Wedge Height: 39.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful color, it looks comfortable and cozy.
Sevela D on Feb 28, 2020
Very comfortable and flattering color!
HEIDI S on Oct 30, 2019
Beautiful color, it looks comfortable and cozy.
Sevela D on Feb 28, 2020
Super comfy. Fits in our space. Different configurations available.
Courtney N on Feb 15, 2020
Very comfortable and flattering color!
HEIDI S on Oct 30, 2019
Super comfy. Fits in our space. Different configurations available.
Courtney N on Feb 15, 2020
What are the dimensions of the accent pillows this comes with?
E J on Dec 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional includes 24" Toss Pillows
Does the color look more gray or beige? Does it change with different lighting?
Andrea K on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Silver color is a shade of gray.
What are the dimensions?
Vanessa9711 on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are Width: 173.00"Depth: 111.00"Height: 39.00".
Do the top and bottom cushions move around when sitting? Are they attached in any way?
Heather W on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: These cushions are removable, you are able to move them around.
Can you change the chaise for the other side?
New living room on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, please see the link attached for the opposite configuration.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Bardarson 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Can we request different color throw pillows upon ordering?
tiffany c on Mar 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online items are not able to be customized. Your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
LOVE IT SO COMFY!!
Super comfy!! Not bad for the price! I just got them!!
User submitted image
Added Feb 22, 2020
February 22, 2020
Most comfortable sectional and best quality for the price!
I love this Bardarson sectional! Definitely worth the money. Flippable and re-stuffable cushions are a plus as well as it allows it to be moved around so that everything wears in evenly. I’ve had it for about 6 months and it is sooo comfortable. It is by far the most cushiony sectional I’ve come across! My favorite place to curl up in the evenings with a blanket! If you’re hesitating to purchase this sectional— DON’T! You won’t be disappointed!
December 27, 2019
Beautiful and so comfortable!!!! It’s everything we hoped for !
The fabric is so comfortable like a blanket and the couch is so comfortable I literally tried out every couch in town this couch was the most comfortable and so visually appealing !!! We are in love
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 21, 2019
Soo comfortable!!
So far we are in love with our Bardarson sectional. We went in for a dark charcoal color sectional that was way cheaper but after sitting on this one the other one couldn't compare. This couch is so comfortable! It is definitely one of those you get what you pay for. We definitely felt the need to spend more so we could actually be comfortable on our couch. I will definitely be doing an updated review in a few months to see how the sectional is holding up.
June 13, 2019
The comfiest sectional ever!
We found numerous sectionals but none of them had what we wanted until we met the Bardarson. The back and seat cushions are removable and have zippers on them. They are generously stuffed. My kids say it’s like sitting on a cloud. The material is soft and it came with 8 pillows that are very well stuffed as well.
May 11, 2019
Money well spent!
I wasn't planning on spending this kind of money (got the 4 piece with ottoman) however I have ZERO regrets! A great piece of furniture that I get lots of compliments on and is super comfy and big for 3 people to stretch out comfortably.
April 17, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bardarson Ottoman
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the Bardarson ottoman with storage is style, comfort and then some. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of storage space that really comes in handy for last-minute cleanups. Plush silvery gray upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $322.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material