Images
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-64403-R2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the 2-piece Bardarson sectional is style and comfort taken to a higher level. Design elements including low track arms and low/wide feet give this sumptuous sectional ultra-contemporary appeal, while deep seats with reversible UltraPlush cushioning and designer feather-filled toss pillows are indulgently comfortable. The plush beige upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral sectional that simply goes with everything.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 6 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester and polyester/polyurethane pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (81)%,Polypropylene (19)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (88)%,Polypropylene (12)%

Weight

250 lbs. (112.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 114.00"
  • Depth: 64.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 51.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 32.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 72.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Loveseat seat width: 73.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 41.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 64.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Seat depth: 26.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It had the most comfortable cushions my family loved.
EILEEN G on Nov 18, 2019
It looks super comfy as a couch for one or more
Christiaan V on Aug 28, 2019
It had the most comfortable cushions my family loved.
EILEEN G on Nov 18, 2019
I love the color of this online and in person. <br /><br />I sat on the couch in the store and FELL IN LOVE. So comfy! I can't wait to have it in my home
Ike G on Nov 7, 2019
It looks super comfy as a couch for one or more
Christiaan V on Aug 28, 2019
comfort
Marianne G on Jul 13, 2019
first time buyer. set looks good. description sounds good. i will know more when product arrives and how well product holds up.
Terry B on Mar 31, 2019
I love the color of this online and in person. <br /><br />I sat on the couch in the store and FELL IN LOVE. So comfy! I can't wait to have it in my home
Ike G on Nov 7, 2019
comfort
Marianne G on Jul 13, 2019
Can you add to the sectional if you want to upgrade basically to the 4 piece later on?
Gabby on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, additional armless sectional pieces may be added. Please note, individual sectional pieces are not available online. Please consult your local HomeStore for availability and purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
can you switch the side of the chase?
Heather E on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No but there is another sectional with the chaise on the left side.
Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Bardarson 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Are the bottom cushions attached?
StefS on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sectional has loose back and loose seat cushions.
Thanks for the inquiry!
We measured this to be 103" not 113? Is that correct?
Jenny C on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Confirmed width is 113" - Right Corner Chaise - 41" W x 64" D x 39" H; Left-facing Loveseat - 72" W x 39" D x 39" H
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
LOVE IT
We absolutely love this couch. It is the comfiest couch I have ever sat on. It’s definitely worth every penny.
My picture is dark. The color is actually silver like the image on the website
My picture is dark. The color is actually silver like the image on the website
July 14, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
So Comfortable
This couch is amazing! I looked at a lot of couches to find the most comfortable, pretty/modern looking sectional. And this one is perfect. Not sure what the other reviewer is talking about, maybe they got a dud? But I've had it for 4 months now, and it's holding shape very well, still very, very comfortable, and no wear at all. Plus I have dogs that sleep on it during the day. If anything, it's maybe a little overstuffed. Overall, I am very pleased with the couch and will probably add on to it in the future.
February 15, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bardarson Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    A feast for the eyes and pleasure for the senses, the Bardarson ottoman with storage is style, comfort and then some. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of storage space that really comes in handy for last-minute cleanups. Plush silvery gray upholstery hits just the right note if you’re looking for a richly neutral aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material