Images
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
Details

Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle

Item: APK-B228-TTB
Original Price $584.99
Sale Price
$479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Medium Brown M

  • M
  • global.selected Color M
2

Bed size: Twin

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
and
UPS or FedEx Shipping
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery
and
Free
UPS or FedEx Shipping

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle
Item: APK-B228-TTB
Original Price $584.99
Sale Price
$479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown M

Bed size: Twin

Item: APK-B228-DM
Original Price $450.00
Sale Price
$360.00
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $360.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: B228-46
$319.99
$255.99

Color: Medium Brown Barchan Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B228-92
$129.99
$103.99

Color: Medium Brown Barchan Nightstand, , swatch

Item: M69511
$199.99
$122.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan twin panel bed with trundle will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish and beadboard-style detailing with great staying power. Pullout trundle makes for hassle-free sleepovers. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Replicated cherry grain
  • Headboard with faux plank design
  • Included slats eliminate need for mattress box spring
  • Wheeled trundle bed uses mattress only, no box spring
  • Arrives In-Home Delivery (slats are Standard Shipping)
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes

Weight

232 lbs. (105.23 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Barchan Twin Panel Bed with Trundle, Medium Brown, large
  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 48.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Roll slat Width: 38.50"
  • Roll slat Depth: 71.00"
  • Roll slat Height: .75"
  • Twin panel headboard Width: 42.00"
  • Twin panel headboard Depth: 2.75"
  • Twin panel headboard Height: 47.75"
  • Twin panel footboard Width: 43.00"
  • Twin panel footboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Twin panel footboard Height: 20.50"
  • Twin panel rail (2) Width: 40.00"
  • Twin panel rail (2) Depth: 77.00"
  • Twin panel rail (2) Height: 7.25"
  • Trundle under bed storage Width: 76.50"
  • Trundle under bed storage Depth: 40.00"
  • Trundle under bed storage Height: 10.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love this because it is safer than a bunk bed. If my daughter gets scared or wants a sleepover with her sister or friends, they will right beside her.
Crystal W on Apr 20, 2020
My boys have a small room so hopefully this will work and minimize mess.
Monica S on Jan 23, 2020
I love this because it is safer than a bunk bed. If my daughter gets scared or wants a sleepover with her sister or friends, they will right beside her.
Crystal W on Apr 20, 2020
Waterproof, good reviews, reasonable price
Sunshine G on Mar 4, 2020
My boys have a small room so hopefully this will work and minimize mess.
Monica S on Jan 23, 2020
Good price
Veronica K on Nov 25, 2019
I chose this for my children. Bunk beds are too high and my children move often. If they fall from the bunk bed it could be more painful.
Asi A on Nov 18, 2019
purchased for my grandsons when they visit
Arlene G on Jul 4, 2019
It's perfect for my grandson.
David V on May 13, 2019
Waterproof, good reviews, reasonable price
Sunshine G on Mar 4, 2020
Good price
Veronica K on Nov 25, 2019
Does a regular twin mattress fit on the trundle bed?
Britt on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes a twin mattress fits on the trundle.
If looking at the bed from the foot, does the trundle open on the left side or right side?
Mb B on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It can be used on either or both sides of the bed.
How many inches thick for the trundle mattress, so it can roll in and out easily?
nik01 on Jan 15, 2021
BEST ANSWER: An 8" or 10" high mattress would be compatible for trundle.
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sturdy bed.
I was skeptical at first about this bed but after it was delivered and assembled, I can say that I am absolutely satisfied.
August 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sturdy!!!
Bought this bed for my sons about three weeks ago. I'm very happy with my purchase, so far so good the bed is very sturdy, the trundle is easy to put in and out. They have a small room, the bed doesn't take a lot of space.
June 28, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Barchan Full Bookcase Bed
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price
    $511.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $511.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan full bookcase bed will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish with great staying power. Top-shelf display space and three cubbies offer room for self-expression. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Headboard with 1 shelf and 3 storage cubbies
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price
    $511.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $511.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barchan Full Panel Bed
    Original Price $374.99
    Sale Price
    $299.99
    finance icon

    or $43 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $511.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan full panel bed will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish that’s got great staying power. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Headboard with faux plank design
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price $374.99
    Sale Price
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barchan Full Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price
    $549.98
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan full panel bed with storage will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish and beadboard-style detailing with great staying power. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Headboard with faux plank design
    • Included slats eliminate need for mattress box spring
    • Storage bed uses mattress only, no box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price
    $549.98
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barchan Full Panel Bed with Trundle
    Original Price $654.99
    Sale Price
    $529.98
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan full panel bed with trundle will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish and beadboard-style detailing with great staying power. Pullout trundle makes for hassle-free sleepovers. Mattresses available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Headboard with faux plank design
    • Included slats eliminate need for mattress box spring
    • Wheeled trundle bed uses twin mattress only, no box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price $654.99
    Sale Price
    $529.98
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barchan Twin Bookcase Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $894.99
    Sale Price
    $727.99
    finance icon

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $727.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan twin bookcase bed with storage will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish with great staying power. Top-shelf display space and three cubbies offer room for self-expression. Two bottom drawers make it easier to tidy up. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Aged copper drawer pulls
    • Headboard with 1 shelf and 3 storage cubbies
    • Base with 2 drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price $894.99
    Sale Price
    $727.99
    finance icon

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $727.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app