Images
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , large
Details

Barchan 6 Drawer Dresser and Mirror

Item: APK-B228-DM
Original Price $450.00
Sale Price
$399.50
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Medium Brown Barchan Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan dresser and mirror set will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish that’s got great staying power. Vintage-style copper-color pulls complete the look.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Replicated cherry grain
  • Aged copper-tone drawer pulls
  • 6 smooth-operating drawers
  • Grooved drawer fonts
  • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Weight

157 lbs. (71.21 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 56.81"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 72.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 25.50"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 5.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
needed it and it is apart of the set
Megan L on Feb 14, 2020
affordable
Veronica K on Nov 25, 2019
needed it and it is apart of the set
Megan L on Feb 14, 2020
because i like
RAMON V on Jan 11, 2020
affordable
Veronica K on Nov 25, 2019
I just saw it online and looks nice and cheap.
md r on Nov 6, 2019
PRICE
barbara h on Oct 13, 2019
Perfect match for the bed and it completed the room.
RC S on Aug 28, 2019
Completing grandsons'room! Love this set!
J. L on Apr 7, 2019
because i like
RAMON V on Jan 11, 2020
I just saw it online and looks nice and cheap.
md r on Nov 6, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
So happy with my purchase I bought another one for another child’s room!!!
March 19, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Poor quality
Purchased in December. Came with a crack and the one of the draws doesn’t align... had to rig
March 15, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Dresser
We bought two of these for our boys. Great quality. They got a little banged up when we moved but nothing a brown marker couldn’t cover up. Great storage and looks nice in their rooms.
February 7, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Decent for the price.
This is much cheaper material than the much more expensive bedroom set we bought last month but we bought it for our child’s room so we weren’t looking to put high dollar furniture in his room so for the price I can’t complain.
January 12, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice product
Good for our daughters room she loves the large mirror also
December 31, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
I bought this for my son's room. It's the perfect size and beautiful. Looks just like the picture. Said about 4 to 6 Weeks for delivery but was delivered with assembly in 3 days.
August 28, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Drystan Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price $550.00
    Sale Price
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan dresser and mirror set. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated metal drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price $550.00
    Sale Price
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alisdair Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price $550.00
    Sale Price
    $430.00
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $430.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Alisdair dresser and mirror set is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antique bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 drawers with metal slides positioned beneath drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price $550.00
    Sale Price
    $430.00
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $430.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Maribel Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price $580.00
    Sale Price
    $400.00
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $400.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Clean, simple and beautiful. The Maribel dresser and mirror is a reflection of understated elegance. This easy-to-love look makes just the right statement, whether your taste leans toward classic or contemporary. Pewter-tone hardware is a pure pop of sophistication.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Pewter-tone knobs
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $580.00
    Sale Price
    $400.00
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $400.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Trinell 6 Drawer Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price $670.00
    Sale Price
    $427.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $427.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell dresser and mirror matches their authentic sense of style. Rustic finish, plank details and nailhead trim are an homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a sophisticated, vintage-chic look. Six roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Includes dresser and mirror
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price $670.00
    Sale Price
    $427.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $427.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price $580.00
    Sale Price
    $400.00
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $400.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser and mirror is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price $580.00
    Sale Price
    $400.00
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $400.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app