Images
  • Barchan Dresser, , large
  • Barchan Dresser, , large
  • Barchan Dresser, , large
  • Barchan Dresser, , large
  • Barchan Dresser, , large
  • Barchan Dresser, , large
Details

Barchan Dresser

Item# - B228-21
Original Price $300.00
Sale Price $255.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Clean lines and classic style allow the Barchan dresser to grow with him or her. Drawers accommodate everything from childhood toys and trinkets to a teenager’s wardrobe. Replicated cherry grain appears well-loved, mimicking the look of a family heirloom.
  • Dresser only
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Replicated cherry grain
  • Aged copper-tone drawer pulls
  • 6 smooth-operating drawers
  • Grooved drawer fronts

Weight

117 lbs. (53.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 56.81"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 30.61"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (6) Width: 25.50"
  • Drawer interior (6) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (6) Height: 5.00"

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My son liked it
Fernando D on Apr 21, 2020
My youngest daughter needs more space for her clothes. I believe this suits her especially when she grows up as well.
Crystal W on Apr 20, 2020
My son liked it
Fernando D on Apr 21, 2020
I picked this one because of the price, size and color
MARLUNDRA S on Apr 21, 2020
My youngest daughter needs more space for her clothes. I believe this suits her especially when she grows up as well.
Crystal W on Apr 20, 2020
size is perfect
Constance J on Apr 16, 2020
I may be the only person in the world who ever buys this chest of drawers for this reason, but I am getting ready to renovate my office and the drawers are a great size to store Compact Discs! Looks like a nice piece of furniture, which is important to my wife, but very functional for what I needed it for. Happy wife, happy life, you know what I'm sayin'.....
Mike S on Apr 11, 2020
price
samantha C on Apr 8, 2020
Very nice piece of furniture.
Kathy M on Mar 17, 2020
looks nice and great price
Suzanne W on Mar 6, 2020
the color
John F on Mar 3, 2020
for my sons room
Luz A on Feb 2, 2020
It was nice and the price is awesome
Bonnie H on Jan 23, 2020
The look, other reviews, matched a headboard that I already had.
Daniel W on Jan 22, 2020
This dresser just looks like a good solid piece of furniture. Simple design with sturdy drawer pulls that don't take both hands to open. I also like that there aren't skinny little legs to hold it up-that could easily be broken. I also love the color
lisa b on Jan 9, 2020
The style and color really looked sleek and stood out. The price seemed like a really great deal.
Megan S on Dec 1, 2019
Children's room
Tara G on Nov 28, 2019
Matches my daughters bed
jessica T on Nov 11, 2019
Matches bed we chose
Richard R on Nov 3, 2019
I bought the matching storage platform bed - and we are very satisfied with it. Ashley Furniture has a great customer service and delivery people are very efficient.
NORMA B on Oct 20, 2019
It was a great price for the quality of furniture they produce. If it comes from Ashley, I knew I could count on a great piece of furniture.
Cynthia A on Oct 10, 2019
price and look
RACHEL C on Aug 18, 2019
Because I needed a chest of drawers.
Bethany S on Aug 7, 2019
For my child
Sarah C on Jun 17, 2019
I have an 8 year old boy and just needed something that he can grow into the next couple of years. This is simple, spacious, and the price was right for the set.
Syndie C on May 27, 2019
looks and price
Debra W on Mar 28, 2019
I picked this one because of the price, size and color
MARLUNDRA S on Apr 21, 2020
size is perfect
Constance J on Apr 16, 2020
Is this dresser already assembled?
chickwifey on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is!
Is it hard to put together ?
ROBIN B on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Barchan Dresser comes fully assembled.
How much assembly, if any, is required for the dresser?
HUSKERTECH on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium In Home Delivery on our website.
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Perfect size
Looks great in my son's room. Not too big or too small.
October 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice
Expensive but nice
September 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I like my dresser
It’s very nicely built
July 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Satisfied with youth bedroom set.
Very nice furniture. Did not need assembly. A good buy.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect
I love my dresser. Much better than I expected to be. Very nice and so many compliments
May 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great
Just what I wanted for my 8 year old son!
March 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Awesome buy
Beautiful addition to our home
February 4, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice for the price.
I bought this for my son's room and it matches the other furniture perfectly. Decent quality for the money. Not as heavy as I expected but looks nice and drawers work good, I too.
October 18, 2018
great quality
I bought this dresser a little over a year ago. It is beautiful and is well made.
September 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Barchan Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan chest of drawers will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish that’s got great staying power. Vintage-style copper-color pulls complete the look.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Aged copper-color drawer pulls
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Grooved drawer fronts
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barchan Twin Panel Headboard
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $97.74
    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan twin panel headboard will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish that’s got great staying power.

    • Headboard only
    • Bed frame sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Headboard with faux plank design
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $97.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Barchan Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$400.00
    Sale Price
    $340.00

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $340.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan dresser and mirror set will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish that’s got great staying power. Vintage-style copper-color pulls complete the look.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Aged copper-tone drawer pulls
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Grooved drawer fonts
    View All Details
    Original Price$400.00
    Sale Price
    $340.00

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $340.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Barchan Full Bookcase Bed
    Original Price$639.99
    Sale Price
    $543.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $543.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan full bookcase bed will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish with great staying power. Top-shelf display space and three cubbies offer room for self-expression. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Headboard with 1 shelf and 3 storage cubbies
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price$639.99
    Sale Price
    $543.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $543.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barchan Full Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$579.99
    Sale Price
    $492.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan full panel bed with storage will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish and beadboard-style detailing with great staying power. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Headboard with faux plank design
    • Included slats eliminate need for mattress box spring
    • Storage bed uses mattress only, no box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price$579.99
    Sale Price
    $492.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barchan Nightstand
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    While he might be outgrowing his clothes faster than you like, rest assured the comfortably classic Barchan nightstand will suit him for years to come. Clean, sophisticated lines blend with a warm and rustic feel, enhanced by a replicated timber cherry grain finish that’s got great staying power. Vintage-style copper-color pulls complete the look.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Replicated cherry grain
    • Grooved drawer fronts
    • Aged copper-color drawer pulls
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nyx Table Lamp
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Play ball! Whether you have a budding athlete or a young sports fanatic on your hands, Nyx table lamp lets them show off their passion in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kids Area Rug 5'3" x 7'3"
    $44.99 - $336.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the bold pattern and vibrant feel of this tribal area rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot and graces your living space with global flair.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Plush pile
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Providence Art Giclee Football Wall Art
    Original Price $522.99
    Sale Price $235.99
    Description

    Puttin’ on the blitz. Those down with sports are sure to appreciate this framed football wall art. Tasteful giclee reproduction on canvas lets you score gallery-quality art at a highly affordable price.

    • Giclee reproduction on canvas
    • Wood stretcher bar
    • Black polystyrene floater frame
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $522.99
    $235.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Brutus Wall Art
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    Add a touch of rustic refinement to your decor with this unique sepia wall art. Glass reproduction of a lone bison calls to mind tintype photos of the Old West, making for a retro look loaded with charm.

    • Reproduced on glass
    • Sepia bison
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Albert Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $38.24
    Description

    Bring a furr-ocious sense of style to a kid’s room with this 2-piece wolf and bear wall art set. Gallery wrapped frameless canvas enhances the naturally cool aesthetic.

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    Original Price $254.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    So easy on the eyes with its delightfully soft and soothing palette, this highly versatile area rug makes a statement in a wonderfully understated way. Crisp stripes infuse a fresh and modern feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Medium pile
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $254.99
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Bronze Arrow Shaped Cast Iron Bookends (Set of 2 Pieces)
    Original Price $102.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Bronze Arrow Shaped Cast Iron Bookends (Set of 2)

    NEW

    • Set of 2
    • Made of cast iron
    • Base of each bookend has "R1" and "712" in raised numbers and letters
    • Each end is 5" L x 3-1/2" W x 6-1/2" H
    View All Details
    $102.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Bey-Berk Leather Valet Tray with Wireless Charger
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Keep your accessories readily accessible and neatly organized in our black leather valet tray with wireless charger. Featuring a wireless charging pad, it allows you to charge up without cords or clutter. This leather tray sits handsomely on any nightstand, desk, dresser, or counter. The valet has a Pig skin leather lining to prevent your belongings from scratching. The corner snaps give our valet a sleek and easy way to lay flat and travel with. The perfect gift for the person who has it all!

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Genuine leather
    • Pigskin leather lined
    • Unsnaps flat
    • Leather center patch
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!