Images
  • Baran Wall Art, , large
  • Baran Wall Art, , large
  • Baran Wall Art, , large
  • Baran Wall Art, , large
  • Baran Wall Art, , large
  • Baran Wall Art, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Baran Wall Art

Item# - A8000140
Sale Price $419.99

or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Baran instantly transforms your home into a seaside escape. Luxurious gold leaf embellishments catch the light in such a lovely way. Add in its grand scale and this striking piece of art is a standout in practically any space.
  • Gold/brown/gray/aqua palette
  • Due to the hand-texturing and leafing process, no two will be exactly the same
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Gold finish frame
  • Wire hanger
  • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
  • Gold leaf embellishment

Weight

19 lbs. (8.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 2.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Beautiful!
This piece is so beautiful. It compliments our large living room. It is a great size and very reasonable.
March 10, 2018
Love it!
Shipped well. No damage. Looks exactly what the picture showed. Love it!
February 18, 2018
Love it!!
The picture is beautiful, colors are gorgeous!! Love the paint color in marinemominMS review pictures. Would love to know what color it is.
February 10, 2018
more beautiful in person
This piece is gorgeous. The gold frame accents the colors in the art perfectly. I'm very happy with my selection.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 31, 2018
Love it
It beautiful, shine like the sin with the gold acent
January 2, 2018
Beautiful artwork
The artwork is fantastic and looks exactly like it the photo.
June 21, 2017
Quality piece
I love the look!! It looks great over my Ashley Ranimar Dining table.
April 1, 2017
Simply Beautiful
We hung this wall art on our accent wall to break up the space and it is truly a beautiful addition and eye catcher.
March 24, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cadelaria Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Fall in love with the artistry of the Cadelaria candle holder. Crafted of metal, the three-dimensional holder provides a protective cage for pillar candles, in a flowing design that echoes a flickering flame.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of metal
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Djimon Accent Mirror
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $374.99
    Description

    Form and function are beautifully reflected in this wood framed mirror with flared grillwork. Large scale “fills the void” beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Wood frame
    • Glass mirror
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Offa Accent Mirror
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    If you adore a rich look without the flash, the Offa accent mirror might be just your style. Large-scale diamond grid is bathed in a matte goldtone finish for a touch of sheen without the bling.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Morena Stripe 84" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price $125.31
    Sale Price $87.72
    Description

    The Morena window curtain panel extends your impeccable taste from the furniture to the walls. Versatile gray stripe design sits beautifully against the durable jacquard fabric. Panel filters light through the windows to add privacy to your elegant home.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $125.31
    $87.72
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii