LIMITED STOCK

Details

Baraga File Cabinet

Item# - H410-12
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Organize and file in ultra-modern, streamlined style with the Baraga file cabinet, with two supply drawers and a letter-size filing drawer included. Sleek, linear metal handles and a high-gloss finish maximize a minimalist look. Casters make this functional piece all the more flexible.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Nickel-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 1 letter-size file drawer
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Assembly required

Weight

75 lbs. (34.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.75"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 26.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top and middle drawer interior (2) Width: 12.63"
  • Top and middle drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.13"
  • Top and middle drawer interior (2) Height: 2.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior Width: 12.25"
  • Bottom drawer interior Depth: 17.13"
  • Bottom drawer interior Height: 10.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love that it match the desk and chair
jacqueline b on Nov 22, 2019
I also brought the desk at the store.
Veronica Y on Nov 3, 2019
I love that it match the desk and chair
jacqueline b on Nov 22, 2019
I wanted white wood and I needed a depth of 22".
Adrienne M on Nov 21, 2019
I also brought the desk at the store.
Veronica Y on Nov 3, 2019
TO MATCH THE DESK
juliana b on Sep 23, 2019
I like the color - it looks classy.
Glenna A on Sep 11, 2019
Needed file cabinet for office and the color was exactly what I needed.
Derinda C on Sep 10, 2019
I choose this filing cabinet because it's the only one with measurements that fit the desk I bought well and it has wheels. Other cabinets were either too big with the wheels or shorter and had too much space between the top of the cabinet and the desk.
elizabeth t on Aug 25, 2019
Looks modern and sleek
Jonathan B on Aug 12, 2019
Look great!
Kelvin B on Jul 28, 2019
liked it
Mayra S on Jul 27, 2019
I wanted white wood and I needed a depth of 22".
Adrienne M on Nov 21, 2019
TO MATCH THE DESK
juliana b on Sep 23, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
6
0
0
0
Sleek design
Soft closing draqers, nice shine
January 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Loved the cabinet so much I ordered another one!
It goes really well with the desk and chair. I actually ordered another one to put my printer on. The only thing I did change was I removed the wheels and replaced them with some rubber feet so that when I pulled the drawers open, the cabinet would not roll
Loved the cabinet. .
Loved the cabinet. .
October 31, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great cabinet except for fixed wheels
The filing cabinet is excellent, easy to assemble, goes perfectly with the desk and chair and very inexpensive. The only negative (and it's a minor one) is that the wheels are fixed and don't rotate which only allows it to be rolled in a straight line. To turn it you have to pick it up and point it in another direction.
October 18, 2019
Aesthetically Pleasing
The file cabinet was very easy to assemble and is aesthetically pleasing. The wheels on the bottom make it easy to move around. The one thing I would improve is the stickiness of the drawers. They are tight so when I open the drawers, I have to hold the cabinet in place so it doesn’t roll. The drawers were already installed when the cabinet arrived. This item, in my opinion is overpriced but I do recommend this product.
User submitted image
Added Oct 11, 2019
October 11, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great looking
Fits under the desk and has a clean look
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good cabinet
Good cabinet
May 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
sturdy file cabinet
It is a sturdy file cabinet but handles need to be tightened to stay on
December 22, 2018
Excellent file cabinet
Bought it a month ago, so happy I did. It's fantastic
December 7, 2018
Perfect style
These two file cabinets were purchased for my wives office. Adding two more Cabinets, completes the accompanying glass top desk, chair and original file cabinet. It's Contemporary look is perfect! Only one complaint---the 'self closing drawers' should be an option---very unnecessary.
November 10, 2018
3 Drawer File Cabinet
Great Size. I would have given a 5, but there is no wheel lock and one drawer sticks a bit. Still like it a lot.
March 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baraga Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Baraga swivel desk chair delivers the comfort you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Sleek, linear design and faux leather maximize a minimalist look. Casters, adjustable seat and 360-degree swivel make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of metal
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    • Faux leather upholstery over foam cushion
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baraga Home Office Desk
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $450.00
    Description

    Elevate the art of simplicity with the ultra-contemporary Baraga adjustable height desk. Its crisp white powdercoat finish is paired with a frosted glass top with recessed tray for a rich blend of form and functionality. Desk’s electric lift design includes two programmable height settings for your convenience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with powdercoat finish
    • Frosted glass top with recessed organizing tray
    • Adjustable height electric lift with 2 programmable height settings and digital display
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $450.00

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baraga 61" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    Baraga delivers the functionality you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Frosted glass appears to float over the streamlined metal base. L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletop
    • Modular design
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required